全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3861


青蛙&Rosbif

你可能原谅你以为你回到了这里的Blighty,因为这真是巴黎的一小块英格兰人。你不可能在投注者中听到很多法语。他们可以像老盎格鲁撒克逊传统一样享用美食和服务,而且酒吧内部只能属于英式酒吧,以木头和铜质的好奇心装点。更重要的是,啤酒实际上是在地下室蒸馏的,为这里聚集的精品啤酒的许多鉴赏家的喜悦。星期天晚上不要错过Quiz Night。去青蛙和罗斯比夫之旅真的很值得,而且你有机会赢得一轮啤酒!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
青蛙和公主

邪恶对他来说是邪恶的饮料!这里是酒吧的信条,这将需要一些做的!该场地备有各种自酿啤酒,这在巴黎乃至整个法国都是非常出色的。所有年龄段的顾客都来这里,在友好的气氛中观看橄榄球和足球(足球)比赛。工作人员还组织定期的主题之夜。欢乐时光每天从5点30分到8点。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Brewberry

Brewberry收藏了超过350种啤酒,是一个储藏丰富的洞穴。当地农产品质量优良。他们还组织各种特色的啤酒品尝会,包括各种面包,奶酪和其他快餐。组织一些最有趣的派对和活动,他们提供创新的想法,给你一个难忘的表演。查看网站或提前打电话了解更多详情。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
啤酒屋O'NEIL

第15区将带给你一些当地的啤酒,是一个愉快的喜悦。小酒馆O'NEIL的私密内饰和灯光,非常适合与小团体出游。在现场处理的新鲜,传统和正宗的啤酒非常好!您将有机会目睹整个酿造过程,并且不使用人造香料或防腐剂。尝试从他们的La金发女郎,拉布朗,L'Ambree,La Blanche等等。一定要去拜访吧!查看网站的详细信息。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 13861-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3861

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3861


The Frog & Rosbif

You may be forgiven for thinking that you are back in Blighty here, as this really is a little piece of England in Paris. You're unlikely to hear much French spoken among the punters either. The ex-pats have everything they could wish for with food and service like the old Anglo-Saxon tradition, and an interior that could only belong to an English pub, decked out in wood and copper curiosities. More to the point, beer is actually distilled in the basement, to the delight of the many connoisseurs of fine ale who gather here. Don't miss Quiz Night on Sunday evenings. A trip to The Frog & Rosbif is really worth it, and you're in with a chance of winning a round of beers!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
The Frog & Princess

Evil be to him who evil drinks! Here is the pub's creed and that will take some doing! The venue stocks a wide range of home-brewed beers, which is an outstanding feat in Paris and the whole of France. Customers of all ages come and sit in here to watch the rugby and football (soccer) matches in a friendly ambiance. The staff also organizes regular theme nights. Happy hours begin from 5:30p to 8p daily.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Brewberry

With a collection of more than 350 types of beer, Brewberry is a well stocked cave. The local produce is of excellent quality. They also organize special beer tasting fests with a great variety of breads, cheese and other quick bites to go with it. To organize some of the most entertaining parties and events, they provide with innovative ideas and give you a memorable show. Check out the website or call ahead for further details.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Brasserie O’NEIL

The 15th Arrondissement brings to you some of the local brews that is a pleasant delight. Brasserie O’NEIL's intimate interiors and lighting is great for an outing with a small group. The fresh, traditional and authentic beers processed right on site is simply excellent! You will get the chance to witness their whole brewing process, and they use no artificial flavors or preservatives. Try from their La Blonde, La Brune, L'Ambree, La Blanche to name a few. A must visit bar! Check out the website for detailed information.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 41 13861-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
3861