全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Outdoor Bars in Dublin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3634


碳粉的

墨尔本是都柏林最好的维多利亚酒吧之一,是秘密联络人的理想场所。隐藏在玻璃隔断后面,保密地交换秘密。这间酒吧拥有原有的石质地板,是城市新时尚酒吧的绝佳解毒剂,让您一睹这座城市的过去。除了传统的装饰,还可以保证一大杯吉尼斯。如果你想体验一个传统的爱尔兰酒吧,那么一定要去老式的Toner's。

139 Lower Baggot Street, 都柏林, 爱尔兰共和国, D02 N231
McGrattans酒吧和烧烤

一个典型的爱尔兰现货,McGrattans酒吧和烧烤是当地人的一个困扰。以饮料特色而闻名,这里是庆祝特别活动的地方,或者只是为周末的到来鼓掌。这个地方是相当宽敞的皮革包装的椅子和木桌子的座位。酒吧广泛,拥有各种利口酒和啤酒。休息区是寒冷月份的完美选择,但McGrattans酒吧和烧烤餐厅的户外座位必须在天气暖和的时候探索。在爱尔兰的阳光下享用,同时享用冰镇啤酒,是一天的最佳选择。

76 Fitzwilliam Lane, 都柏林, 爱尔兰共和国, D02 R206
房子都柏林

这个地方的格鲁吉亚设置增加了许多性格的房子都柏林。酒吧的休息区是贵族的缩影。内部充满了红色的光芒,灯光增添了戏剧性。舒适的沙发和天鹅绒覆盖的酒吧凳子为这个地方增添了一丝特权。酒吧是葡萄酒爱好者的天堂,拥有不拘一格的标签。此外,杜松子酒,伏特加,威士忌和朗姆酒的品种也可以在货架上找到。花园座位非常适合想要浪漫的人。有一个壁炉保持温暖,而花香的空气补充你的日期。古色古香的圣诞灯在夜幕降临时照亮了花园。

27 Lower Leeson Street, 都柏林, 爱尔兰共和国, D02 V306
乞丐的布什

位于时尚的Ballsbridge地区附近的The Beggar's Bush主要从附近的当地企业吸引客户。在夏天非常愉快,当你可以坐在外面看世界的时候,这是一个傍晚品脱吉尼斯的好地方。如果你仍然想知道你是否应该试试这个酒吧,那么就知道“乞丐的布什”是非常有名的,星期天的“威士忌酒”中也有提到。

115 Haddington Road, 都柏林, 爱尔兰共和国, D04 H328
[["\u78b3\u7c89\u7684","53.33775700","-6.25242700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u90fd\u67cf\u6797, \u7231\u5c14\u5170\u5171\u548c\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/dublin\/2100-\u78b3\u7c89\u7684"],["McGrattans\u9152\u5427\u548c\u70e7\u70e4","53.33847254","-6.25129282","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u90fd\u67cf\u6797, \u7231\u5c14\u5170\u5171\u548c\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/dublin\/1126351-mcgrattans\u9152\u5427\u548c\u70e7\u70e4"],["\u623f\u5b50\u90fd\u67cf\u6797","53.33405489","-6.25523060","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u90fd\u67cf\u6797, \u7231\u5c14\u5170\u5171\u548c\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/dublin\/1126347-\u623f\u5b50\u90fd\u67cf\u6797"],["\u4e5e\u4e10\u7684\u5e03\u4ec0","53.33637700","-6.23683500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u90fd\u67cf\u6797, \u7231\u5c14\u5170\u5171\u548c\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/dublin\/14300-\u4e5e\u4e10\u7684\u5e03\u4ec0"]]
0 41 13634-best-outdoor-bars-in-dublin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
3634

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Bars in Dublin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3634


Toners

Toner's is one of Dublin's finest Victorian pubs and is an ideal place to come for secret liaisons. Hide behind the glazed-glass partitions and exchange secrets in confidence. Complete with its original stone floors, this pub is an excellent antidote to the new trendy bars of the city and provides a glimpse into the city's past. Besides the traditional decor, one can also be assured of a great pint of Guinness. If you want to experience a traditional Irish pub, then certainly head to the old-style Toner’s.

139 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin, Republic of Ireland, D02 N231
McGrattans Cafe Bar

A quintessentially Irish spot, McGrattans Bar and Grill is a haunt for the locals. Known for their drink specials, this is the place to celebrate a special event or simply applaud the arrival for the weekend. The place is quite spacious with leather-clad chairs and wooden tables for seating. The bar is extensive and boasts of a variety of liqueurs along with beers. The lounge area is perfect for the colder months however McGrattans Bar and Grill's outdoor seating must be explored when the weather is warm. It's a perfect spot to devour Roast of the Day along with a chilled brew while soaking in the Irish sun.

76 Fitzwilliam Lane, Dublin, Republic of Ireland, D02 R206
House Dublin

The Georgian setting of the place adds a lot of character to the House Dublin. The lounge area of the bar is an epitome of an aristocracy. The interior is drenched in red hues with lights adding drama. Comfy sofas and velvet-covered bar stools add a touch of royalty to the place. The bar is a haven for wine lovers, boasting of eclectic labels. In addition, varieties of gin, vodka, whiskey, and rum can also be found on the shelves. The garden seating is perfect for those who wish to have a romantic escape. There is a fireplace to keep the setting warm while flower-scented air complements your date. Quaint, Christmas lights illuminate the garden as evenings set in. They also offer comfortable rooms to guests for an overnight stay.

27 Lower Leeson Street, Dublin, Republic of Ireland, D02 V306
Ryans Beggars Bush

Located near the fashionable Ballsbridge area, The Beggar's Bush draws its clientele mainly from the local businesses in the vicinity. Very pleasant in the summertime, when you can sit outside and watch the world go by, it's a good spot for an early evening pint of Guinness. If you are still wondering about whether you should try out this bar or not, know that The Beggar's Bush is quite famous, and has also been mentioned in the song Whiskey on a Sunday.

115 Haddington Road, Dublin, Republic of Ireland, D04 H328
[["Toners","53.33775700","-6.25242700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Dublin, Republic of Ireland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/dublin\/2100-toners"],["McGrattans Cafe Bar","53.33847254","-6.25129282","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Dublin, Republic of Ireland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/dublin\/1126351-mcgrattans-cafe-bar"],["House Dublin","53.33405489","-6.25523060","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Dublin, Republic of Ireland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/dublin\/1126347-house-dublin"],["Ryans Beggars Bush","53.33637700","-6.23683500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Dublin, Republic of Ireland","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/dublin\/14300-ryans-beggars-bush"]]
0 41 13634-best-outdoor-bars-in-dublin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
3634