全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clothing Shops in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3894


FrenchTrotters

FrenchTrotters将自己定义为时尚,艺术和生活方式概念店。这个两层楼的空间以来自世界各地的服装和艺术为特色。事实上,FrenchTrotters拥有者花费大量的时间来环球旅行,寻找在巴黎很难找到的国际品牌。然后他们把这一切都带回到他们时尚的Charonne精品店,在那里时髦的,以城市为主题的风格与展示图形艺术的墙壁相得益彰。 FrenchTrotters在每个季节都会有新的货物进行完整的转换。通常,这家精品店甚至将二楼改造成一个当地艺术家展示他或她的作品的画廊。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Antoine & Lili

艳丽的颜色和民族扭曲是这个自称是“艺术部落”的部落成品, 如说用莎丽制成的迷你裙、用粗斜纹布和楞条花布做成的棉袄,还有在世界各地搜罗的民俗纪念品:墨西哥的尼龙购物袋、尼泊尔的神烛和花纹行李箱。这座“村庄”鸟瞰圣马田运河的店铺由两家门店组成(饰品和衣服),里面还有一家可爱的咖啡厅,提供午餐和小食。还有其他小店,分别位于:第18 rue des Martyrs 90号;第16 rue de l’Alboni 7号;第6 rue de Seine 87号,和 第4 rue des Francs-Bourgeois 51号。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
爱马仕

如果你觉得这个地方仅仅是售卖衣服,那你就大错特错了。除了围巾、领带、精美珠宝和香水外,爱马仕还特别划分了一个名叫家具用品的部门。你可以在这里找到杯子、相框、床单和很多家具用品。你还可以在海滩系列那里挑选印有海滩图样的毛巾和手袋。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
纪梵希

纪梵希旗舰店位于时尚街圣奥诺雷街(Faubourg Saint-Honoré),可以满足您所有的服装需求。从办公室服装和鞋子到包包,太阳眼镜等配饰,到化妆品 - 纪梵希都可以为您提供任何您能想到并与时尚相关的东西。即使你想了解最新的趋势,或者购买一些不可抗拒的香水,那么这个精品店就是为你准备的。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
伊夫圣罗兰

Pret-a-porter是这家精品店的风格咒语。而Yves Saint Laurent拥有一支全新的设计师团队,为即将到来的多个季节带来新鲜感。这个精品店是专门为妇女的时尚,没有别的。随着服装的顶级趋势加上梦幻般的时尚配饰,香水等,你会惊喜地发现一个新的你离开商店。做好准备,至少要少收几欧元。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
克里斯汀·迪奥

精美的鞋子、时尚服装、经典手袋,还有现成的高级女士服装,克里斯汀·迪奥可以一次满足你的所有愿望。坐落在蒙田大道的迪奥专门店绝对是购物狂的最爱,但如果想要在这里购物,请务必带够现金,否则,你可能要空手而回。现在,这个世界著名品牌更向家具装饰方向进发。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Alain Figaret

自1968年以来,Alain Figaret一直被誉为着名的衬衫制造商。颜色,风格和使用的面料是独特的,最好的质量。除了衬衫外,还有一大批女式衬衫和围巾。这家商店非常昂贵,但是如果你想穿最好的质量最新潮的东西,你必须付出代价!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
保罗与乔

这位充满母性的妈妈决定用她儿子的名字来命名自己的设计。所以保罗与乔因为他们的设计师妈妈而出名。保罗与乔的潮流指数爆灯,时髦十足。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴黎世家

巴黎世家(Balenciaga)是一个时尚的房子,你会发现超级时尚的配件,为你的衣柜调味。男人和女人的服装也是别致的定义。你可以用军事印花去看看泡泡裙或者瘦小的裤子。手袋的收集绝对值得一试。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
高田贤三

步入Kenzo即时风格夹具。裙子,夏季连衣裙,迷你裤和热裤配有配件在这里等待着你。颜色是年轻和明亮,增加一个人的外观魅力。这些服装都是实惠的,所以每个人都可以带回家一块Kenzo。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 13894-best-clothing-shops-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3894

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clothing Shops in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3894


FrenchTrotters

FrenchTrotters defines itself as a fashion, art, and lifestyle concept store. The two-story space features clothing and art from all over the world. In fact, the FrenchTrotters owners spend a significant amount of time globetrotting and seeking out international brands that are hard to find in Paris. They then bring it all back to their trendy Charonne boutique, where the hip, urban-themed styles mesh well with walls displaying graphic art. When the new goods come in each season, FrenchTrotters undergoes a complete conversion. Oftentimes, the boutique will even transform the second floor into a gallery for a local artist to display his or her work.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Antoine and Lili

Bright colors and an ethnic twist are the tribal markings of the self-proclaimed "art tribu." Antoine and Lili stock saris made up into mini-dresses, quilted Mao jackets in denim or corduroy, and a collection of kitsch gifts from around the world: nylon shopping bags from Mexico, votive candles from Nepal or floral patterned suitcases. You can also enjoy afternoon tea post your shopping spree.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Hermès

If you think that Hermès is just for clothes and accessories, then you might want to hold that thought. Besides scarves, ties, fine jewelry, and fragrances, Hermès has a separate section called Home Objects. You can find mugs, photo stands, blankets and many more things for your house here. You can also pick up printed beach towels and beach bags from the Beach Collection.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Givenchy

The Givenchy flagship store at the fashionable rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré is one that meets all your clothing needs. From office wear and shoes to accessories, such as bags and sun glasses to cosmetics - anything that you can think of and associate with fashion is available at Givenchy's. Even if you want to learn about the latest trends, or buy some irresistible fragrances, then this boutique is for you.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Yves Saint Laurent

Pret-a-porter is the style mantra in this boutique. And Yves Saint Laurent has a a whole new designer team to work on the fresh look for many seasons to come. This boutique is dedicated to women's fashion like no other. With the top trends in clothing coupled with fantastic fashion accessories, perfumes and the like, you will be pleasantly surprised to discover a newer you on leaving the store. Be prepared however, to be set back by a few euros at the least.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Christian Dior

Fine footwear, trendy glares, classy handbags, and haute couture ready-to-wear creations - if you're looking for any of these, head to Christian Dior. Located at Avenue Montaigne, it is a shopaholic's haven. Just make sure you have enough money in your wallet, or else you'll have to leave empty-handed. This world famous brand now has chic stuff for home décor as well.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Alain Figaret

Since 1968, Alain Figaret has been known as a famous shirt maker. The colors, the style and the fabrics used are unique and of the finest quality. Besides shirts, it has a huge and classy collection of women's blouses and scarves. This shop is very expensive, but if you want to wear the trendiest stuff of the best quality, you have to pay the price!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Paul & Joe

A doting designer mom decided to name her fashion label after her two sons; that is how Paul & Joe was born. Situated on Avenue Montaigne, the high fashion street in the city's 8th arrondissement, Paul & Joe has lots to offer those looking for the hippest styles of the season. A store meant for the whole family, it carries some wonderful dresses, trousers, vests and sweaters, among other things.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Balenciaga

Balenciaga is a fashion house where you'll find supremely trendy accessories with which to spice up your wardrobe. The apparel for men and women is also the very definition of chic. You can check out the bubble skirts or the skinny pants with military prints. The collection of handbags is definitely worth checking out.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Kenzo

Walk into Kenzo for an instant style fixture. Skirts, summer dresses, minis and hot pants complete with accessories await you here. The colors are youthful and bright, adding a charm to one's appearance. The outfits are affordable, so everyone can take home a piece of Kenzo.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 101 13894-best-clothing-shops-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3894