全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Cocktail Bars in Edinburgh

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3558


城市咖啡馆

这个时尚的20世纪50年代的稀有酒吧是一个很受欢迎的夜总会生活好去处。在白天,来这家由丽光板装饰的怀旧酒吧,品着饮料,静观世界变幻是多么惬意的事。之后,总会有一群爱丁堡漂亮而精神饱满的人们光顾这里。他们健谈却不自命不凡。这里还为那些喜欢糖果的人们准备了便捷的糖果柜台。在晚间,这个地方充满了电子节奏,从深沉的剧场音乐到说唱音乐。

19 Blair Street, 爱丁堡, 英国, EH1 1QR
魔鬼的倡导者

魔鬼的倡导者是爱丁堡许多年轻和正在发生的人们常去的地方。酒吧受欢迎的原因有很多,地理位置非常重要。这个地方距离火车站只有几分钟的步行路程,方便顾客在这里漫长的夜晚之前或之后上下车。他们的服务是他们受欢迎的另一个重要原因,这里的服务员,工作人员和调酒师都非常细心和友好,这使得老主顾更多地回来了。酒吧的展示者是他们的饮料菜单,里面摆满了各种各样的啤酒和苹果酒,以及红,白,波光粼粼和玫瑰红葡萄酒可供选择。酒吧还供应传统的苏格兰美食。

9 Advocates Close, 爱丁堡, 英国, EH1 1ND
在楼梯下

顾名思义,“楼梯下”位于商业街一座建筑的地下一层。酒吧提供各种鸡尾酒和传统的当地美食,还有当地一些音乐家,DJ和一个点唱机的现场音乐。这个地方还提供餐饮服务,所以现在打电话或访问他们的网站的细节。

3A Merchant St., 爱丁堡, 英国, EH1 2QD
圆顶

尽管皇室的外观和感觉,圆顶实际上是一个相当舒适的地方。公司成立于1996年,每年都在不断改善,在食品和酒店业务方面保持高标准。用丰富美味的食物,这是一个漫长而懒散的午餐的理想场所。 The Grill Room,The Club Room等餐厅有多种选择。格鲁吉亚茶室是一个适当的下午茶的理想场所,而前台酒吧提供更强的一点。设施还包括一个可容纳一百人的商务会议场所。

14 George Street, 爱丁堡, 英国, EH2 2PF
布兰布尔酒吧和酒廊

皇后街上的一个非常舒适的地方,布兰布尔酒吧和休息室提供了一个充满乐趣的轻松的夜晚完美的环境。即使这个地方是一个没有舞池的休息室,一旦音乐开始,人群就会站起来,这似乎并不重要。除了时尚的鸡尾酒,他们还喜欢尝试一些内部的,这是一定要打动你的心!

16A Queen Street, 爱丁堡, 英国, EH2 1JE
蜻蜓鸡尾酒吧

蜻蜓被认定为爱丁堡最时尚的鸡尾酒吧之一。优雅的装饰自己说话,壁画增添了这个地方的魅力。鸡尾酒的菜单很豪华,你无法抗拒试验的冲动。简洁的食物菜单比全套餐更受欢迎。周末往往会有点喧闹和拥挤。友善的服务是这个地方的一个明确的加号。值得参观的氛围和鸡尾酒。

52 West Port, 爱丁堡, 英国, EH1 2LD
Roseleaf

Roseleaf是Leith的一家令人愉快的酒吧和咖啡厅。这个家庭经营的地方适合每个人。您可以在餐厅的正前方享受热闹的酒吧场景,或者前往更适合家庭的小餐馆享用美食。这里的食物不能被打败,特别是他们的早午餐选择。请确保您检查我们的鸡尾酒选择在茶壶供应强效饮料!

23/24 Sandport Place, 爱丁堡, 英国, EH6 6EW
[["\u57ce\u5e02\u5496\u5561\u9986","55.94919000","-3.18760000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7231\u4e01\u5821, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/edinburgh\/1967-\u57ce\u5e02\u5496\u5561\u9986"],["\u9b54\u9b3c\u7684\u5021\u5bfc\u8005","55.95029400","-3.19167100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7231\u4e01\u5821, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/edinburgh\/855365-\u9b54\u9b3c\u7684\u5021\u5bfc\u8005"],["\u5728\u697c\u68af\u4e0b","55.94766300","-3.19212200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7231\u4e01\u5821, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/edinburgh\/778426-\u5728\u697c\u68af\u4e0b"],["\u5706\u9876","55.95393130","-3.19419480","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7231\u4e01\u5821, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/edinburgh\/384331-\u5706\u9876"],["\u5e03\u5170\u5e03\u5c14\u9152\u5427\u548c\u9152\u5eca","55.95486400","-3.19681800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7231\u4e01\u5821, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/edinburgh\/384329-\u5e03\u5170\u5e03\u5c14\u9152\u5427\u548c\u9152\u5eca"],["\u873b\u8713\u9e21\u5c3e\u9152\u5427","55.94632540","-3.20025280","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7231\u4e01\u5821, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/edinburgh\/384268-\u873b\u8713\u9e21\u5c3e\u9152\u5427"],["Roseleaf","55.97597400","-3.17338000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7231\u4e01\u5821, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/edinburgh\/778222-roseleaf"]]
0 71 13558-best-cocktail-bars-in-edinburgh
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
3558

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Edinburgh

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3558


The City Cafe

This fashionable 1950s-esque diner is a popular pre-club hangout. During the day it is a great place to soak up some formica-filled retro decor, sip a beverage and watch the world go by. Later on, it is always heaving with Edinburgh's beautiful crowd, refreshingly, they are chatty and not pretentiously aloof. There's also a handy confectionery counter for those with a craving for sweets. In the evenings, the place pounds with some eclectic beats, from deep house to hip hop.

19 Blair Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH1 1QR
The Devil's Advocate

The Devil's Advocate is a popular haunt for many of Edinburgh's young and happening people. There are a number of reasons for the popularity of the bar, location being a significant one. The place is located just a couple of minutes walk from the train station which makes it convenient for patrons to hop on and off the train before or after a long evening here. Their service is another big reason for their popularity, the servers, the staff and the bartenders here are highly attentive and friendly which makes patrons come back for more. And the showstopper of the bar is their drinks menu which is filled with an extensive list of beers and ciders as well as red, white, sparkling and rose wines to choose from. The bar also serves traditional Scottish food.

9 Advocates Close, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH1 1ND
Under the Stairs

As the name clearly suggests, Under the Stairs is located in the basement level of a building in Merchant Street. The bar features a variety of cocktails and traditional local delicacies along with the best live music from some of the local musicians, DJ's and a juke box. The place also offers catering services, so call now or visit their website for details.

3A Merchant St., Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH1 2QD
The Dome

Despite its imperial look and feel, The Dome is actually a quite comfortable place. Established in 1996, they improve with every passing year, maintaining high standards in food and hospitality business. With food that's rich and delicious, this is the ideal place for a long, lazy lunch. There are multiple options for dining like The Grill Room, The Club Room. The Georgian Tea Room is a perfect place for a proper afternoon tea, while the Front Bar is available for something a little stronger. Facilities also include a place for business conferences with a seating capacity of a hundred guests.

14 George Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH2 2PF
Bramble Bar & Lounge

A very comfortable place set on Queen Street, Bramble Bar and Lounge offers the perfect setting for a fun filled relaxed evening. Even though the place is a lounge without a dance floor, it doesn't really seem to matter as the crowd gets on their feet once the tunes starts! Apart from the lip smacking contemporary cocktails they also like to experiment with some in-house ones which are sure to blow your mind!

16A Queen Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH2 1JE
Dragonfly Cocktail Bar

Dragonfly qualifies as one of most stylish cocktail bars in Edinburgh. The elegant decor speaks for itself and the mural paintings add to the charm of the place. The cocktail menu is lavish, and you just can't resist the urge to experiment. The concise food menu is more favored for snacks than a full course meal. Weekends tend to get a bit clamorous and crowded. The friendly service is a definite plus for this place. Worth a visit for the ambiance and the cocktails.

52 West Port, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH1 2LD
Roseleaf

Roseleaf is a delightful bar and cafe in Leith. This family-run spot has something for everyone. Stay in the front of the restaurant to enjoy the lively bar scene or head to the back where it's more family-friendly and perfect for a relaxing meal. The food here can't be beat, especially their brunch options. Make sure you check our their cocktail selection where the potent drinks are served in teapots!

23/24 Sandport Place, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH6 6EW
[["The City Cafe","55.94919000","-3.18760000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Edinburgh, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/edinburgh\/1967-the-city-cafe"],["The Devil's Advocate","55.95029400","-3.19167100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Edinburgh, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/edinburgh\/855365-the-devil-s-advocate"],["Under the Stairs","55.94766300","-3.19212200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Edinburgh, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/edinburgh\/778426-under-the-stairs"],["The Dome","55.95393130","-3.19419480","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Edinburgh, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/edinburgh\/384331-the-dome"],["Bramble Bar & Lounge","55.95486400","-3.19681800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Edinburgh, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/edinburgh\/384329-bramble-bar-lounge"],["Dragonfly Cocktail Bar","55.94632540","-3.20025280","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Edinburgh, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/edinburgh\/384268-dragonfly-cocktail-bar"],["Roseleaf","55.97597400","-3.17338000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Edinburgh, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/edinburgh\/778222-roseleaf"]]
0 71 13558-best-cocktail-bars-in-edinburgh
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
3558