全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Attractions in Belfast

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3732


泰坦尼克号乘船游览

从水中看泰坦尼克号的出生地,真正了解整个故事。这个独特的旅程可以让您体验繁忙的19世纪港口的景观和声音。贝尔法斯特港一直是一个浪漫而神秘的地方,从遥远的地方流传着浓郁的历史。专家评论,通过过去造船厂的照片说明,有助于阐明贝尔法斯特真正为造船业敬酒的那些宁静日子的兴奋和宏伟。参观历史悠久的哈兰(Harland)和沃尔夫(Wolff)造船厂,以及泰坦尼克号(Titanic)的所有其他地点。游览从“大鱼”雕塑之外的皇家邮政大楼前面的二号码头出发。旅游的时间是70分钟。提前打电话了解更多。

贝尔法斯特, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
棕榈屋

植物园内的棕榈屋是一座曲线型的铸铁温室,里面种植着一些植物园的异国热带植物。庇护所建于1839年,由查尔斯·兰恩(Charles Lanyon)设计,因而成为其独特建筑风格的最早例证。凉亭的凉亭展示了Schizanthus,季节性菊花和火焰荨麻的花朵,而热带的翅膀则标有穹顶和高大的外来植物,如Globe Spear Lily和Bromeliads和Frangipani的丛林。

贝尔法斯特, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
洞山国家公园

在贝尔法斯特动物园和贝尔法斯特城堡之间分布着数英亩的绿地,这个公园被称为洞山乡村公园。一个绿色和平静的避风港,从这里你可以爬上山顶上的沼泽地区,如果你幸运的话,沼泽棉花将开花,麦卡特的堡提供的观察点城市的壮丽景色。在整个公园下面的小径,带你穿过深森林,在雨中以及阳光下都可爱。

贝尔法斯特, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
托马斯爵士和狄克逊夫人公园

托马斯爵士和迪克森公园最辉煌的荣耀是它的国际玫瑰花园。这是一个超过30万花的气味和缤纷色彩的感官治疗。来参加玫瑰周期间每年夏天在这里举行的着名的玫瑰花审判。在一系列的圆形花园中,每个花园都有不同的主题,并装饰着条纹帐篷。公园也是探索拉甘谷地区公园的理想出发点。虽然公园在7.30a开放,但截止时间季节性变化,请访问网站完整的时间表。

贝尔法斯特, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
北下来沿海道路

在班戈及其周围有几条非常有意义的沿海散步,其中最令人印象深刻的是沿着克劳福斯伯恩(Crawfordsburn)的方向从皮克利乐园(Pickie Fun Park)出发。在离开乐园之后,您几乎立即就步入海洋花园,欣赏班戈湾,卡里克弗格斯和远处的安特里姆山的全景。通往威尔逊的一点,沿着岩石的边缘,是非常受欢迎野餐,在班戈演奏台周围总是找到朋友和家人的人群。与此同时,小船爱好者将能够全年观赏Seacat,HSS以及在海湾上空巡航的各种渡轮和游艇。

Bangor, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13732-best-romantic-attractions-in-belfast
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
3732

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Attractions in Belfast

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3732


Titanic Boat Tour

See the birthplace of Titanic from the water to really understand the whole story. This unique tour lets you experience first hand the sights and sounds of the bustling 19th-century port. Belfast Harbor has always been a romantic and mysterious place, oozing with tales from far-flung places and boasting a rich, dynamic history. Expert commentary, illustrated by photographs of the bygone shipyard, helps to illuminate the excitement and grandeur of those halcyon days when Belfast was truly the toast of the shipbuilding industry. The tour also takes in the historic Harland and Wolff shipyard and all the other landmark Titanic sites dotted throughout the harbor. The tour departs from the Number two jetty in front of the Royal Mail building beyond the sculpture of the “big fish”. The duration of the tour is 70 minutes. Call ahead to know more.

Belfast, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Palm House

The Palm House inside the Botanic Gardens is a curvilinear cast-iron glasshouse which houses some of the exotic tropical plants of the Botanic Gardens. The shelter was founded in the year 1839 and was designed by Charles Lanyon, thus, making it the earliest example of its unique architecture style. The cool wing of the shelter showcases the flowers of Schizanthus, seasonal Chrysanthemums and Flame Nettles, whereas, the tropical wing is marked by a dome and houses taller exotic plants such as the Globe Spear Lily and jungle of Bromeliads and Frangipani.

Belfast, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Cave Hill Country Park

Spread over acres of green land between Belfast Zoo and Belfast Castle is the park known as the Cave Hill Country Park. A haven of green and calm, from here you can climb up to the moor land areas that run along the top of the mountain, where bog cotton will be blooming if you're lucky and where the look-out point, McArt's Fort, offers stunning views of the city. There are trails throughout the park below that take you through deep forest, lovely in the rain as well as in sunshine.

Belfast, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Sir Thomas and Lady Dixon Park

An attractive rolling parkland, Sir Thomas and Lady Dixon Park's crowning glory is its International Rose Garden. It's a treat for the senses with the scents and riotous colors of over 300,000 blooms. Come for the famous rose trials held here during Rose Week every summer. Set out in a series of circular gardens, each garden has a different theme and is decorated with striped tents. The park also provides an ideal starting point for exploring the Lagan Valley Regional Park. Though the park opens at 7.30a, the closing time varies seasonally, please visit the website for complete schedule.

Belfast, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
North Down Coastal Path

There are several very rewarding coastal walks in and around Bangor, and one of the most impressive of these is that leading away from Pickie Fun Park in the direction of Crawfordsburn. Upon exiting the fun park, you step almost immediately into the Marine Gardens, which showcase a panoramic view of Bangor Bay, Carrickfergus, and the far away Antrim Hills. The route to Wilson's point, along the rocky water's edge, is very popular with picnickers, and crowds of friends and families are always to be found around the Bangor Bandstand. Boat lovers, meanwhile, will be able to watch the Seacat, HSS, and various ferries and pleasure boats cruising up and down the bay throughout the year.

Bangor, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 61 13732-best-romantic-attractions-in-belfast
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
3732