全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3832


香港位于Kenzo商店上方的LVMH大楼的两层。这个超时尚的酒吧和餐厅有一个绿色的荧光楼梯和座位与女性的脸上打印。从这里塞纳河的景色是宏伟的。鸡尾酒很好吃,但有点贵。星期四晚上是东方芬克派对之夜。餐厅供应有趣的融合美食,融合日式和法式的烹饪风格。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ze厨房Galerie

对于一些在城市最好吃的食物Ze厨房画廊。这家超级别致的餐厅为海鲜爱好者提供了广泛的海洋选择,同时引入了艺术画廊和餐厅相结合的概念。它的生鱼和海鲜很受欢迎。还值得一试的是意大利面。这里的厨师花费时间与他们的创作,给你融合票价的终极体验。你会离开Ze厨房画廊满意的口感和满意的审美观念;感谢从厨房里出来的艺术品和在墙上展示的艺术品!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
精品Yam'Tcha

当原来的Yam'Tcha餐厅搬走时,它的空间被这家专门从事台湾和中国茶以及亚洲街头美食的保鲜专家霸占。宝是传统充满咸味馅料的蒸包,是旅途中流行的小吃。在香港生活了五年,主厨Adeline Grattard受到了亚洲美食的启发,决定融入法国和中国的美食,回国后创造出独特的美食。像Srena的Amarena,四川茄子的巴斯克猪肉和甜洋葱松露等创意馅料的特色菜单在这里。你可以用餐或外卖餐。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿卡乍堡

著名英国餐厅泰伦斯康蓝特意挑选了巴黎流行奥帝安区来作为他进攻法国市场的首个据点。这家装饰精美的餐厅以法国菜为主,薄荷烤羊肉、土豆菠菜芽,鱼肉都是用大碟盛的。楼下还有华丽的房间。楼上则有十分时尚潮流的酒吧舞厅,国外DJ都会在这里表演。还有一个自房,有14个人以多能出租。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kei餐厅

小林小吉在日本学习法国菜的原理。他开始为法国提高知识,在法国最好的星级餐厅工作。 2003年,他成为Alain Ducasse餐厅PlazaAthénée餐厅的一员,掌握法国美食的所有细节。他在巴黎的第一区开办了自己的公司Kei。在舒适而精致的氛围中,您几乎可以看到极简主义风格的美食,融合了日本和法国的美食文化。厨师保留了日本传统中的和谐,唯美和精致风味,同时保持了法式菜肴的口感和质感的完美平衡。整个事情导致了创意和多样的美食。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Frenchie

着名的厨师格雷格·马尔尚(Greg Marchand)用他的法国和现代欧洲美食创作了一场美食风暴。 Frenchie是一个朴实无华,亲切的餐厅,拥有25个座位和舒适的氛围,确保您拥有浪漫的用餐体验。就食物而言,Frenchie以最新鲜的配料精心烹制食物,从而赢得声誉。菜单有很多选择,比如新鲜的鱿鱼,香肠和带有浓郁番茄酱的贻贝的意大利面。从丰富的酒单中挑选一杯精选的葡萄酒,结束您的用餐。因为它是这个城市最受欢迎的餐馆之一,Frenchie已经成为游客的常客,他们无法获得足够的美味。提前打电话预约。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Drouant

Drouant酒店距离卡尼尔歌剧院不远,为客人提供来自阿尔萨斯大厨Antoine Westermann的美丽现代餐桌,并提供经典的法式烹饪。这家酒店有一个可追溯至19世纪的优良遗产,当时它是由Drouant首先开设的。如今,Antoine Westermann拥有一个欢乐的场地,常常充斥着喜欢品尝美食的常客。在扇贝生牛肉片,烤羊羔肉架和甜菜馄饨之间选择,在这里充满美酒的同时激发感官。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Helene Darroze

Helene Darroze是一家两星级餐厅,以着名的同名厨师命名。法国的装饰是绝对安慰一顿轻松的用餐。食物很好吃;特别是Foie Gras Frais de Canard和Moelleux au Chocolat都非常棒。无可挑剔的服务,热情的接待和良好的葡萄酒也应该是访问的主要原因。检查网站的预订。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
默里斯餐厅

默里斯酒店里的这家餐厅是酒店引以为豪的瑰宝。沿着楼梯,来到这家装修豪华、充满路易十五风格的餐厅,主厨Yannick Allén凭借着他出色的烹调技术,赢得了米其林三星级别。请务必提前订座,不然,你很可能会白走一趟。这里的接待员对所有客人都是那么彬彬有礼。这里的酒单酒品非常丰富,有各种出色而又罕见的葡萄酒,任君选择。主厨的菜单既采用了法国烹调里最上等的食材,又结合了Nouvelle Cuisine的创意。这里的名菜包括Koulibiac de saumon fumé aux coquilles St Jacques,(烟熏野生三文鱼釀香脆贝壳型面包)和Chaud-Froid de Sole(多佛港鳎鱼片配蘑菇泥和贻贝奶油)。在这里众多美味前菜中,你可以试试蓝龙虾配马鞭草 ,配上Chantelle蘑菇和甜杏仁,或者水煮小牛肉片 配笼葵。如果你是巧克力迷,那你就一定要试试融巧克力盘了。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
美国梦

美国梦是一个娱乐中心,包装在一个建筑物中。这个结构分布在四个楼层,这里有一个典型的美式餐厅,钢琴酒吧和一个带走舞者的酒吧。餐厅供应诱人的tex-mex美食以及异国情调的鱼类爱好者的寿司吧。钢琴和走吧是充满活力的空间,客人可以一边喝着饮料一边欣赏音乐。在美国梦中,享用美食的夜晚肯定会得到保证。在“美国梦”中,即使只是几个小时,也能过上美国人的生活。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Laurent

法国的新式美食和当代的细微差别在这个小天堂的范围内是一个未知和闻所未闻的事物。洛朗的老主顾是传统烹饪和经典装饰的鉴赏家。这家餐厅拥有丰富的历史,是一个属于路易十四(Louis XIV)的狩猎小屋,坐落在一片绿色的斑块上,给人一种非常喜欢乡村的感觉。内部用餐空间保留了皇家狩猎小屋的精髓,而露台在夏季则是令人愉快的 - 但需要提前预订。侍应生可以帮助您搭配鹅肝,龙虾和烤鸽子,而侍酒师会挑选出最美味的葡萄酒来补充您的膳食。所以,如果你被邀请去Laurent吃饭,你知道你正在享受皇室的待遇!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Restaurant Alain Ducasse

这家精美的餐厅绞尽脑汁,不断在菜式上创新。这里非常重视细节,小至食物、饮料和装饰的外表。设计师Patrick Jouin是创造这里的有趣混合的主力,强调这里的现代设计元素和Alain Ducasse的法国食物。这里的菜肴非常出色,而接待员也很热情。由Gérard Margeon起草的酒单酒品非常丰富,虽然还没完整。甜品主厨Nicolas Berger以各种原料创作出奇迹。他的甜品为你的就餐体验画上完美句号。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 151 23832-best-contemporary-fusion-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
3832

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3832


Kong

Kong is located on the top two floors of the LVMH building above the Kenzo store. This ultra-trendy bar and restaurant has a green florescent stairway and seats with female face prints on them. The view of the Seine from here is magnificent. Cocktails are tasty but a bit expensive. Thursday night is Oriental Funk party night. The restaurant serves interesting fusion cuisine, bringing together Japanese and French styles of cooking.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Ze Kitchen Galerie

For some of the most delicious food in the city head to Ze Kitchen Galerie. This ultra chic restaurant offers seafood lovers a wide selection from the ocean while introducing the concept of combining an art gallery and a restaurant. Its raw fish and seafood are very popular. Also worth trying is the pasta. The cooks here take time with their creations to give you the ultimate experience in fusion fare. You will leave Ze Kitchen Galerie with a satisfied palate and a satisfied aesthetic sense; thanks to the art that comes out of the kitchen as well as the one displayed on the walls!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Boutique Yam'Tcha

When the original Yam'Tcha restaurant moved, its space was taken over by this boutique specializing in Taiwanese and Chinese tea and the Asian street food favorite, the bao. The bao is a steamed bun traditionally filled with savory fillings and is a popular snack on the go. Living in Hong Kong for five years, chef Adeline Grattard was inspired by Asian cuisine and decided to fuse French and Chinese fare to create some unique dishes when she returned to her home country. Creative fillings like Amarena with Stilton, Basque pork with Szechuan eggplant, and sweet onion truffle characterize the menu here. You can dine in or take-away your meal.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Alcazar

Well-known British restaurateur Terence Conran has chosen the heart of Paris' chic Odeon district as the spot for his first cross-channel venture. The sophisticated menu places a definite emphasis on French cuisine, with each plate served in the vast, sumptuously decorated room on the lower level. Upstairs there's an ultra trendy bar and lounge, where an international line-up of DJs work magic on the turntables.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Kei Restaurant

Kei Kobayashi learned the principles of French cuisine in Japan. He set out for France to improve his knowledge, working in the best starred restaurants of France. In 2003, he became part of the team at Alain Ducasse’s restaurant, the Plaza Athénée, in order to master all the subtleties of French gastronomic cuisine. He opened his own establishment, Kei, in the first arrondissement of Paris. In a cozy and refined atmosphere, almost minimalist, you discover his cuisine: a subtle mixture of Japanese and French culinary cultures. The chef retains the harmony, aestheticism and delicate flavors found in Japanese tradition, while keeping the perfect balance of tastes and textures, such as in French dishes. The whole thing results in a creative and varied cuisine.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Frenchie

Celebrated chef Greg Marchand kicks up a culinary storm with his creations from the French and the Modern European cuisines. Frenchie is an unpretentious, intimate restaurant with 25 seats and a cozy ambiance, making sure that you have a romantic dining experience. As far as the food is concerned, Frenchie lives up to its reputation with its elegant preparations of food from the freshest of ingredients. The prix fixe menu has a lot of choices such as pastas that comes with fresh squids, chorizo and mussels with tangy tomato sauce. Finish of your meal with a glass of select wine from its extensive wine list. As it is one of the most popular eateries in the city, Frenchie has become a regular haunt for tourists who just can't get enough of the delicacies served here. Call well in advance for reservations.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Drouant

Not far from the Garnier Opera, Drouant offers diners a beautiful modern table from Alsatian chef Antoine Westermann, and features updated classic French cooking. The establishment has a fine legacy dating back to the 1800s when it was first opened by Drouant. Today owned by Antoine Westermann, the cheery venue is often filled with regulars who love to sample the fine food. Choose from among Carpaccio of Scallops, Roasted Lamb Rack and Beet ravioli to excite the senses while having a fill of their fine wine here.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Helene Darroze

Helene Darroze is a two star restaurant, named after the celebrated eponymous chef. The French decor is absolutely comforting for a relaxed meal. The food is delicious; especially Foie Gras Frais de Canard and the Moelleux au Chocolat are superbly done. Impeccable service, warm reception and good wines should also be the main reasons to visit. Check out the website for reservations.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Le Meurice - Alain Ducasse

Hôtel Meurice proudly speaks of its gastronomic jewel. Make a foray into this gorgeous restaurant, whose decor is an extension of the hotel's Louis XV ambiance and over-the-top, decadent luxury. Chef Alain Ducasse has earned a reputation his recipes that bring out nothing short for a masterpiece. Make sure you are armed with a reservation, for it's pretty difficult to get a table without one. The extensive wine list offers excellent and rare vintages to choose from. The chef's repertoire combines the finest traditional ingredients of French cuisine and the creativity of Nouvelle Cuisine. Changing the ever-evolving nature of French haute cuisine, Le Meurice - Alain Ducasse is a Parisian favorite.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
American Dream

The American Dream is a hub of entertainment packed into one building. Spread across four floors, this structure houses a typical American diner, piano bar and a bar with go go dancers. The restaurant serves tantalizing tex-mex cuisine along with a sushi bar for exotic fish lovers. The piano and go go bar are vibrant spaces, where guests can enjoy music while sipping on drinks. At the American Dream a night of entertainment with good food is surely guaranteed. Live the American life, even for a just a few hours, at The American Dream.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Le Laurent

French nouvelle cuisine and contemporary nuances is something unknown and unheard of within the confines of this little paradise. The patrons of Laurent are connoisseurs of traditional cooking and classic decor. The restaurant, with its rich history of being a hunting lodge that belonged to Louis XIV, is located on a green patch that gives it a very country-like appeal. The inside dining space has retained the royal hunting lodge essence while the terrace is a delight during summer months - but requires booking in advance. The wait staff helps you with your foie gras, lobsters and roasted pigeons, while the sommelier picks out the most delectable wine that would fairly complement your meal. So if you're invited to Laurent for a meal, you know you're in for a royal treat!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Alain Ducasse au Plaza Athénée

A lot of thought has gone into creating this fine dining venue. The attention paid to detail is visible in the food, the drinks, as well as the décor. At Restaurant Alain Ducasse, Food is well flavored and the staff is warm. The wine menu is extensive, yet not complicated. Dessert is a concoction of wonderful ingredients and is the perfect way to wind up a memorable dining experience.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 151 23832-best-contemporary-fusion-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3832