全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Department Stores in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3907


巴扎市政厅(BHV)

在Bazar de l'Hôtelde Ville(BHV),夫妻团队可以在婚姻生活的任何阶段去购物。在主要竞技场的厨具提供了广泛的餐具和陶器,而在地下室的硬件部分将保持男子永远粘在一起。最方便的方式购物你的独立方式,然后在收银台见面。致电+33 9 7740 1400或查看网站获取信息。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
留言Merci

Merci是一家销售书籍,花卉,家具,服装和装饰品的商店。这家百货公司的收入捐赠给帮助有需要的妇女和儿童的项目。一些设计师也把他们的一些时间和才干放在这个好事业上,他们的物品和服装都被标上了金牌。在一个1500平方米(16145平方英尺)的漂亮商店里,Merci提供了新颖复古外观的巧妙混合,你会发现商标和豪华物品,以及经济实惠的日常杂物。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
无印良品

无印良品的激进理念 - 无品牌商品 - 即使以品牌为中心也很快得到普及,其极低的价格使这个以日本为生的生活方式店铺在全市范围内广受欢迎。您可能没有在货架上看到任何华而不实的品牌名称,但您可以放心,这些产品质量最高。你会发现削减,功能的家庭用品,包括菜,文具,简单的家具,甚至自行车,除了棉服装和美容配件。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
馬舍百貨公司

这里有全线为男士、女士和儿童而设的产品。但这里还有更多的家具用品、化妆品、运动服和女士内衣。值得提醒的是,这是巴黎最好的百货商店,而且在Rive Gauche旁边购物,这样的体验也够有趣的了。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
老佛爷百货公司

尽管Gap,Zara和H&M等大牌店入侵,老佛爷旗舰店和附近的Printemps仍然是巴黎时尚最后的堡垒之一。建于1894年,这个购物者的天堂不断改造自己,并保持客户回来。金碧辉煌的主厅有一系列令人印象深刻的香水,配件和其他产品。百货公司拥有所有最好的设计师品牌,并拥有自己的豪华食品杂货柜台,餐厅,旅行社,时装表演,互联网接入等。它令人难以置信的圣诞节窗口显示是一个巴黎机构。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴黎春天百货公司

这个百货商店就坐落在一个历史悠久的建筑物内,相信女士们都会因为这里的衣服、珠宝和其他商品而疯狂。所有著名的时尚品牌在巴黎春天百货公司中都有自己的柜台,像香奈儿、迪奥、古驰、YSL、亚历山大·麦昆、斯特拉·麦卡特尼和路易威登等。而四楼则是特别为那些新晋设计师而设的,这里摆设的设计有Zadig & Voltaire、伊莎贝尔·玛兰和Vanessa Bruno。而六楼则是特别为男士们而设的。这里的家具用品部还有很多家具、陶瓷和银器,还有很多非常适合新婚礼物的家用品。说到婚礼,那就一定要到这里的婚礼沙龙试一下你将来的婚纱了。如果你想要在疯狂购物后放松一下,不妨到这里的沙龙和水疗中心看看。在春天百货商店里,你还能找到什么?这里每周四都会有时装表演。而爱吃的你当然也要到这里的食物部那里选购满满一篮子的美食。也可以在这里的餐厅或咖啡厅去品尝一下巴黎的时尚。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Monoprix

这个可靠的巴黎连锁店专为忙碌的城市购物者设计,可在每个区域找到。商店通常分为一层的杂货店和另一层的服装,家庭和美容部分。这里提供男士,女士和儿童服装基本信息,送货服务,照片亭和影印服务。这家商店营业至午夜,是下班后购买杂货,笔记本或洗发水的最佳选择。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 13907-best-department-stores-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3907

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Department Stores in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3907


Le BHV Marais

At Bazar de l'Hôtel de Ville (BHV), husband and wife team can go shopping at any stage of marital life. The kitchenware in the main arena offers a wide range of utensils and crockery, while the hardware section in the basement will keep the men glued forever. The most convenient way to shop your separate ways and then meet up at the checkout counter. Call +33 9 7740 1400 or check out the website for information.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Merci

Merci is a shop selling books, flowers, furniture, clothing and decorative objects. Proceeds from this department store's sales are donated to programs whose mission is to help women and children in need. Some designers also give some of their time and talent to this good cause: their objects and garments are labeled with a gold medal. It's in a beautiful shop of 1500 square meters (16,145 square feet) that Merci offers a clever mixture of new and vintage looks: you will find trademark and deluxe items as well as affordable everyday sundries.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Muji

Muji's radical concept- no branded goods-quickly gained popularity, even with the brand-obsessed, and its extremely low prices make this Japan-based lifestyle store popular citywide. You may not see any flashy brand names on the shelves, but you can rest assured that the products are of the highest quality. You'll find pared-down, functional house wares, including dishes, stationary, simple furniture, even bicycles, alongside cotton clothing and beauty accessories.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Le Bon Marché

A whole range of products are on display at Le Bon Marché. These include clothes for men, women and children. That's not all - housewares, cosmetics, sportswear and lingerie, all come together for the benefit of a long time out on family shopping. So stop on by the oldest department store in Paris and find out how much fun it is to go shopping by the Rive Gauche.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Galeries Lafayette

Despite the invasion of big name stores such as Gap, Zara, and H&M, the flagship branch of Galeries Lafayette, along with nearby Printemps, has remained one of the last bastions of Parisian chic. Built in 1894, this shoppers' paradise has continually reinvented itself and kept customers coming back. The resplendent main hall has an impressive array of perfumes, accessories and other products. The department store stocks all the best designer labels and also has its own deluxe grocery counter, restaurants, a travel agency, fashion shows, Internet access and more. Its incredible Christmas window displays are a Parisian institution.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Printemps

This department store is right inside a heritage monument, and ladies will go crazy for the collection of clothes, jewelry and other accessories on display. The most famous and trendiest brands have a corner at Printemps: Chanel, Dior, Gucci, YSL, Stella McCartney, and Louis Vuitton. The fourth floor is devoted to promoting new designers such as Zadig & Voltaire, Isabelle Marrant and Vanessa Bruno. For men, there is a separate six-floor section. For your home, you will find home furnishings, china and silverware, and anything else you could think of for your wedding registry. Speaking of weddings, visit the wedding salon to try on your future bridal gown. If you care to indulge in some post-shopping pampering, Printemps even houses its own salon and spa. What else could Printemps possibly offer? A fashion show every Thursday! Gastronomes also have the opportunity to fill their baskets with delicacies at Printemps Gourmet-take a break in the restaurant or café before embarking on one more fix of Parisian fashion.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Monoprix

This chain of reliable Paris stores, designed for the busy city shopper, can be found in each Arrondissement. Stores are usually divided into a grocery store on one floor and clothing, home and beauty sections on another floor. Clothing basics for men, women and children, delivery service, photo booths and photocopying are available here. This store is open until midnight, perfect for picking up groceries, a notebook, or some shampoo after work.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 71 13907-best-department-stores-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3907