全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Art in Paris

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3917


巴黎毕加索博物馆

生于西班牙的毕加索(Pablo Picasso,1881-1973年)从佛朗哥政权逃离后,在法国定居。尽管他很少回到自己的祖国,但他的大部分作品反映了他的安达卢西亚的起源。在画家的死亡,他的后代把他的许多作品交给法国国家去缴纳死刑。这部分得益于这些作品,这个博物馆建于HôtelSalé,最初由建筑师Jean Boullier于1656年为专门从事盐税的收藏家Aubert Fontenay设计。在博物馆内,游客追随大师风格的变化,欣赏他的蓝色,粉红色和立体主义时期的创作。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
卢浮宫

卢浮宫博物馆以收藏丰富的古典绘画和雕刻而闻名于世,是世界上收藏最多的艺术品和古董博物馆之一。 博物馆位于卢浮宫内,卢浮宫是菲利普二世在12世纪建造的城垒。 路易十四之后,他决定将他的宫廷迁至凡尔赛宫,内部陈设和装潢富于艺术魅力。 1793年,卢浮宫艺术馆正式对外开放,成为公共博物馆。 卢浮宫博物馆分为若干部分,包括手稿、绘画和雕塑,收藏了来自埃及、罗马、希腊和其他几种艺术文化的古董。 参观博物馆的游客可以探索博物馆的艺术品,并观看一些最著名的作品,如 《蒙娜丽莎》油画 , 《米洛斯的维纳斯》雕像 还有《自由引导人民》油画 .

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
全国Eugène-Delacroix博物馆

这座博物馆是1952年在一个公寓的一部分创建的,这个公寓属于从1857年直到他去世的画家。德拉克罗瓦定居在圣日耳曼德佩区的心脏地带,更靠近圣苏尔佩斯教堂,在那里他画着名的壁画。尽管奥赛博物馆和卢浮宫展出了他最着名的绘画作品,但这个博物馆仍然展示了一些有趣的作品。除了艺术家的个人纪念品和家具,还有一些水彩画,版画,素描,自画像,研究以及他的贸易工具。不要错过像哈姆雷特和他的马德琳那样的主人公的自画像,他描绘了玛丽·马格勒娜(Mary Madgalene),他是基督在狂喜中治愈了住在她身边的恶灵。临时展览定期举行。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
卢森堡博物馆

位于卢森堡宫的东翼,这是巴黎最好的博物馆之一。卢森堡博物馆最初有一个19世纪的雕塑和绘画永久收藏。然而,今天,画廊只举办临时展览。请提前通报文化部和参议院决定的各种方案。博物馆还为大型团体提供折扣。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥赛博物馆

每年有近百万游客前来参观奥赛博物馆收藏的大量法国艺术品。这座建筑本身被称为奥赛赛马会,于1900年建成火车站;底层的走廊全长138米(453英尺),高32米(105英尺),是对这座建筑历史的回忆。画廊有许多杰作的作品,包括居斯塔夫·库尔的丑角和让·弗朗索瓦·米勒的小巷等。印象派的爱好者应该直接前往五楼,在那里可以找到这一流派最伟大的大师作品。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Muséede l'Orangerie

前往橘园博物馆所在的杜乐丽花园。这个博物馆里藏有塞尚,马蒂斯,毕加索,亨利·卢梭等着名艺术家的作品。博物馆内的所有作品都是由两位艺术狂热分子让·瓦尔特(Jean Walter)和保罗·纪尧姆(Paul Guillaume)交出来的,他们确保所有这些作品都一起展出,让公众能够欣赏到他们的荣耀。在地下室有一个惊喜,椭圆形的房间,其中一些莫奈的水百合永久展出的画。等待着你的另一个惊喜是La Galerie Nationale du Jeu de Paume,这是Orangerie的双塔。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
小皇宫 - 巴黎美术博物馆

1900年建成的世界博览会,小皇宫是一个传奇的历史博物馆。这座位于巴黎市中心的建筑群拥有巴黎的Muséede Beaux-Arts de la Ville de Paris,并拥有世界上最好的艺术品。这个博物馆还设有郁郁葱葱的花园和咖啡厅,供客人需要补充和加油。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
大皇宫

成立于1900年的世界博览会,大皇宫在其边界内保存着一个伟大的历史财宝。多年来,美丽的建筑吸引了许多游客,为什么不呢,建筑是惊人的。玻璃天花板和墙壁可以让自然光线充分浸入其中。您可以在这里探索Nef du Grand Palais,Palais de ladécouverte和Galeries nationales du Grand Palais。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
佳士得

这个世界着名的拍卖行现在在巴黎有一个分店。家具,银器,陶瓷,古代艺术品在这里拍卖,买家来自世界各地。拥有300多年的经验,佳士得已经把拍卖变成了一门复杂的艺术。他们的拍卖仍然继续创造历史,罕见和美丽的杰作永远被卖出。参观拍卖会,如果你的口袋允许的话,拿起一个珍惜的珍惜永远珍惜。检查网站的更多细节和拍卖日期。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
EspaceDalí

这个地下博物馆,由黑色的墙壁和戏剧性的照明环绕,提供了相对鲜为人知的萨尔瓦多·达利后期工作雕塑和雕刻。 EspaceDalí是法国唯一一个展示超现实主义作品的常设展览。来这里发现惊人的青铜器,说明西方文学的一些主要杰作,如唐吉诃德,罗密欧与朱丽叶和圣经。在漫步雕塑的同时体验艺术家的世界。不要错过Soft Watches或Melting Snails,它们都可以追溯到20世纪70年代,反映出艺术家对奇幻怪诞的迷恋。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
雅克马特 - 安德烈博物馆

艺术家NélieJacquemart在与EdouardAndré结婚之后放弃了自己的画笔。然而,她对艺术的热情却不断开花,她同样热心的丈夫在1869年委托建造这座典雅的房子。他们在欧洲旅行期间,收集了文物,绘画和当代珍品。雅克马特去世后,将全部藏品交给法兰西研究所,后者在前居住地开设了一座博物馆。大部分的作品都可以追溯到意大利的文艺复兴时期,但也有17世纪和18世纪的佛兰德学派和法国学派的例子。值得参观壁画,精致的家具和挂毯。展出的还有伦勃朗,多纳泰罗,弗拉戈纳等着名艺术家的作品。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
马蒙丹-莫奈美术馆

这家大型博物馆收藏了很多不同时代的著名艺术家作品。游客可以找到文艺复兴早期、法国第一帝国和世界最大的莫奈收藏,还有多达300件印象派和后印象派的作品。这家博物馆最早是于勒马蒙丹在1882年买下一件猎人小屋,而他的儿子保罗则将屋子改为博物馆,来展出他自己的个人收藏。这里的礼品店销售各种精美纪念品。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 13917-best-fine-art-in-paris
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
3917

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Art in Paris

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3917


Musée Picasso Paris

Born in Spain, Pablo Picasso (1881-1973) settled in France after fleeing from Franco's régime. Even though he rarely returned to his native country, most of his paintings reflect his Andalusian origins. On the painter's death, his descendants left many of his works to the French state to pay for death duties. It is partly thanks to these works that the museum was founded in the Hôtel Salé, originally designed by the architect Jean Boullier in 1656 for Aubert Fontenay, a collector specializing in the salt tax. Inside the museum, visitors follow the style changes of the great master and admire the creations from his blue, pink and cubist periods.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Louvre Museum

The Louvre Museum houses one of the largest collections of artwork and antiquities in the world. The museum is located inside the Louvre Palace, which was constructed in the 12th Century as a fortress by Philip II. After Louis XIV decided to move his court to Versailles, the palace was occupied by a variety of institutions related to the arts. The museum was first opened under the National Assembly in 1793. The establishment is separated into sections, including drawing, painting and sculpture, and houses antiquities from Egypt, Rome, Greece, and several other cultures. Visitors to the museum can explore its many wings and see famous works like the Mona Lisa, Venus de Milo, and Liberty Leading the People.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Musee National Eugène-Delacroix

This museum was created in 1952 in a section of an apartment, which belonged to the painter who lived here from 1857 till his death. Delacroix had settled in the heart of the Saint-Germain-des-Prés district to be closer to the Saint Sulpice church, where he painted his famous frescoes. Although the Musée d'Orsay and the Louvre exhibit his most famous paintings, this museum nevertheless shows some interesting works. Besides the artist's personal mementos and his furniture, there are also some watercolors, lithographs, sketches, self portraits, and studies as well as the tools of his trade. Do not miss the self-portrait of the master as Hamlet and his Madeleine, depicting Mary Madgalene, whom Christ cured of the bad spirits who lived in her, in ecstasy. Temporary exhibitions are regularly held.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Musée du Luxembourg

Located in the Palais du Luxembourg's east wing, this is one of Paris' finest museums. The Musée du Luxembourg originally had a permanent collection of 19th-century sculptures and paintings. Today however, the gallery holds only temporary exhibitions. Call ahead for details about the different programs, which are decided by the Ministry of Culture and the Senate. The museum also offers discounts to large groups.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Musée d'Orsay

Nearly 2.5 million visitors each year come to see Musée d'Orsay's mammoth collection of French art. The building itself, called the Gare d'Orsay, was built as a railway station in 1900; the principal gallery of the ground floor, 138 meters long (453 feet) and 32 meters tall (105 feet), is a reminder of the building's history. Among the masterpieces in this gallery are the scandalous Enterrement à Ornans by Gustave Courbet and the Glaneuses by Jean-François Millet. Fans of impressionism should head directly up to the fifth floor, where works by the greatest masters of this genre can be found.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Musée de l'Orangerie

Take a trip to the beautiful gardens of Tuileries, where the Orangerie Museum is located. The museum stocks a host of famous and fabulous artists such as Cezanne, Matisse, Picasso and Henri Rousseau. All the artwork in the museum was handed over by Jean Walter and Paul Guillaume, two art fanatics who have ensured that all these works are exhibited together. There is a surprise in the basement: the Oval Room, which houses some of Monet's Water-Lily paintings on permanent display. Another surprise awaiting you is the La Galerie Nationale du Jeu de Paume, which is a twin tower of the Orangerie.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Petit Palais - Musée des Beaux-Arts de la Ville de Paris

Constructed for the Universal Exposition in 1900, the Petit Palais is a legendary historic museum. This complex, located in the heart of Paris, houses the Musée des Beaux-Arts de la Ville de Paris and features some of the world's finest art. This museum also features a lush garden and a cafe for when guests need to recharge and refuel.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Grand Palais

Established in 1900 for the Worlds Fair Exhibition, Grand Palais stores a great treasury of history within its boundaries. The beautiful structure has attracted many a tourist through the years and why not, the architecture is breathtaking. The glass ceiling and walls allow a flood of natural light to immerse the objects within. There's a lot for you to explore here: Nef du Grand Palais, Palais de la découverte and Galeries nationales du Grand Palais.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Christie's

This world-famous auction house now has a branch in Paris. Furniture, silver, ceramics, and ancient art are auctioned here and buyers come from all over the world. With over 300 years of experience, Christie's has turned auctioning into a sophisticated art. Their auctions still continue to create history, as rare and beautiful masterpieces are perpetually sold. Visit an auction, and if your pockets allow it, pick up a rare treasure to cherish forever. Check the website for more details and auction dates.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Espace Dalí

This underground museum, circled by black walls and dramatic lighting, presents relatively little known sculptures and engravings of Salvador Dalí's late work. Espace Dalí is the only museum in France showcasing a permanent exhibition of the surrealist master's work. Come here to discover the amazing bronzes illustrating some of the main masterpieces of western literature, like Don Quixote, Romeo and Juliet and the Bible. Experience the world of the artist while strolling through the sculptures. Don't miss the Soft Watches or the Melting Snails, both dating from the 1970s and mirroring the artist's obsession for the fantastic and bizarre.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Musée Jacquemart-André

Artist Nélie Jacquemart gave up her brushes after her marriage to Edouard André. Her passion for art however, continued to blossom, fired by her equally enthusiastic husband who commissioned the building of this elegant house in 1869. During their travels across Europe, they collected artifacts, paintings and contemporary treasures. Upon her death, Jacquemart entrusted the entire collection to the Institut de France, who opened a museum at the former residence. Most of the works exhibited date back to the Italian Renaissance but there are also examples of the Flemish and French schools from the 17th and 18th Centuries. Frescoes, delicate pieces of furniture and tapestries are worth the visit. Works by famous artists, such as Rembrandt, Donatello and Fragonard, are also on display.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Musée Marmottan Monet

Musée Marmottan Monet stocks some of the world's most famous artists from various periods. Visitors can find art from the Early Renaissance period, the First French Empire, the world's largest Monet collection as well as over 300 paintings from the Impressionist and post-Impressionist periods. The museum was converted from a hunting lodge to a museum when it was bought by the Marmottan family who put their own personal collection on display. Don't forget about the gift shop for some great souvenirs!

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 121 13917-best-fine-art-in-paris
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3917