全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3897


巴黎圣保罗村

如果你的房子很大,大得可以容得下各种古董的话,你不妨到巴黎圣保罗村里看看这里的艺术活动。古旧银器、珠宝、古旧家具,还有更老的明信片,都能让你的家或办公室显得更为突出。不要犹豫,不然你心仪的商品会被别人抢购的。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Et Caetera

Et Caetera是一个辉煌的商店,有几个古董,将让你完全敬畏。 19世纪复古黄铜吊灯,精美的大理石烛台,橡木梳妆台,木材和灰泥橱柜,精湛的雕像和各种其他的东西的迷人设计,只会窃取你的心脏。如果你在去过Et Caetera之前一直对历史没有兴趣,那么这家商店肯定会迫使你爱上它;这是丰富和吸引力!

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tajan

如果你想在十九世纪和二十世纪的1958年劳力士手表或民间艺术手上,那么这是一个合适的地方。这是巴黎最着名的拍卖行之一,一年有150多个拍卖行。大部分的销售都是在独特的Art Deco陈列室中进行的。其他有趣的拍卖项目还包括葡萄酒,扑克牌和当代艺术品。这个地方的另一个方面是海报拍卖,所以不要忘了试一试。检查网站的日期和更多信息。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
苏富比

这个世界闻名的拍卖行于1967年开业,从那以后它一直以传奇的价格拍卖传奇物品。苏富比应该是你的目的地,如果你想拿起装饰艺术,新艺术,欧洲银或20世纪的绘画。因为它位于Galarie Charpentier的爱丽舍宫(Elysee Palace)附近,因此找到这个地方并不困难。它拥有超过20年的销售额。所以,下一次你在巴黎时,请访问苏富比,发现你的收藏家。检查网站的拍卖日期和细节。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
乐村瑞士

如果巴黎是古董购物的城市,那么乐村瑞士是罕见杰作的中心。这个古董市场以前是1900世博会的展览场地。今天,这里有大约150家古董商和装饰家,其优点是18世纪的法国家具和非洲原始艺术。这里的商店值得一看,提供一些罕见和有趣的作品。一些罕见的绘画也可以在这里。如果你来这里有一个保证,你不会空手而归。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
马尔凯辅助Puces de圣 - Ouen

世界上最大的跳蚤市场每个周末都欢迎20万游客。你把它命名,这个地方将有家具,图片,新的和二手衣服,都在最低的价格(尤其是如果你是一个讨价还价的手)。有一个愉快的集市场所的气氛,食物的香气四处飘荡,人们挤在摊位周围,希望拿起一个20世纪70年代的皮夹克或罕见的路易十五抽屉。确保你有现金,因为档户很少接受信用卡,最近的可用的自动取款机总是排队。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13897-best-antiques-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3897

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3897


Le Village Saint Paul

If you'd like to fill every nook and cranny of your home with antiques and unique decor items, Le Village Saint Paul is the ideal shopping destination. Old silverware, jewels, pieces of furniture and even antique postcards form an impressive array of goods for your home and office. With over two decades of amassing the highest quality antiques, any shopper is sure to find a personal treasure.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Et Caetera

Et Caetera is a splendid shop that has several antiques that would leave you completely awe-struck. The intriguing designs over the 19th-century vintage brass chandelier, exquisite marble candle-stands, oak dresser, wood and stucco cabinet, superb statues and a variety of other things would simply steal your heart away. If you had not been interested in history until you visited Et Caetera , this shop sure will compel you to fall in love with it; it's that rich and appealing!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Tajan

If you want to get your hands on a 1958 Rolex watch or folk art from the 19th and 20th Centuries, then this is the right place to come to. This is one of the most famous auction houses in Paris, and holds more than 150 sales in a year. Most of the sales take place in its exclusive Art Deco showroom. Other interesting items that are auctioned include wines, playing cards and contemporary art. Another aspect of this place is poster auctions, so don't forget to try and catch one. Check the website for dates and more information.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Sotheby's

This world-famous auction house opened its doors in 1967 and since then it has been auctioning legendary items at legendary prices. Sotheby's should be your destination, if you want to pick up art deco, art nouveau, European silver or 20th-century paintings. It's not difficult to locate this place as it is located near the Elysee Palace in the Galarie Charpentier. It boasts of more than 20 sales per year. So, the next time you are in Paris, visit Sotheby's and discover the collector in you. Check the website for auction dates and details.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Le Village Suisse

If Paris is the city for antique shopping, then Le Village Suisse is the epicenter for rare masterpieces. This antique market was formerly the exhibition site for the 1900 World Fair. Today, it is home to around 150 antique dealers and decorators, whose forte is 18th-century French furniture and African primitive art. The shops out here are worth a look, with some rare and interesting pieces on offer. Some rare paintings are also available here. There is one guarantee: if you come here, you won't leave empty-handed.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Marche aux Puces de Saint-Ouen

The world's biggest flea market welcomes 200,000 visitors each weekend. You name it and this place will have it: furniture, pictures, new and second-hand clothes, all at rock-bottom prices (especially if you're a dab hand at haggling). There's a jovial fairground atmosphere with the aroma of food wafting around and people crowding round the stalls, hoping to pick up a 1970s leather jacket or a rare Louis XV chest of drawers. Make sure you have cash on you, as stallholders seldom accept credit cards and the nearest available cash machine is always lined out.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 81 13897-best-antiques-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3897