全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3883


青蛙&Rosbif

你可能原谅你以为你回到了这里的Blighty,因为这真是巴黎的一小块英格兰人。你不可能在投注者中听到很多法语。他们可以像老盎格鲁撒克逊传统一样享用美食和服务,而且酒吧内部只能属于英式酒吧,以木头和铜质的好奇心装点。更重要的是,啤酒实际上是在地下室蒸馏的,为这里聚集的精品啤酒的许多鉴赏家的喜悦。星期天晚上不要错过Quiz Night。去青蛙和罗斯比夫之旅真的很值得,而且你有机会赢得一轮啤酒!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Clos蒙马特

Clos Montmartre酒庄是一年一度的丰年祭,是一座可追溯至1933年的迷人Montmarte葡萄园,占地1500平方米(16145.9平方英尺),这个山顶酒厂出售各种葡萄酒。收益使全市各地的慈善机构受益匪浅。 Clos Montmarte酒店每周对外开放,是您在巴黎市中心体验葡萄园的绝佳去处。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
LesCrayèresdes Montquartiers

LesCrayèresdes Montquartiers酒店曾是粉笔采石场,现已改建成为活动空间和酒庄品酒室。带导游的游览带您穿过存放酒瓶的石头隧道和拱门的迷宫。在现场巴斯克餐厅用餐,以完成您的冒险这个独特的巴黎宝石。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 13883-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
3883

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3883


The Frog & Rosbif

You may be forgiven for thinking that you are back in Blighty here, as this really is a little piece of England in Paris. You're unlikely to hear much French spoken among the punters either. The ex-pats have everything they could wish for with food and service like the old Anglo-Saxon tradition, and an interior that could only belong to an English pub, decked out in wood and copper curiosities. More to the point, beer is actually distilled in the basement, to the delight of the many connoisseurs of fine ale who gather here. Don't miss Quiz Night on Sunday evenings. A trip to The Frog & Rosbif is really worth it, and you're in with a chance of winning a round of beers!

116 rue Saint-Denis, Paris, France, 75002
Clos Montmartre

Home to the annual Harvest Festival, Clos Montmartre is a charming Montmarte vineyard dating back to 1933. Spread over an area of 1500 square meters (16145.9 square feet), this hilltop winery sells a variety of wines for a good cause. Proceeds benefit a number of charities throughout the city. Clos Montmarte is open to the public every day of the week and is an excellent destination to experience a vineyard in the heart of Paris.

14-18 rue des Saules, Paris, France, 75018
Les Crayères des Montquartiers

A former chalk quarry, Les Crayères des Montquartiers has been transformed to become an event space and winery tasting room. Guided tours take you through the labyrinth of stone tunnels and archways where bottles of wine are stored. Dine at the onsite Basque eatery to round out your adventure to this unique Parisian gem.

5 chemin des Montquartiers, Issy-les-Moulineaux, Paris, France, 92130
[["The Frog & Rosbif","48.86432700","2.35024200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Paris, France","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/paris\/267402-the-frog-rosbif"],["Clos Montmartre","48.88825500","2.33988000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Paris, France","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/paris\/793535-clos-montmartre"],["Les Cray\u00e8res des Montquartiers","48.81756400","2.25179000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Paris, France","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/paris\/734973-les-cray\u00e8res-des-montquartiers"]]
0 31 13883-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
5 National Park Peaks That Evoke a Sense of Awe and Wonder
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
6 1 0 2
3883