全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Burgers in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3834


Le Camion Qui Fume

在移动卡车的美味食物?谁不想去那里! Le Camion Qui Fume在巴黎提供这种令人愉快和难忘的独特体验。人们通常会屡获殊荣的食品卡车发誓。他们有一些最令人惊叹的菜肴 - 令人垂涎欲滴,完美的肉类和最美味的汉堡!当然,你可能不得不耐心等待,但不管信不信,值得等待。但是,你如何跟踪这个游牧餐厅呢?跟随他们在Twitter或Facebook上知道他们的下一站。好胃口!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
乔·艾伦

这家餐厅健康的美式美食为巴黎的中心带来了曼哈顿的味道。乔安·艾伦的圆桌,桌布和砖墙上贴着海报,是纽约姐妹餐厅的副本。时尚的环境和悠闲的氛围使其成为喝葡萄酒,香槟或啤酒的理想场所。在高耸的灌木丛中窥探,餐厅位于Halles地区一条安静的小街上,是当地人和游客的最爱。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
在美国的早餐

在巴黎这是一个保存得非常好的秘密。只有几张桌子,早餐在美国重现了美式早餐餐厅的经验,它应该 - 它是在2003年由一个真正的美国前拍拍摄建立的。用美式咖啡OJ,用真正的枫糖浆煎蛋,以及早餐和早午餐菜单是更知名的产品。但是,一定要在下午检查他们的汉堡。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
夏洛咖啡馆

坐落在巴黎最古老的市场之一,在第二区是咖啡厅夏洛。以有趣,幽默的风格装饰,这是一个不错的,休闲的气氛,它已经是一个本地的热门。我们强烈推荐从这里的汉堡和薯条。随着一个有趣的氛围,良好的服务和美味的美国餐,咖啡馆夏洛可能很快成为你最喜欢的汉堡出没。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
混合

位于巴黎第二区Blend,汉堡联合已经是一个非常受欢迎的地标。有一些最好的汉堡以非常实惠的价格,这是本地人以及旅客经常光顾。有了一个简单的菜单和一些美味的食谱,产生多汁,美味的汉堡,Blend可以成为你最喜欢的汉堡在jiffy困扰。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
手。餐厅

这家迷人的美式餐厅位于Richelieu街,是享用中午小吃或餐点的理想场所。 “美好的一天”(“H.A.N.D.”)擅长美式美食,喜欢汉堡包,洋葱圈,沙拉,三明治和薯条等经典美食。他们的烘焙食品每天都有所不同,但通常包括胡萝卜蛋糕,蛋糕,百吉饼和芝士蛋糕。餐厅全部采用复古装饰,柜台挂着灯泡,营造出简单而低调的艺术光芒。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴黎纽约

巴黎纽约加入城市的餐饮景观,倡导美食汉堡潮流的餐馆的潮流。重新发明永恒的美国经典,提供的是有限的品种选择,为自己的大,装满了味道自己。选择复古双乳酪,早上加州或烟熏蓝,以补充德国和比利时酿造,葡萄酒或他们的签名浓咖啡令人印象深刻的名单。他们的肉类脱颖而出,因为在明火下煮熟,薯条是手工制作的。分布在两层楼,现代风格的装饰,粗糙的墙壁和木制的口音为您带来悠闲的氛围。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
东边汉堡

当你想到汉堡,只有粘糊糊的芝士和肉饼才会想起来,直到你在东边汉堡吃东西。诚然,像巴斯克和万圣节这样的名字不会泄露其中的真正成分,但是东方汉堡是一个创新的素食汉堡和快餐店已经变得相当受欢迎。这个小餐馆已经把汉堡世界和素食主义者和素食主义者的世界不同了。更令人着迷的是,食物是伟大的,人群证明了这一点。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
大费尔南德

巴黎第9区的大费尔南德(Fernand)本质上是一家美国餐馆。这家友好的邻居餐厅以其实惠的价格而闻名于世,这是一款非常棒的美味汉堡包,非常受欢迎。你猜怎么着?他们还为素食朋友提供一些素食选择。他们不接受保留,但欢迎大胃口!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 13834-best-burgers-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3834

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Burgers in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3834


Le Camion Qui Fume

Gourmet food in a moving truck?? Who wouldn't want to go there! Le Camion Qui Fume provides this unique experience in Paris that is delightful and unforgettable. People usually swear by the many-award-winning food truck. They have some of the most amazing dishes- mouthwatering, perfectly cooked meats and most scrumptious burgers! Sure you may have to wait patiently for your turn, but believe it or not, it will be worth the wait. But how do you track this nomadic restaurant? Follow them on Twitter or Facebook to know their next stop. Bon Appetit!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Joe Allen

This restaurant's wholesome American fare brings a taste of Manhattan to the heart of Paris. With its round tables, checked tablecloths and brick walls covered with posters, Joe Allen is a copy of its sister restaurant in New York. The stylish surroundings and laid-back atmosphere make it the perfect place for drinking wine, champagne or beer. Sheltered from prying eyes by high bushes, the restaurants location in a quiet little street in the Halles area makes it a favorite with locals and tourists alike.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Breakfast in America

This is an amazingly well-kept secret in Paris. With just a handful of tables, Breakfast in America recreates the American breakfast diner experience as well it should - it was established by a bona fide American ex-pat in 2003. Complete with American coffee, O.J., pancakes with real maple syrup, eggs-to-die-for and the breakfast and brunch menus are the better known offerings. However, be sure to check out their burgers in the afternoon.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Café Charlot

Located in one of the oldest market areas of Paris, in the 2nd arrondissement is Café Charlot. Decorated in an interesting, humorous style that lends it a nice, casual atmosphere, it is already a local hit. Burgers and fries from here are highly recommended. With a fun ambiance, good service and delicious American meals, Café Charlot could soon become your favorite burger haunt.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Blend

Located in the 2nd arrondissement of Paris, Blend, the burger joint is a very popular landmark already. With some of the best burgers at very affordable prices, it is frequented by locals as well as travelers. Armed with a simple menu and some yummy recipes that produce juicy, tasty burgers, Blend can be your favorite burger haunt in a jiffy.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
H.A.N.D. Restaurant

This charming American eatery is located on rue de Richelieu and is the perfect place for a mid-day snack or meal. Have A Nice Day ("H.A.N.D.") specializes in American cuisine, favoring classics like hamburgers, onion rings, salads, sandwiches and fries. Their baked goods vary from day to day but often include carrot cake, cupcakes, bagels, and cheesecake. The restaurant features vintage decor throughout, with hanging light bulbs at the counter creating a simple and understated artistic light instillation.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Paris New York

Paris New York joins the bandwagon of eateries on the city's dining scape that advocate the gourmet burger trend. Re-inventing the timeless American classic, on offer are a limited selection of varieties that pride themselves on being large and loaded with flavor. Make a choice from the likes of vintage double cheese, morning California or smoky blue to complement an impressive list of German and Belgian brews, wine or their signature espresso. Their meats stand out for being cooked over open flames and their fries are handcrafted. Spread over two floors, the contemporary decor, unrefined walls and wooden accents lend a laid-back vibe.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
East Side Burgers

When you think about burgers, only gooey cheese and meat patties come to mind, till you eat in East Side Burgers. True that the names like basque and Halloween don't divulge the real ingredients in it but then East Side Burgers is an innovative vegetarian burger and fast food restaurant that has become quite popular. This small eatery has taken the burger world to a different level to that of veggie and vegan realms. What seems even more fascinating is that the food is great and the crowd attests this.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Big Fernand

Big Fernand in the 9th arrondissement of Paris is essentially an American restaurant. Known best for their juicy, yummy hamburgers at affordable prices, this friendly neighborhood restaurant is a smashing hit. And guess what? They also offer some vegetarian options for their veggie friends. They don't accept reservations but welcome big appetites!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 91 13834-best-burgers-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3834