全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Berlin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3944


Alpenstueck

Alpenstueck是德国 - 奥地利美食和新鲜出炉的面包和甜点在烹饪方面出色的发现。鹿鹿角作为蜡烛台和装饰这个编制的窗口座位。餐厅设有丰富的黑色桌子,彩虹色的丝绸面料,拥抱更传统的牛排别致的装饰。菜单选择是传统的德国和奥地利,混合美味的味道与非凡的高品质的成分。小菜单包括一个不断变化的三个开胃菜,三个主菜和三个甜点。此外,选择超过200种葡萄酒,结合了一位懂酒店服务意识的知识型员工,正在Alpenstueck等待您。 Alpenstueck也是早餐的热门目的地。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
安娜布卢姆

“安娜·布鲁姆,你好,我是你的!”或者“安娜花,你滴滴滴的野兽,我爱你!”因此,Kurt Schwitters的幽默的,达达主义的诗歌结束了这家餐厅/花店的名字。虽然这首诗是相当荒谬的,但检查这个花卉出没的决定不是。在晚上供应时令菜肴的精美旋转菜单,但在早餐/早午餐时间,安娜布鲁姆真正闪耀。其中最受欢迎的是“安娜·布鲁姆特别”(Anna Blume Special),这是一款三层的银盘早餐。安娜的每日新鲜烘焙食品也非常棒。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Barcomi的

位于Volkspark Hasenheide附近的Barcomi's公司已经把纽约想得太远了。老板辛西娅·巴尔康(Cynthia Barcomi)拥有纽约风格的俱乐部和土耳其三明治,金枪鱼沙拉,松饼,百吉饼,烤饼和一些最好的芝士蛋糕。布朗尼大理石芝士蛋糕是特别推荐的。这个咖啡馆以其苹果派,经典和婚礼蛋糕而闻名,就像咖啡一样。蛋糕充满了奶油质地,口感丰富,视觉吸引力很大。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅香气

这家迷人的意大利餐厅以柏林着名的自助早午餐而闻名。食客们可以从烟熏三文鱼,蔬菜,奶酪,各种冷切肉,以及硬皮面包和丝滑咖啡中挑选。友好的建立是由一对意大利人注入充满欢呼的餐厅。在自助餐之后,您可以看看该地区的众多景点之一,其中包括格林兄弟所在的美丽的Alter St.-Matthäus-Kirchhof。一个

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅瑞克斯

米特(Mitte)和普伦茨劳堡(Prenzlauer Berg)等地区都有许多华丽而历史悠久的咖啡馆,让您想起柏林过去的美好时光。纽克尔恩繁华的购物街 - 卡尔 - 马克思 - 斯特莱斯(Karl-Marx-Straße)是您最后一个想要找到如此精美建筑的地方。这里隐藏在主要道路后面的一个庭院里,是一个装饰着金色的灰泥,大理石雕像和巨大的镀金镜子的光辉大厅。这座前舞厅建于十九世纪,于二十世纪八十年代从拆迁中解救出来,变成了咖啡馆。 CaféRix咖啡厅和咖啡爱好者以及艺术爱好者的聚会场所也是隔壁Saalbau游客的热门场所。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Weinrot

坐落在萨沃伊酒店柏林,餐厅Weinrot诱惑酒店客人以及在城市美食爱好者与当代介绍的德国和地中海美食。在室内迷人的氛围中浸泡或在户外享受阳光,人们可以深入挖掘用正宗食材烹制的鱼肉和肉类美食 - 特别是炸肉排仍然是最受欢迎的食物。然而,这家餐厅的最大的宝石是平日的自助早餐,它提供了椒盐脆饼羊角面包,肉类和奶酪冷盘等美味佳肴。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
WintergartenCaféim Literaturhaus

Wintergarten酒店位于美丽的19世纪Literaturhaus别墅的整个底楼,是一间传统的咖啡厅,提供晚餐夹克和领结服务的服务员,设计师椅子,镀金边灰泥天花板和黄色墙壁。冬季花园咖啡厅是柏林最受欢迎的周日早午餐场所之一。然而,真正的亮点是由铁和玻璃制成的风景如画的世纪之交的屋顶所覆盖的美妙的温室。客人夏天可以坐在花园里。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Chipps

Chipps拥有同样的二人组合,为柏林带来素食甜心饼干饼干。对于在柏林狂野的舞池中度过夜晚的早午餐,除了Chipps之外,别无选择。该餐厅只使用最新鲜的食材制作鸡蛋班尼迪克,煎饼和一些严重松软的华夫饼。将这些美味的食物与优雅的内部配对,你得到Chipps。如果你早餐不太好,餐厅还提供午餐和晚餐,这是独一无二的。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13944-best-breakfast-brunch-in-berlin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3944

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Berlin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3944


Alpenstueck

Alpenstueck is a fantastic discovery in culinary excellence for German-Austrian cuisine and freshly baked bread and confections. Deer antlers function as candle holders and decorate the window seats of this establishment. The dining room is sophisticated with rich dark tables, iridescent silk fabrics and embraces the more traditional steakhouse chic decor. The menu choices are traditional German and Austrian and mix gourmet taste with extraordinary high-quality ingredients. The small menu consists of an ever-changing variety of three appetizers, three main courses and three desserts. Furthermore, a selection of over 200 wines, in combination with a knowledgeable staff that understands the meaning of hospitality is awaiting you at Alpenstueck. Alpenstueck is also a popular destination for breakfast.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Anna Blume

"Anna Blume, du tropfes Tier, Ich liebe dir!" or "Anna Flower, you dripping beast, I love you!" So ends the humorous, dadaist poem by Kurt Schwitters, from which this restaurant/flower shop takes its name. While the poem is rather nonsensical, the decision to check out this floral haunt is not. A fine rotating menu of seasonal dishes is served in the evenings, but it is during the breakfast/brunch hours when Anna Blume really shines. One of the perennial favorites is the "Anna Blume Special," a breakfast for two brought to your table on a three-tiered silver platter. Anna's daily fresh baked goods are also superb.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Barcomi's

Barcomi's, located near Volkspark Hasenheide, has got New York on its mind. Owner Cynthia Barcomi tops the fine selection of coffee she offers with New York-styled club and turkey sandwiches, tuna salads, muffins, bagels, scones and some of the finest cheesecakes infused with a distinct American touch. The Brownie Marble Cheesecake is especially recommended. This coffeehouse is as well-known for its apple pies, classic and wedding cakes as it is for its coffee. The cakes are full of creamy textures, rich flavors and tons of visual appeal.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Café Aroma

This charming Italian restaurant is famous around Berlin for having a seriously exquisite brunch buffet. Diners can pick from a spread of smoked salmon, stuffed vegetables, cheeses, and a variety of cold cut meats, along with crusty bread and silky coffee. The friendly establishment is run by a pair of Italians that infuse the restaurant with cheer. After stuffing yourself at the buffet, check out one of the many attractions in the area, including the truly beautiful Alter St.-Matthäus-Kirchhof where the Brothers Grimm is buried.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Café Rix

Districts like Mitte and Prenzlauer Berg are host to numerous ornate and historic cafés which serve to remind you of Berlin's glamorous past. One of the last places you would expect to find such an exquisite establishment is on Karl-Marx-Straße, Neukölln's busy shopping street. Here, hidden away in a courtyard behind the main road, is a glorious hall decorated with golden stucco, marble statues and large, gilt-edged mirrors. Built in the 19th century, this former dance hall was rescued from demolition in the 1980s and transformed into a café. A meeting place for brunch-goers, coffee-lovers and art enthusiasts, Café Rix is also popular with visitors to the next-door Saalbau.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Weinrot

Nestled in Savoy Hotel Berlin, Restaurant Weinrot lures hotel guests as well as food lovers in the city with its contemporary presentation of German and Mediterranean cuisine. While soaking in the charming ambiance indoors or taking in the sunshine outdoors, one can dig into the fish and meat delicacies cooked with authentic ingredients - in particular their schnitzels remain popular favorites. However, the crowning jewel of this restaurant is its weekday breakfast buffet, which serves up delicacies like pretzel croissants and meat and cheese cold cuts.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Wintergarten Café im Literaturhaus

Stretching over the entire ground floor of the beautiful 19th-century Literaturhaus villa, the Wintergarten is a traditional cafe with waiters in dinner jackets and bow ties, designer chairs, gilt-edged stucco ceilings and yellow walls. Wintergarten Café is one of Berlin's most popular Sunday brunch venues. The real highlight, however, is the wonderful conservatory covered by a picturesque turn-of-the-century roof made of iron and glass. Guests can sit in the garden during the summer.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Chipps

Owned by the same duo that brought vegetarian darling Cookies Cream to Berlin, Chipps is nothing short of deliciously trendy. For a brunch that will perfectly complement a night spent out on one of Berlin's wild dance floors, look no further than Chipps. The restaurant uses only the freshest ingredients to make dishes like Eggs Benedict, pancakes, and some seriously fluffy waffles. Pair these tasty meals with an uber chic interior and you get Chipps. If you don't quite make it for breakfast, the restaurant also offers lunch and dinner menus that are one of a kind.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
0 81 13944-best-breakfast-brunch-in-berlin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3944