全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3823


在美国的早餐

在巴黎这是一个保存得非常好的秘密。只有几张桌子,早餐在美国重现了美式早餐餐厅的经验,它应该 - 它是在2003年由一个真正的美国前拍拍摄建立的。用美式咖啡OJ,用真正的枫糖浆煎蛋,以及早餐和早午餐菜单是更知名的产品。但是,一定要在下午检查他们的汉堡。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
LesÉditeurs

位于文学巴黎的中心,这个咖啡馆是一个创新的地方,你可以享受文学的思考食物或咖啡。餐厅以优雅的装饰,光线充足的客房和宁静的氛围营造出一个完美的沉思和反思的氛围。再加上一些食物,或者只是一杯清淡的咖啡,这是一个让你的身心愉悦的完美配方。这200个座位有超过5000本书,其中许多是最受欢迎的畅销书,让您在这里过得愉快。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Marly咖啡厅

咖啡馆Marly拥有巴黎最好的地点之一,可以俯瞰卢浮宫博物馆的庭院和世界着名的Richelieu翼楼商场的玻璃金字塔。玛丽的装饰风格是皇室的典雅,提醒客人卢浮宫的历史就像是巴黎的王宫。菜单同样高档,米其林评级厨师让 - 弗朗索瓦·皮耶格(Jean-Francois Piege)将他当代的法国作品献给渴望的博物馆参观者。完美的一天在博物馆,咖啡馆马利是一个必须停止,如果只是为了看。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Dali餐厅

Le Dali餐厅在神秘而富有创意的环境中供应丰盛的法式美食。位于盛大的Le Meurice,您首先注意到这个地方是由Ara Starck绘制的广阔的145平方米(1560平方英尺)的绘画,他的父亲Philippe Starck设计了这个地方。金色和赭石色增强了这个地方的醒目装饰。厨师制作出适合这家优秀餐厅的诱人菜肴。早上从8点开门,这是一个理想的地方,热腾腾的早餐。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Train Bleu

Le Train Bleu位于里昂火车站(Gare de Lyon Station),与大皇宫,亚历山大三世桥(Pont Alexandre III)和小皇宫(Palais desCongré)同步建成,为1900年世界博览会(World Exhibition of 1900)。这个餐厅华丽而华丽,装饰着精美的壁画,镀金的横梁,有蓝色图案的木制小房间。该服务是现场,服务员在领带和套房与法国Escoffier风格准备的美食。必须品包括夏布利沙司中的Escargots,羔羊普罗旺斯腰和芥末中的小牛肉。此外,大笨钟酒吧还提供饮料。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Caféde la Paix咖啡厅

这家咖啡馆无疑是巴黎最受欢迎的咖啡厅之一。以其精致的第二帝国风格,它一直是名人和游客的青睐聚会。树叶茂盛的外观与华丽的华丽装饰和深度抛光的木材相结合,营造出与课堂融为一体的新鲜气氛。您可以在这里享用早餐或延迟的晚餐,因为咖啡厅一直营业至深夜。在冬季,您可以在俯瞰着Capucines大道的冬季露台上用餐,而在夏季,您可以在露天露台上观赏人潮,欣赏歌剧院的美景。而在巴黎,这是一个你不应该错过的目的地。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
妈妈住房餐厅

位于Hotel Mama Shelter酒店的是其同名餐厅。时尚而舒适,这个地方非常迷人。随着工作人员总是乐于提供帮助和相当出色的菜单,它几乎总是拥挤,与当地居民和旅客嗡嗡。值得一提的是星期天的早午餐,在这里住宿的客人肯定会受到打击。随着美味的冷热菜,包括汤,主菜,甜点和更多的永无止境的名单,你不断回来!虽然有点贵,这是一个华丽的传播;不容错过。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Carette

在特罗卡德罗广场上,享有艾菲尔铁塔的壮丽景色,这个可追溯至20世纪30年代的别致而持久的机构提供了精致的法国最好的糕点选择。他们的甜美的炒鸡蛋,丰富的沙拉和乳蛋饼,所有的美味面包,是午餐或早午餐的完美。然而,他们声名鹊起真的是一切的甜蜜 - 他们的许多味道“马卡龙”和他们的奶油的热巧克力,被许多美食家认为是最好的城市。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Relais du Parc

如需享受独特的体验,请参观文艺复兴巴黎勒卡公园特罗卡德罗酒店的米其林一星级餐厅Le Relais du Parc。其内饰与色彩缤纷的高档家具是非常诱人的。你可以享受你的饭,而被其中一个壁炉加热。如果那还不够好,那户外露天庭院露台怎么样?所以,来享受季节性菜单和户外用餐,特别是在温暖的月份。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 13823-best-breakfast-brunch-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3823

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3823


Breakfast in America

This is an amazingly well-kept secret in Paris. With just a handful of tables, Breakfast in America recreates the American breakfast diner experience as well it should - it was established by a bona fide American ex-pat in 2003. Complete with American coffee, O.J., pancakes with real maple syrup, eggs-to-die-for and the breakfast and brunch menus are the better known offerings. However, be sure to check out their burgers in the afternoon.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Les Éditeurs

Located in the heart of literary Paris, this cafe is an innovative place where you can enjoy food or coffee over literary musings. The restaurant creates the perfect ambiance for contemplation and introspection with its elegant decor, well-lit rooms and a calm atmosphere. Add to this the dollops of food, or just a light coffee, and it's a perfect recipe for pleasing your mind and body simultaneously. This 200-seater has over 5000 books, many being well-recognized best sellers, to make your time here enjoyable.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Café Marly

Café Marly boasts one of the best locations in Paris, looking out on the Louvre Museum's courtyard and world-famous glass pyramid from the arcade of the Richelieu wing. The decor at Marly commands an imperial elegance, reminding guests of the Louvre's history as the royal palace of Paris. The menu is similarly upscale, with Michelin-rated chef Jean-Francois Piege serving his contemporary French creations to eager museum visitors. Perfect to round out a day at the museum, Café Marly is a must-stop, if only for the view.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Restaurant Le Dali

Restaurant Le Dali serves sumptuous French cuisine in an environment that is mystical as well as very creative. Located in the grand Le Meurice, the first thing you notice about this place is the vast 145-square meter (1560-square foot) painting by Ara Starck, whose father Philippe Starck designed the place. The gold and ocher colors enhance the striking decor of this place. The chef churns out tantalizing dishes fit for this excellent restaurant. Opening its doors from 8a in the morning, this is an ideal place to drop by for a hot breakfast meal.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Le Train Bleu

Le Train Bleu is located in the Gare de Lyon Station and was built simultaneously with the Grand Palais, Pont Alexandre III and Petit Palais for the World Exhibtion of 1900. This dining room is ornate and gorgeously decorated with exquisite wall frescoes, gilded beams, rich wooden booths with blue motifs. The service is spot on and the cuisine is prepared in French Escoffier style. Must-haves include, Escargots in Chablis sauce, Loin of Lamb Provençal and Veal Kidneys in Mustard. In addition, the Big Ben Bar serves drinks in a jiffy.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Café de la Paix

This cafe is undoubtedly one of the most popular in Paris. With its exquisite Second Empire style, it has forever been a favored hangout for celebrities and tourists alike. The leafy look combined with the rich decor of ornate flourishes and deep polished wood creates an atmosphere of freshness blending with class. You can drop in here for an early breakfast or a delayed supper as the cafe remains open till late in the night. During winter, you can dine alfresco at the winter terrace that overlooks the Boulevard des Capucines, while summer months see crowds filling in at the open air terrace that gives a great view of the Place de l'Opera. While in Paris, this is one destination you should not miss.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Mama Shelter Restaurant

Located in the Hotel Mama Shelter is its restaurant of the same name. Trendy and cozy, this place is pretty charming. With a staff that's always happy to help and quite an excellent menu, it is almost always crowded, buzzing with locals and travelers alike. Worth mentioning is the Sunday brunch that is surely a hit among the guests staying here. With a never-ending list of delicious hot and cold dishes that include soups, entrees, main courses, desserts and much more, you keep coming back! Though a little pricey, this is one gorgeous spread; not to be missed.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Carette

On the Place du Trocadéro, with a stunning view of the Eiffel Tower, this chic and enduring institution dating back to the 1930s offers an exquisite selection of the finest French pastry. Their luscious scrambled eggs, copious salads and quiches, all served with delicious bread, are perfect for lunch or brunch. Their claim to fame, however, is really everything sweet – their many flavored 'macarons' and their outrageously rich hot chocolate with whipped cream are considered by many a gourmet to be the best in town.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Le Relais du Parc

For a unique experience, visit Le Relais du Parc, the one Michelin-starred restaurant at the Renaissance Paris Hotel Le Parc Trocadero. Its interiors, with the colorful and classy furnishings is very inviting. You can enjoy your meal while being warmed by one of the fireplaces. If thats not good enough, then how about outdoors at the open air courtyard terrace? So, come and enjoy the seasonal menus and outdoor dining, especially in the warmer months.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 91 13823-best-breakfast-brunch-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3823