全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Birmingham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3475


塞尔弗里奇的

除了其标志性的建筑,这是一个真正的城市地标,Selfridge的是一个独家的高端百货公司。建筑外部采用所谓的blobitechture风格设计,灵感来自有机形状,阿米巴形式,并覆盖15000个阳极氧化盘。在内部,Selfrige的外形和高档和标志性一样,备有各种名牌服装,鞋子,配饰甚至餐饮。

伯明翰, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
哈维·尼科尔斯

沉迷于古董钟表怎么样?没有其他配件引起这样一个伟大的风格作为一个好的时计。而且它也有广泛的用途,不是吗?伯明翰的Harvey Nichols拥有劳力士,雷达,卡地亚和百达翡丽等稀有美女的精致收藏。你可以在哈维(Harvey)找到一切,从最着名的设计师的藏品到香水到食品市场和咖啡馆。当你的肚子充满美味的食物时,你一定会喜欢购物;不是吗?

伯明翰, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
珠宝季

珠宝业从19世纪中叶在这个城市发展起来。在20世纪初期,它雇用了近2万名工人。今天,珠宝区是一个繁忙的地区,生产超过三分之一的英国珠宝,你可以在许多小商店找到很多便宜货。这也是屡获殊荣的珠宝博物馆和一些不错的餐馆。

伯明翰, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
西南埃尔 - 坎诺克

H.Samuel的Cannock最好的珠宝商之一拥有大量的珠宝和手表。如果你呼吸的品牌,那么这家商店提供一些像Fossil,DKNY,柴油,Accurist,泰德贝克和许多其他精致的品牌。美丽的珠宝在这里是无价的和真实的,在特殊的情况下,你甚至可以把它定制。

Cannock, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 13475-best-accessories-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
3475

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Accessories in Birmingham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3475


Selfridge's

Aside from its iconic building which is truly a city landmark, Selfridge's is an exclusive, high end department store. The exterior of the building is designed in what is known as the blobitechture style, taking inspiration for its shape from organic, amoeba forms, and is covered in 15,000 anodized discs. Inside, Selfrige's is just as upscale and iconic as the outside, stocked up with all manner of designer clothing, shoes, accessories and even dining.

Upper Mall East Birmingham, The Bullring, Birmingham, United Kingdom, B5 4BP
Harvey Nichols

How about indulging in beatific vintage watches? No other accessory elicits such a grand style as a good timepiece. And, it does have an extensive use as well, isn't it? Harvey Nichols at Birmingham has an exquisite collection of these rare beauties from Rolex, Rado, Cartier and Patek Phillipe. You can find everything at Harvey, right from the most famous designers' collections to perfumes to food market and cafe. You sure get to enjoy shopping when your tummy is filled with delicious treat; isn't it?

31/32 Wharfside Street, The Mailbox, Birmingham, United Kingdom, B1 1RE
The Jewellery Quarter

The jewelry industry developed in the city from the mid-19th Century. At its peak in the early part of the 20th Century, it employed nearly 20,000 workers. Today, the Jewellery Quarter is a bustling area that produces over a third of the UK's jewelry, and you can find tons of bargains in its many small shops. It's also home to the award-winning Museum of the Jewellery Quarter and some good restaurants.

47 Warstone Lane, Birmingham, United Kingdom, B18 6HA
H.Samuel

One of the finest jewelers in Cannock, H.Samuel, stocks a huge collection of jewelery and watches. If you breathe brands, then this shop offers some of the exquisite brands like Fossil, DKNY, Diesel, Accurist, Ted Baker and many others. Beautiful jewelery available here is priceless and authentic, and in case of a special occasion, you can even get it custom made.

16 Market Hill Street, Cannock, United Kingdom, WS11 1EB
[["Selfridge's","52.47795300","-1.89253700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Birmingham, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/birmingham\/982739-selfridge-s"],["Harvey Nichols","52.47611800","-1.90464800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Birmingham, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/birmingham\/375254-harvey-nichols"],["The Jewellery Quarter","52.48900000","-1.91000000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Birmingham, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/birmingham\/2781-the-jewellery-quarter"],["H.Samuel","52.68959950","-2.03011880","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Cannock, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/birmingham\/402716-h-samuel"]]
0 41 13475-best-accessories-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Charming Quaint Towns in Kansas
18 Bookmarked

Charming Quaint Towns in Kansas

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
5 National Park Peaks That Evoke a Sense of Awe and Wonder
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
5 1 0 2
3475