全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Quick Bites in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3853


Bar duMarchédes Blancs Manteaux酒吧

Bar duMarchédes Blancs Manteaux酒吧是当地人的最爱。酒店非常靠近Cognacq-Jay博物馆,Théâtredes Blancs-Manteaux大教堂和Sainte Croix desArméniens大教堂,这个地方吸引了一个有趣和旅游的人群。购物或劳累一天后,这是一个很好的去处。品尝美味的快餐和午餐或安静的早晨咖啡。在晚上,这是一个朋友喝啤酒的热门聚会。他们的外面座位也很好。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
茶壺的小舞

位于馬雷区的一个后街里,这家让人感到愉快的餐厅茶屋可以满足那些特别喜欢咖啡厅氛围的顾客的需要,包括华丽的canapés。这里有高雅的环境、高品位的装修以及让人放松的氛围。这里全天供应可口的热食,像意式香肠派、西班牙煎蛋或东亚香辣派。这里的甜品更是出色。Tatin tarte (苹果派),苹果和肉桂蛋糕,或者巧克力pavé,还可以点上不同品味的茶。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡店Mollien

在富有魅力的大理石楼梯前往卢浮宫(Muséedu Louvre),那里有许多餐饮选择。惊叹于华丽的柱子,华丽的装饰和着名的杰作,同时享受清淡的午餐,奶酪和培根蛋饼,火腿面包,蔬菜汤,巧克力巧克力或苹果派和特色茶或咖啡。阳台上有俯瞰Carrousel花园的atlantes和女神像。列奥纳多·达·芬奇(Leonardo da Vinci)的着名画作“蒙娜丽莎”(Mona Lisa)正处于这间咖啡馆的绊脚石之内

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Aki Boulanger

Aki Boulanger坐落在巴黎的第一区,是一家专营日式和法式甜点的融合面包店。小而舒适,这个角落的咖啡馆全天候烘烤,为顾客提供最新鲜的烘焙食品,如他们的大理石绿茶和红豆面包,抹茶泡芙,绿茶杏仁饼,azuki豆填充beignets等。他们还提供融合美食咖啡饮料,如他们的matcha au lait。所以,请抓住几张桌子之一,一个甜美的享受,看着这个流行的巴黎布莱恩里的世界。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Au Sauvignon

藏在BonMarché附近,Au Sauvignon葡萄酒酒吧是购物者和咖啡店的完美休息站。酒店原有的锌酒吧,生动的壁画和风景优美的露台,提供各种各样的用法国人称为PainPoilâne的法式烧酒和酸奶干酪,肉酱或熏香肠三明治,以满足您的中午渴望!当然,酒吧也提供了一个长长的葡萄酒,伴随着这些小而满意的叮咬名单。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
面包和玫瑰

在卢森堡公园散步之后,继续走到花园西边的面包和玫瑰,一个美妙的面包店和熟食店。这家友好的咖啡店明亮而现代,却又明显地法国风味,是您放松身心,品尝一些最好的面包,城市所提供的美味佳肴和糕点的完美场所。尝试菠菜乳清蛋饼或朝鲜蓟沙拉,然后去香蕉奶油蛋挞或梨姜饼。绝对不要忘记面包。无论是橄榄面包,干果面包还是有机多粒面包,您都会喜欢它的味道和质量。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Jardin du Graal

在Les Jardins du Graal,您会发现许多小装饰品,如礼品卡,香烛或花卉药剂以及绘画和艺术作品。这家小商店还推广年轻的本地艺术家。这个生态友好型的精品酒店作为一个图书馆,拥有来自不同领域,如科学,艺术,精神,生态,食品,媒体等等的大量藏书。在他们健康的酒吧,你可以品尝一些茶或天然果汁,使你的身体感觉良好。精神和文化活动在星期四举行。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
CaféTiton咖啡厅

CaféTiton咖啡厅是一个法国和德国的酒吧,旨在将人们与这两种文化联系起来。这是一个可以找到德国啤酒,好椒盐卷饼和咖喱香肠伴随着良好的氛围的地方。 CaféTiton咖啡厅提供全年的活动,这些活动受到德国传统节日的启发,比如啤酒花园。酒吧是德国和法国人亲近邻国的特殊场所,以及想要享受这种文化体验的所有其他人或只是德国啤酒。欲了解更多详情,请致电+33 9 5317 9410

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13853-best-quick-bites-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3853

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Quick Bites in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3853


Bar du Marché des Blancs Manteaux

Bar du Marché des Blancs Manteaux is a local favorite. Located very close to Musée Cognacq-Jay, Théâtre des Blancs-Manteaux and Cathedral of Sainte Croix des Arméniens, this place attracts a fun and touristy crowd. It is a great spot to make a pit stop after shopping or a tiring day out. Relish their delicious quick bites and lunches or a quiet morning coffee. In the evening, it is a popular hangout for friends over beer. Their outside seating is pleasant too.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Le Loir dans la Théière

Set in one of the most typical little back-streets of the Marais district, this delightful salon de thé has everything to satisfy the most ardent café-culture enthusiasts, including sumptuous canapés, elegant surroundings with tasteful decor and a relaxed atmosphere. Tasty hot dishes, like spinach quiche, Spanish omelet, or spicy oriental tart, are served daytime and evening. And as for the desserts, they are to die for. Choose, if you can, from Tarte Tatin (apple tart), apple and cinnamon cake, or chocolate pavé accompanied by a wonderful selection of house teas.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Café Mollien

Take the regal marble stairway to Café Mollien at the Musée du Louvre, which is home to several dining alternatives. Marvel at ornate columns, opulent decor and renowned masterpieces while enjoying a light lunch of cheese and bacon quiche, ham baguette, vegetable soup, pain au chocolat or apple pie with specialty tea or coffee. The balcony is punctuated by atlantes and caryatids that overlook the Carrousel gardens. Leonardo da Vinci's famous painting, Mona Lisa, is within stumbling distance of this cafe.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Aki Boulanger

Nestled in the 1st Arrondissement of Paris, Aki Boulanger is a fusion bakery specializing in Japanese and French confections. Small yet cozy, this corner cafe bakes around the clock to provide patrons with the freshest baked goods like their marbled green tea and red bean bread, matcha eclairs, green tea macaroons, azuki bean filled beignets and more. They also serve up fusion gourmet coffee drinks like their matcha au lait. So grab one of the few tables, a sweet treat, and watch the world go by at this popular Parisian boulangerie.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Au Sauvignon

Tucked nearby the Bon Marché, Au Sauvignon wine bar is a perfect rest stop for shoppers and flâneurs alike! With its original zinc bar, lively painted murals and scenic terrace, this gem offers a wide variety of casse-croûtes and tartines: cheese, pate or smoke sausage sandwiches made with artisan bread (called Pain Poilâne in French) to satisfy your mid-day cravings! And of course, the bar also provides a lengthy list of wines to accompany these small and satisfying bites.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Bread & Roses

After strolling through the Jardin du Luxembourg, keep right on walking to Bread & Roses, a wonderful bakery and deli-café just west of the gardens. Bright and modern yet unmistakably French, this friendly café is the perfect place to unwind and taste some of the finest breads, savories and patisseries the city has to offer. Try the spinach-ricotta quiche or artichoke salad, and afterwards, go for the banana Crème Brulée tart or pear-ginger cake. And definitely don't forget about the breads. No matter whether it's an olive loaf, dried fruit bread, or an organic multi-grain baguette, you'll love its flavor and quality.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Le Jardin du Graal

At Les Jardins du Graal, you will find various small decorative objects such as gift cards, incense sticks or floral elixirs as well as paintings and art works. The small shop also promotes young local artists. This eco-friendly boutique douples up as a library that has an extensive collection of books from different fields, such as sciences, art, spirituality, ecology, food, media and much more. At their healthy bar, you can sample some tea or natural juices that will make your body feel good. Spiritual and cultural activities take place on Thursdays.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Café Titon

Café Titon is a French-German bar that aims to unite people from both cultures. It is a place where one can find German beer, good pretzels and curry wurst accompanied by a good ambiance. Café Titon offers year-round events that are inspired by the traditional festivities in Germany, such as Biergarten. The bar is a special place for German and French people who have an affinity for their neighboring country, as well as everybody else who wants to enjoy this cultural encounter or just a German beer. For more details, call at +33 9 5317 9410

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 81 13853-best-quick-bites-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3853