全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3870


乐俱乐部

位于巴黎市中心的Klub是所有类型的摇滚联合的地方。 Le Klub成立于2006年,现在拥有令人印象深刻的尖端摇滚和电子乐队,包括金属,心理到朋克,后朋克和新浪潮。它也吸引了艺术家,作家和演员作为替代文化的多学科展厅。分布在两层,这个空间可以容纳大约250位客人。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
LeRoméo俱乐部巴黎

离圣心大教堂巴黎圣母院以及圣日耳曼大街仅几步之遥,这家俱乐部非常适合放置。各种音乐在3个不同的地方播放。主题之夜加入这个俱乐部的精神。在巴黎LeRoméo俱乐部喝鸡尾酒是必须的!也可以租用整个俱乐部进行私人聚会。欲了解更多信息,你也可以看看他们的网站。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Silencio俱乐部

Silencio俱乐部是2011年在巴黎最受欢迎的夜总会。位于第二郡,该俱乐部是好莱坞导演大卫·林奇(David Lynch)奇形怪状的想法。该俱乐部是根据林奇电影“穆赫兰道”(Mulholland Drive)中的同名专辑制作的。 Silencio俱乐部非常独特和受欢迎,午夜前只允许会员入场。一旦你进入,内部是明确的时尚和现代,只是有点超现实。 Silencio有一个很好的选择鸡尾酒和一些手指食物和小吃。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
贵宾室

贵宾室巴黎剧院是在巴黎的地方。老板兼VIP驻场DJ Jean Roch确保来访的DJ始终是欧洲最好的DJ。 VIP ROOM Theatre Paris酒店充满了充满活力的音乐和诱人的饮料。跳舞的夜晚,你甚至可能发现一个或两个名人。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
雪克斯俱乐部

这是巴黎最好的庭和电子音俱乐部。这里很宽敞,看上去就像是燃料仓一样,DJ者都在这里展现他们的音乐才华,配上出色的音响系统,简直完美。Laurent Garnier、Carl Cox,Jack de Marseille和Daft Punk都曾经在这里演出过。每逢周三,这里就有Megafolies演出,周四五六则有更多的庭和电子音演出。每月最后一个周五的Charles Schilling混音演出也是不容错过的。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
乐中国

乐中国是一个多功能的场地,人们可以去那里的美味佳肴或热闹的酒吧。它甚至在巴黎拥有最好的DJ的夜总会。有现场音乐家的定期阵容,谁充满了这个地方充满活力的旋律。点一份美味的鸡尾酒,准备好随着音乐跳舞。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
L'ETAGE

Etage是位于巴黎第十区的一家酒吧,餐厅和音乐厅。它被放置在一个50年代的电影院,已被改造成一个时髦,艺术气息的阁楼,吸引了年轻人群。餐厅提供法国美食,包括鹅肝,生牛肉片,牛肉鞑靼,烤鸭和烟熏蔬菜等。舞台上举办各种各样的音乐活动,看到一个挤满了观众。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Java

这个俱乐部的座右铭是'一切为了舞蹈'。自1920年以来,La Java已经使贝尔维尔摇摆不定。这个前公共浴池首先被改造成歌舞表演(伊迪丝·皮亚芙(Edith Piaf)在这里首次亮相),然后成为舞厅。今天,古巴Jam Sessions所演奏的爆炸性莎莎舞使古巴节奏摇摆不定。现场表演持续到3a,在巴黎最好的拉丁乐队随后是DJ,让你跳舞直到天亮。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
流浪

沿着塞纳河沿岸一个热闹而欢快的夜晚,Wanderlust提供了一个令人难忘的数字,吸引精英人群的夜晚。在户外露台上跳舞,欣赏城市天际线的壮丽景色,在黑暗中闪闪发光。咖啡厅和餐厅确保你不要饿肚子。作为城市文化活动的热门场所,如展览,电影放映和工作坊,这是您必须参观的城市活动中心。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉Djoon

拉·琼被吹捧为巴黎最“深情”的俱乐部。 Djoon是市内最好的夜总会之一,分布在两层,以大窗户和明亮的室内装饰为特色。国际DJ在La Djoon玩好玩。从Norman Jay,Ian Pooley,Timmy Regisford,Alix Alvarez,Jovonn等在场内表演中受到观众的赞赏和掌声。摇滚,流行,放克和其他类型的音乐也在Djoon找到表达。它还设有一家精致的法式餐厅和酒吧,供应美味的拼盘。拉·琼是一个经验本身。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 141 23870-best-clubs-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
3870

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3870


Le Klub

Situated in the heart of Paris, Klub is a spot where all genres of rock unite. Established in 2006, Le Klub now features an impressive roster of cutting edge rock and electro with styles ranging from metal and psycho to punk, post-punk and new-wave. It also draws artists, authors and actors as a multidisciplinary exhibition hall for alternative culture. Spread across two floors, this space can accommodate around 250 guests.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Le Roméo Club Paris

A few steps away from the sacred Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris, and on the boulevard St Germain, this club is ideally placed. All kinds of music are played, on the 3 different areas. Theme nights add the spunk to this this club. Drinking a cocktail at Le Roméo Club Paris is a must! It is also possible to rent the whole club for a private party. For more information, you can also check out their website.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Club Silencio

Club Silencio was the most talked about nightclub opening in Paris in 2011. Located in the 2nd arrondissement, the club is the brainchild of bizarre Hollywood director David Lynch. The club was based on the club by the same name that was featured in Lynch's film Mulholland Drive. Club Silencio is very exclusive and popular, with admission being restricted to members before midnight. Once you get in though, the interiors are decidedly chic and modern, and just a little bit surreal. Silencio has a good selection of specialty cocktails and some finger foods and small bites.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
VIP Room

The VIP ROOM Theater Paris is the place to be in Paris. Jean Roch, the owner and the resident DJ at the VIP, makes sure that the visiting DJs are always the best in Europe. Nights filled with vibrant music and tantalizing drinks await you at VIP ROOM Theater Paris. Dance the night away and you might even spot a celebrity or two.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Rex Club

This is Paris's best house and techno club. In a large room which looks like an underground bunker dedicated to techno music, DJs display their talent aided by the excellent sound system. Laurent Garnier, Carl Cox, Jack de Marseille and Daft Punk, they have all impressed the attentive crowd. Thursday, Friday, and Saturday are more techno-house. The excellent Charles Schilling mixes once every month are sure to allure you here.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Le China

Le China is an iconic and a multi-purpose venue where one can either go there for their scrumptious Chinese cuisine or their lively bar. It even houses a nightclub with the best DJs in Paris. The dimly-lit wooden furnished lounge like setting is classy and intimate, perfect for enjoying great food and great music. Order one of their delicious cocktails and get ready to dance to the music.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
L'Étage

Etage is a bar, restaurant, and concert hall situated in the 10th arrondissement of Paris. It's set in a 50s cinema that has been remodeled into a loft that has a funky, artsy vibe and draws a younger crowd. The restaurant serves up French cuisine including the likes of foie gras, carpaccio, beef tartare and grilled vegetables with smoked duck. The stage hosts a diverse range of musical acts that sees a packed audience.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
La Java

This club's motto is 'everything for dance'. Since 1920, La Java has made the little world of Belleville swing. This former public bath was first converted into a cabaret (Edith Piaf made her debut here) and then became a dance hall. Today, it sways to Cuban rhythms with the explosive salsa performed by the Cuban Jam Sessions. Live shows last until 3a with the best Latino bands in Paris followed by DJ's who keep you dancing until dawn.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Wanderlust

A lively and upbeat night spot, Wanderlust, set along the River Seine, offers a memorable night of peppy numbers that draws the elite crowd. Dance to the beats of techno and party music in the patio outside with spectacular views of the city skyline, glittering in the dark. The cafe and restaurant ensure that you do not go hungry. A popular spot for cultural events in the city like exhibitions, film screenings and workshops, it is a hub of activity that you must visit if ever in the city.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
La Djoon

La Djoon is touted as the most 'soulful' club of Paris. One of the finest nightspots in the city, Djoon is spread across two floors, and is marked by large windows and brightly lit up interiors. International DJs relish playing at La Djoon. From Norman Jay, Ian Pooley, and Timmy Regisford, to Alix Alvarez, Jovonn and so on have performed at the venue amidst appreciation and applause from the crowds. Rock, pop, funk ad other genres of music also find expression at Djoon. It also houses a fine French restaurant and bar, that serves a delectable platter. La Djoon is an experience in itself.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 141 23870-best-clubs-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3870