全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clothing Shops in Belfast

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3737


H&M

全球有超过2500家店铺,流行的瑞典服装品牌H&M以其时尚的服装闻名于世。这家H&M酒店位于贝尔法斯特的维多利亚广场购物中心内,深受大众喜爱。 H&M为男女提供别致的服装,采用优质的护肤面料制成,还提供各种鞋子,化妆品和泳装。不管是什么场合,办公室活动,狂欢派对,甚至是假日,H&M都可以放心,快速解决问题,而不会破坏银行业务!欲了解更多信息,请查看他们的网站或致电+44 844 7369 000。

贝尔法斯特, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
弗雷泽之家

弗雷泽之家是英国最受欢迎的百货连锁店之一。他们的贝尔法斯特分会是维多利亚广场的一个巨大的设施,拥有大型的地下停车位。 House of Fraser以其广泛的美容产品和家居饰品而闻名,为女性,男性和儿童提供广泛的品牌服饰和配饰。从不拘一格的标签,如Vero Moda,Oroblu,LK Bennet,Burberry,Vera Wang等等,都在同一个屋檐下!欲了解更多详情,请查看网站或致电+44 844 800 3705。

贝尔法斯特, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
河心岛

自从二十世纪五十年代开始,River Island在全球拥有超过260家店铺,作为高端时尚品牌而闻名,它为男性和女性提供华丽而时尚的服装。除此之外,他们还有很多配件,如鞋类,手提包,手表,太阳镜等等。这家商店位于贝尔法斯特市中心的维多利亚广场购物中心内,全周开放,为商场购物带来便利。

贝尔法斯特, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
标签Lisburn路

Lisburn路是许多优秀商店和企业的家,其中之一是标签Lisburn路。提供像Jimmy Choo,Armani,Max Mara和Prada这样的世界级设计师品牌,这家商店里还有像手提包,珠宝,皮带和鞋子这样的新服装和配饰。价格是可以理解的,相当高,但仍然略低于这里提供的毛绒物品的实际价格。今天就把你的衣橱放进去!

贝尔法斯特, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 13737-best-clothing-shops-in-belfast
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
3737

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clothing Shops in Belfast

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3737


H&M

With over 2500 stores across the globe, popular Swedish clothing brand, H&M is known for its trendy apparel internationally. Located within the Victoria Square Shopping Centre in Belfast, this H&M is just as popular and loved. Offering chic clothes for men and women, made using fine, skin-friendly fabrics, H&M also offers a selection of shoes, cosmetics and swimwear. Whatever the occasion, an office event, a wild party or even a holiday, H&M has it all, drop in for a quick fix without breaking your bank! For more information, check their website or call +44 844 7369 000.

Belfast, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
House of Fraser

House of Fraser is one of the most popular department store chains in United Kingdom. Their Belfast chapter is a huge facility at Victoria Square that boasts of a large underground parking space. Offering a wide range of branded apparel and accessories for women, men and children, House of Fraser is known for its vast selection of beauty products and home accessories. Choose from eclectic labels like Vero Moda, Oroblu, LK Bennet, Burberry, Vera Wang and many more, all under one roof! For more details, check the website or call +44 844 800 3705.

Belfast, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
River Island

With over 260 stores worldwide, River Island has gained much popularity ever since its launch in the 1950s. Best known as a high-end fashion brand, it offers gorgeous and trendy apparel for men and women. Apart from this, they also have a great selection of accessories such as footwear, handbags, watches, sunglasses, amongst others. Housed within the Victoria Square Shopping Centre in central Belfast, this store is open all week, drop in for a fab shopping experience.

Belfast, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Labels Lisburn Road

Lisburn Road is home to many excellent shops and businesses, among them is Labels Lisburn Road. Offering world class designer labels like Jimmy Choo, Armani, Max Mara and Prada, to name a few, the store stocks new and good-as-new apparel and accessories such as handbags, jewelry, belts and shoes. The prices are understandably, quite high but still marginally lower than the actual prices of the plush items offered here. Drop in to glam up your wardrobe today!

Belfast, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 41 13737-best-clothing-shops-in-belfast
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
3737