全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3867


Palais des Sports

体育馆(体育馆)举办曲棍球和篮球比赛,以及大型音乐剧和摇滚音乐会。不要混淆(尤其是演出之夜!)与巴黎贝西综合体育馆(POPB),它的管理运行Palais des体育馆,是巴黎大型文化的主要景点之一。这个地方也可以改成展览空间,会议室和会议室,适合任何类型的商务活动。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Parc des王子

在周六晚上在巴黎散步的时候,你会看到旗帜被巴黎圣日耳曼(PSG),巴黎自己的足球队支持。 PSG是欧洲最知名的球队之一,Parc des Princes是这个着名俱乐部的所在地。在比赛当天,您可以在体育场内走动,您会听到支持者喊出他们最喜欢的球员的名字,以及引人入胜的欢呼声和歌曲。在欧洲联盟杯,世界杯等国际比赛中,他们的球员都很多。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
罗兰加洛斯体育场

罗兰·加洛斯体育场是法网公开赛的主场。这个五月下旬和六月初举行的大满贯赛事,吸引了来自网球界的顶尖人才。雄伟的Philippe-Chatrier中心球场可以容纳15,000名观众。罗兰·加洛斯体育场拥有最好的现代设施,为观众,球员和媒体提供。您也可以在体育场内的正式餐厅用餐或用餐。对Tenniseum的导游,在这里是一个增加的吸引力。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
法兰西体育场

1998年世界杯法国胜利的象征,这个体育场已经成为任何其他伟大的巴黎纪念碑着名。拥有80,000个座位的体育场是举办足球比赛和其他体育赛事的场所,同时还举办了许多音乐会,充分体现了音响的美妙之处。在体育场内还有一个纪念品商店和一个自助餐厅,提供价格合理的餐点,还有一个会议厅。这个巨大的空间在礼堂和其他房间举办各种活动。可以安排导游,并建议乘坐公共交通工具避开交通事故。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Longchamp赛马场

隆尚每年举办31场比赛。它的各种轨道和着名的小山把世界上最好的纯种进行到这里的终极考验。凯旋门周末在这里举行,有超过55,000名观众出席,全世界有十亿人观看。它发生在十月份的每个第一个周末。如果你能做到这一点,这应该是在赛道上的一个难忘的下午!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 13867-best-sports-venues-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
3867

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Venues in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3867


Dôme de Paris

The Dome of Paris is a gem among some of Paris' most iconic structures. Built in 1959, the dome of this leading indoor arena, sports and entertainment venue is made up of 1,100 aluminium panels. This state-of-the-art venue can easily accommodate up to 4600 spectators. Characterized by bright blue seats and impeccable lighting, witnessing any event here will surely be a thrilling experience. This venue has been the canvas of some of the most iconic and celebrated international performers and artists like the Beatles, Eric Clapton, Elton John, Pink Floyd, Antonio Gades and many more. Needless to say, the sheer experience of watching a live performance at this space is exhilarating.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Parc des Princes

Walking around Paris on a Saturday night you will see flags being waved from cars in support of Paris-Saint-Germain (PSG), Paris' own soccer squad. PSG is one of Europe's most well known teams and Parc des Princes is the home of that famous club. Step inside the stadium during a game day and you'll hear the supporters shout the name of their favorite players as well as the catchy cheers and songs. Many of their players have been seen during international tournaments such as the UEFA Cup or the World Cup.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Roland Garros Stadium

The Roland Garros stadium is home to the French Open tennis tournament. This Grand Slam event held during late May and early June, attracts the best of talents from the tennis world. The imposing Philippe-Chatrier center court, can accommodate a crowd of 15,000 spectators. The Roland Garros stadium has the best of modern facilities to offer, to spectators, players and the media alike. You can also lunch or dine at the full fledged restaurant on the stadium premises. Guided tours to the Tenniseum, are an added attraction here.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Stade de France

Symbol of the French victory in the 1998 World Cup, this stadium has become as famous as any other great Parisian monument. The 80,000-seat stadium is home to soccer matches and to other sporting events as well as many concerts which take advantage of the wonderful acoustics. Also within the stadium is a souvenir shop and a cafeteria which offers reasonably-priced meals, as well as a convention hall. This massive space hosts diverse events in its auditorium and other rooms. Guided tours can be arranged, and taking public transportation to avoid traffic during events is suggested.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Longchamp Racecourse

Longchamps hosts over 31 races annually. Its variety of tracks and famous hill puts the world's best thoroughbreds to the ultimate test here. The Arc de Triomphe Weekend takes place here, and is attended by more than 55,000 spectators and watched by a billion people all over the world. It takes place every first weekend in October. If you can make it happen, this promises to be one memorable afternoon at the track!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 51 13867-best-sports-venues-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
3867