全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3819


现代咖啡厅

这家迷人而现代的餐厅位于第二区,供应美味的地中海和法式美食。白色的桌布和艺术的旋转显示使其成为商务会议的热门场所。菜单融合了古典和当代菜肴,全部采用法国和地中海的食材和灵感。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Pavillon Ledoyen

Pavillon Ledoyen是香榭丽舍大街附近最古老的餐厅之一。盛大的装饰散发着旧世界的魅力,而氛围让你觉得你已经被赶回去了。美食基本上是法国的,但厨师克里斯蒂安·勒·斯奎尔确实试图用他微妙的当代细微差别来重塑它。虽然内部看起来有些破旧,但这是弥补它的食物。像Les Coquillages,松露土豆泥和其他各种经典的鱼类和肉类菜肴,顾客的喜悦只有不断增加。所以,如果颓废的美丽是你的恋物癖,并且你愿意付出代价,那么Pavillon Ledoyen就是!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Àla Cloche d'Or

Àla Cloche d'Or酒店是客人在游览蒙马特区时品尝当地法式美食的理想场所。有传言说,这个地方曾经是着名女演员Jeanne Moreau的家人拥有,虽然管理层已经改变,但这家餐厅仍然是娱乐业的重要组成部分。在红磨坊受欢迎的剧院附近,这家餐厅经常有演员和观众光顾。如果你很幸运,你可能有机会与你最喜欢的名人会面!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉萨尔

这个高档的餐厅是举办特殊宴会的理想场所,提供理想的环境和美食,让您的用餐体验变得难以忘怀。在Lasserre的特色是它的彩绘屋顶在夏季开放,让用餐者可以欣赏到上方繁星点点的美景。菜单上有Chateaubriand,浅绿色芦笋和三文鱼菜肴的传统法国美食。对于那些缺乏甜食的人来说,Millefeuille(拿破仑)绝对值得一试。这种多层的款待可以增加三倍的用餐的乐趣!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Maison Blanche

La Maison Blanche酒店位于香榭丽舍剧院的屋顶。这个位置让您可以欣赏到塞纳河和城市外的美景。白色的内饰和时髦的家具给装饰带来优雅的外观。补充一点,填充这个地方的人群是大都市,而不一定是法国人。所以如果你碰巧是巴黎的一名旅游者,La Maison Blanche是一个很棒的地方。菜单非常有趣,并且主要以当代法国和地中海风味为特色。成分是季节性的,因此是新鲜的,所以质量毫无疑问是一流的。即使你只是在寻找一个放松的地方,你也可以来到这里,巴黎闪烁的灯光可以成为一个美好的风景,让你无后顾之忧!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
富格

100多年来,Fouquet's一直是香榭丽舍大街的标志性建筑,得到了确认的名流和政治人物的光顾,以及有眼光的公众。 Barrière集团酒店的改造和购买,Fouquet酒店隔壁富丽堂皇的HôtelFouquet'sBarrière酒店的经营者继续提供传统的法式美食以及沉浸在文化历史中的高端体验。 Prix​​-fixe菜单可从EUR78购买。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Pierre Gagnaire

小报中无所不在,法国最有天赋的厨师之一Pierre Gagnaire,受到国际食品评论家的高度赞扬。他的巴黎餐厅(他在纽约和东京也开了一家餐厅)在2007年被米其林授予了第三颗明星,并被英国杂志餐厅评为全球第三的餐厅,称其厨师为“法国的热忱烹饪魔术师”。如果高级美食是一门艺术,Pierre Gagnaire是一位艺术家。厨师以意想不到的组合搭配最精致的食材,配上最令人惊喜的味道。致电或查看网站获取更多信息或进行预订。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 13819-best-business-restaurants-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
3819

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3819


Café Moderne

This charming and modern restaurant is located in the 2nd arrondissement and serves up delicious Mediterranean and French cuisine. The white tablecloths and rotating display of art make this a popular spot for business meetings. The menu is a mixture of classical and contemporary dishes, all using the ingredients and inspiration of France and the Mediterranean.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Pavillon Ledoyen

Pavillon Ledoyen is one of the oldest restaurants in the Champs-Élysées vicinity. The grand decor exudes an old-world charm, while the ambiance makes you feel like you've been transported back in time. The cuisine is essentially French, but Chef Christian Le Squer does make an effort to reinvent it with his subtle contemporary nuances. Although, the interiors do look a little worn out, it's the food that makes up for it. With delights like Les Coquillages, The Turbot with Truffled Mashed Potatoes and a variety of other classic fish and meat dishes, the patrons are only ever increasing. So if decadent beauty is your fetish and you're willing enough to pay for it, then Pavillon Ledoyen it is!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
À la Cloche d'Or

À la Cloche d'Or is a great place to feast on local French cuisine while visiting Montmartre. Rumor has it, that this place was once owned by renowned actress Jeanne Moreau’s family, and though the management has changed, this restaurant continues to remain a significant part of the entertainment industry. In close proximity to the popular Moulin Rouge theater, this restaurant is frequented by actors, actresses and the audience alike. If you are lucky, you may chance upon a meeting with your favorite celeb!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Lasserre

A perfect venue for celebrating special occasions, this fine, upscale restaurant offers the ideal setting and cuisine that can make your dining experience a memorable one. The special feature at Lasserre is its painted roof that opens up during the summer months to give diners a breath-taking view of the starry sky above. The menu is a treat of traditional French fare with Chateaubriand, light green asparagus and salmon dishes on the list. The Millefeuille (Napoléon) is definitely worth a try even for those of you who lack a sweet-tooth. This multi-layered treat can increase the pleasure of dining here three-fold!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
La Maison Blanche

La Maison Blanche is located on the roof-top of the Théâtre des Champs-Elysées. This location lets you have excellent views of the Seine and the city outside. The white interiors and swanky furniture gives the decor a classy look. To add to it, the crowd that fills the place is metropolitan and not necessarily French. So if you happen to be a tourist in Paris, La Maison Blanche makes for a great venue. The menu is interesting and ever-changing with mainly contemporary French and Mediterranean fare featuring on the list. The ingredients are seasonal and hence fresh, so the quality is without a doubt top-notch. You can head here even if you're just looking for a place to relax, the twinkling lights of Paris could be a great landscape to lose your worries in!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Fouquet's

For over 100 years, Fouquet's has been a landmark of the Champs-Élysées, patronized by confirmed celebrities and political figures along with a discerning public. Remodeled and purchased by the Barrière group, proprietors of the palatial Hôtel Fouquet's Barrière next door, Fouquet's continues to offer traditional French cuisine and a high-end experience steeped in cultural history. Prix-fixe menus are available from EUR78.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Pierre Gagnaire

Omnipresent in the tabloids, one of the most talented French chefs, Pierre Gagnaire, is highly acclaimed by international food critics. His Paris restaurant (he also opened one in New York and in Tokyo) was awarded a third star by Michelin in 2007 and ranked third best restaurant in the world by British magazine Restaurant, calling its chef "France's Genial Culinary Magician." If haute cuisine is an art, Pierre Gagnaire is a virtuoso. Accommodating the most exquisite ingredients with the most surprising flavors in unexpected combinations, the chef delivers on his promising menu. Call or see the website for more information or to make a reservation.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 71 13819-best-business-restaurants-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3819