全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Cocktail Bars in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3857


Le Fumoir

就在卢浮宫广场的后面,这家华丽咖啡厅是宁静的天堂,远离城区的烦嚣。很多游客都会到这里来细啜鸡尾酒,阅读这里提供的报纸,偷闲一番。总之,就是享受简约菜肴的天堂。自制的奶油尤其值得一试。这里的装修堪称是巴黎最有风格特色的啤酒屋代表作之一。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
处方鸡尾酒俱乐部

处方鸡尾酒俱乐部拥有所有的豪华,时髦和时髦的地形,但没有在类似的酒吧或俱乐部可能遇到的自命不凡。处方的工作人员是友好的,调酒师肯定知道如何掀起一个美味的鸡尾酒。单独的装饰是足够的理由来过夜,度过。处方有两层,里面装满了优雅而豪华的色彩,沙发和扶手,以及独特的灯具。停下来和时尚和有趣的人群打成一片,这正是医生的要求。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿卡乍堡

著名英国餐厅泰伦斯康蓝特意挑选了巴黎流行奥帝安区来作为他进攻法国市场的首个据点。这家装饰精美的餐厅以法国菜为主,薄荷烤羊肉、土豆菠菜芽,鱼肉都是用大碟盛的。楼下还有华丽的房间。楼上则有十分时尚潮流的酒吧舞厅,国外DJ都会在这里表演。还有一个自房,有14个人以多能出租。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
雪利酒对接

Sherry Butt的创新鸡尾酒采用自制糖浆和高档烈酒精制而成。酒吧的装饰非常注重细节,设有裸露的石墙,天鹅绒沙发和昏暗的灯光。来到这里,你可能会想一想,你正在进入一个亲密的,高档的布鲁克林酒吧。威士忌和进口啤酒是鸡尾酒的绝佳选择。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
实验鸡尾酒俱乐部

眨眼,你可能会想念实验鸡尾酒俱乐部几乎隐藏的门。无论您与谁在一起,这间单间酒吧都为您带来欢乐而温馨的夜晚。就像名字所暗示的,这个地方以精致的鸡尾酒和狡猾的调酒师而闻名,所以你知道你不能只喝一杯!活着的Deejays设置情绪和保持气氛活跃,实验鸡尾酒会将成为您最喜欢的聚会。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
坎德拉里亚

第三区设有一​​个随和朴素的鸡尾酒休息室,一定要请你的感官。舒适的氛围非常适合小团体。提供正宗的墨西哥美食,坎德拉里亚的必须品是蘑菇炸玉米饼,queso壁画,仙人掌炸玉米粉圆饼,鸡炸玉米粉圆饼,等等。这里的创意鸡尾酒是独一无二的。提前打电话或查看网站的详细信息。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
小红门

与Haut Marais区的老顾客一样,赚到小红门的钥匙。在这家纽约风格的酒吧,调酒是一种崇高的艺术,以高级鸡尾酒为荣。不断发展的清单包括牙买加混蛋苦味和威士忌的创造性混合物,以及香槟和芹菜。享受玉米吻,1885年或梨装饰复古眼镜,并辅以美味的小吃。外露的砖石外墙和柔和的蜡烛灯一直通向夹层,有助于营造一种亲密的氛围。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
鳄鱼

Le Crocodile以其菜单大小而闻名,鸡尾酒的页面和页面的价格为每份8欧元,午夜前的每晚价格将降至6欧元。服务员在你的桌子上留下一支笔和一张纸,这样你就可以从广泛的选择中记录你自己的订单。常客在这里呆到天亮 - 也许他们试图品尝菜单上的每一杯鸡尾酒? - 埃米莉摩纳哥

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Da Vito / Moonshiner

大维托是你隔壁的巴黎比萨饼店。这家餐厅提供意大利主食的美食,用木头烤制,并配以开胃菜。他们的畅销书包括CédricCasanova,巴黎王子火腿和经典的那不勒斯比萨饼。填好后,将路线从柜壁冰箱进入Moonshiner酒吧。这个水坑让人联想到一个禁止时代风格的小说,充满了迷人的装饰和爵士乐曲调。在提供创意鸡尾酒,雪茄和罚款威士忌的选择。另外,如果你想要一个有趣的拼图,与其他顾客绞尽脑汁解码他们的安全存款的锁。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
乐中国

乐中国是一个多功能的场地,人们可以去那里的美味佳肴或热闹的酒吧。它甚至在巴黎拥有最好的DJ的夜总会。有现场音乐家的定期阵容,谁充满了这个地方充满活力的旋律。点一份美味的鸡尾酒,准备好随着音乐跳舞。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
L'Ave Maria

L'Ave Maria是一个典型的resto酒吧,提供良好的食物和最好的饮料。装饰简单而舒适,让你立即放松。供应以传统草药调味的现代美食。你可以用一杯你最喜欢的饮料冲洗饭。他们的鸡尾酒调制强烈推荐。请保留一些美味的甜点的空间。友善的员工细心周到,服务周到。在L'Ave Maria下榻,享受微笑的完美餐点。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 191 23857-best-cocktail-bars-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
3857

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3857


Le Fumoir

Just behind the square courtyard of the Louvre, this luxurious café is a real haven of peace, far from the chaos of the city. Tourists often stop here to sip a cocktail or two while leisurely perusing the selection of newspapers provided. In short, this is a little piece of paradise where you can also enjoy simple, quality cuisine. The home-made Mascarpone Catalan cream is especially worth a try. The sophisticated décor is particularly representative of the stylish new brasseries emerging in Paris.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Prescription Cocktail Club

Prescription Cocktail Club has all the makings of a plush, swanky, and trendy speakeasy, but without the pretentiousness one may encounter at similar bars or clubs. The staff at Prescription are friendly and the bartenders sure know how to whip up a delectable cocktail. The décor alone is reason enough to come by and spend the evening. Prescriptions has two floors which are filled with elegant and plush colors, sofas and wing-backs, and unique light fixtures. Stop by and mingle with the fashionable and fun crowd; it's just what the doctor ordered.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Alcazar

Well-known British restaurateur Terence Conran has chosen the heart of Paris' chic Odeon district as the spot for his first cross-channel venture. The sophisticated menu places a definite emphasis on French cuisine, with each plate served in the vast, sumptuously decorated room on the lower level. Upstairs there's an ultra trendy bar and lounge, where an international line-up of DJs work magic on the turntables.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Sherry Butt

Sherry Butt's innovative cocktails are crafted with homemade syrups and premium spirits. The decor of the bar shows a great attention to detail, featuring bare stone walls, velvet sofas, and dim lighting. Coming here, you might for a minute think you're stepping into an intimate, upscale Brooklyn bar. A selection of whiskeys and imported beers provides a great alternative to cocktails.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Experimental Cocktail Club

Blink and you may miss the almost hidden door to the Experimental Cocktail Club. This one-room bar makes for a fun and intimate evening no matter who you're with. Like the name suggests, this place is known for its exquisite cocktails and for the crafty bartenders who make them, so you know you can't just have one drink! With live DJs setting the mood and keeping the atmosphere lively, the Experimental Cocktail Club will become your new favorite hangout.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Candelaria

The 3rd Arrondissement features an easy going and unpretentious cocktail lounge that will sure please your senses. The cozy ambiance is great for small groups. Offering authentic Mexican cuisine, Candelaria's must-haves are mushroom tacos, queso fresco, cactus tostada, chicken tostada, and lots more. The creative cocktails here are unique. Call ahead or check out the website for detailed information.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Little Red Door

Earn yourself a key to the Little Red Door like fellow patrons from the Haut Marais district. Bartending is a sublime art at this New York-style bar that prides itself on premium cocktails. The evolving list includes inventive concoctions of Jamaican jerk bitters and whiskey, and champagne with celery. Enjoy a Corn Kiss, 1885 or Pear-Sing garnished in vintage glasses and complemented by delicious tapas. Exposed brick facades and the soft glow of candle lights all the way to the mezzanine level contribute to an intimate setting.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Le Crocodile

Le Crocodile is well-known for the size of its menu; pages and pages of cocktails are available for EUR8 apiece, and every night before midnight, the prices drop to EUR6. The waiter leaves a pen and paper at your table so that you can record your own order from the vast selection of choices. Regulars hang out here until dawn - maybe trying to taste every cocktail on the menu!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Moonshiner

Da Vito is your Parisian pizzeria nextdoor. This restaurant features gourmet renditions of the Italian staple, grilled on wood, and served with antipasti. Some of their bestsellers include Cédric Casanova, Prince of Paris Ham and the classic Neapolitan Pizza. After your fill, take the route past their closet refrigerator and into the Moonshiner bar. This watering hole is reminiscent of a prohibition era-style speakeasy replete with charming decor and jazz tunes. On offer are creative cocktails, cigars and a fine whiskey selection. Also, if you'd like a fun puzzle, rack your brains with fellow patrons to decode the lock of their safe deposit.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Le China

Le China is an iconic and a multi-purpose venue where one can either go there for their scrumptious Chinese cuisine or their lively bar. It even houses a nightclub with the best DJs in Paris. The dimly-lit wooden furnished lounge like setting is classy and intimate, perfect for enjoying great food and great music. Order one of their delicious cocktails and get ready to dance to the music.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
L'Ave Maria

L'Ave Maria is a typical resto-bar that serves good food and the best of drinks. The decor is simple yet cozy that puts you to ease instantly. It serves modern cuisine spiced with traditional herbs. You can wash down the meals with a glass of your favorite drink. Their cocktail concoctions are highly recommended. Do keep some room for some delectable desserts. The friendly staff is attentive yet discreet in its service. Do drop by at L'Ave Maria to enjoy a perfect meal served with a smile.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 191 23857-best-cocktail-bars-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3857