全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Edinburgh

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3557


工匠烘烤

Artisan咖啡店在小面积开业,提供不同种类的咖啡以及各种饮料。客人可以在舒适的氛围中休息,放松和享受他们选择的咖啡。放入咖啡爱好者最喜爱的目的地,目睹镇上最好的咖啡之一。

57 Broughton Street, 爱丁堡, 英国, EH1 3RJ
Eteaket

在英国喝茶是一种仪式。 Eteaket了解这一点,因此,提供最好的茶饮用经验,其精酿茶叶保留最大的香气,风味和丰富的必要。每种类型的茶是服务质量独特,值得一试。大伯爵,大吉岭,黄色乌龙或白牡丹是传统的最爱,而冒险可以选择薄荷茶,Tutti-Frutti或绿色Yerba伴侣口味。伴随着饮料,还有各式各样的三明治和饮食。更不用说为咖啡爱好者提供咖啡了。也可以从商店或网上购买茶叶。

41 Frederick Street, 爱丁堡, 英国, EH2 1EP
Pekoe茶

白茶是爱丁堡最着名的茶馆之一。在这里您可以找到最优质的茶叶,咖啡豆和茶具。这家商店还有一个咖啡厅,您可以在购买茶叶之前品尝完美的茶和咖啡混合物。他们接受整个英国的送货订单。有时候去商店去发现你甚至不知道存在的各种各样的茶!参加他们的品尝活动之一,您将返回更多有关茶艺的知识和经验。浏览他们的网站了解更多详情。尝试中国茶,如白猴绿或云南绿茶品种。

20 Leven Street, 爱丁堡, 英国, EH3 9LJ
Roseleaf

Roseleaf是Leith的一家令人愉快的酒吧和咖啡厅。这个家庭经营的地方适合每个人。您可以在餐厅的正前方享受热闹的酒吧场景,或者前往更适合家庭的小餐馆享用美食。这里的食物不能被打败,特别是他们的早午餐选择。请确保您检查我们的鸡尾酒选择在茶壶供应强效饮料!

23/24 Sandport Place, 爱丁堡, 英国, EH6 6EW
[["\u5de5\u5320\u70d8\u70e4","55.95790400","-3.18889600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7231\u4e01\u5821, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/edinburgh\/777929-\u5de5\u5320\u70d8\u70e4"],["Eteaket","55.95339100","-3.20033200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7231\u4e01\u5821, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/edinburgh\/779345-eteaket"],["Pekoe\u8336","55.94137900","-3.20326900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7231\u4e01\u5821, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/edinburgh\/778223-pekoe\u8336"],["Roseleaf","55.97597400","-3.17338000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7231\u4e01\u5821, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/edinburgh\/778222-roseleaf"]]
0 41 13557-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-edinburgh
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
3557

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Edinburgh

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3557


Artisan Roast

Opened in a small area, Artisan Coffee shop features different kinds of coffees along with an option to choose from an array of beverage. The customers have the benefit of sitting back, relaxing and enjoying the coffee of their choice in a comfy atmosphere. Drop in to this coffee lovers favorite destination to witness one of the best coffee in town.

57 Broughton Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH1 3RJ
Eteaket

Drinking tea is a ritual in England. Eteaket understands this and hence, provides the finest tea drinking experience with its finely brewed tea leaves that retain the maximum aroma, flavor and richness essential for this. Each type of tea that is serves is unique in its quality and worth a try. The Earl Grey, Darjeeling, Yellow Oolong or White Peony are traditional favorites while the adventurous can opt for Peppermint Tea, Tutti-Frutti or Green Yerba Mate flavors. There are a wide range of sandwiches and eats too to accompany the beverages; not to mention coffee for the coffee lovers. One can also buy the tea leaves either from the shop or online.

41 Frederick Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH2 1EP
Pekoe Tea

Pekoe Tea is one of the most renowned teashops in Edinburgh. Here you will find the best quality tea leaves, coffee beans and tea equipment. The store also has a cafe where you can taste perfect blends of tea and coffee before purchasing the leaves. They accept delivery orders throughout Great Britain. Do visit the store sometime to discover such variety of teas that you did not even know existed! Attend one of their tasting events and you will return more knowledgeable and experienced in the art of tea-making. Browse through their website for more details. Do try the varieties of Chinese tea like the White Monkey Green or the Yunnan Green Tea.

20 Leven Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH3 9LJ
Roseleaf

Roseleaf is a delightful bar and cafe in Leith. This family-run spot has something for everyone. Stay in the front of the restaurant to enjoy the lively bar scene or head to the back where it's more family-friendly and perfect for a relaxing meal. The food here can't be beat, especially their brunch options. Make sure you check our their cocktail selection where the potent drinks are served in teapots!

23/24 Sandport Place, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH6 6EW
[["Artisan Roast","55.95790400","-3.18889600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Edinburgh, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/edinburgh\/777929-artisan-roast"],["Eteaket","55.95339100","-3.20033200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Edinburgh, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/edinburgh\/779345-eteaket"],["Pekoe Tea","55.94137900","-3.20326900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Edinburgh, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/edinburgh\/778223-pekoe-tea"],["Roseleaf","55.97597400","-3.17338000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Edinburgh, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/edinburgh\/778222-roseleaf"]]
0 41 13557-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-edinburgh
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best Accessories in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Antiques in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
3557