全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Berlin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3971


Tausend

隐藏在铁路桥下厚厚的金属门后面的是柏林最时髦的夜景之一。 Tausend以其闪亮的黑色和金属内部和完美的鸡尾酒,是看到和被看见的地方。当地的名流频繁出现,柏林20多岁的人群也是如此。该酒吧仿照禁酒时代的地下酒吧,以其创意鸡尾酒以及在酒吧后面的厨房准备的美味食物而闻名。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bei Schlawinchen

Bei Schlawinchen是一个没有装饰的潜水酒吧,随着时间的推移才变得更好。酒吧已经售出了三十多年的低价饮料,使之成为名副其实的柏林机构。而且,酒吧自开业以来几乎从未关门。虽然这意味着酒吧有点蹩脚的一面,但在柏林很难找到一个更具个性的酒吧。由于酒吧24/7全天候开放,人群是一个混杂的包 - 硬化的日常饮酒者与他们最新的整夜舞蹈混合的肩膀混合肩膀。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Barbie Deinhoff的

粉红色的装饰说明了一切。这个同性恋友好的地方有一个芭比的主题与女性粉红色的墙壁和海军蓝色,迷幻的霓虹灯和芭比娃娃人物勾勒整个墙壁上溅起的海军蓝色。酒精的选择是动态的,氛围会让你感觉不舒服。这里举办了大量的酒吧活动,使得这家酒吧成为柏林最受欢迎的夜生活场所之一。鸡尾酒的最佳交易是在快乐时光中找到的。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
绿门

顾名思义,门是这个酒吧的重要因素,特别是因为它可能是相当困难的。绿门是柏林“看见和被看见”的主要景点之一。这个客户是一个同质的时尚显示,因为绿门是柏林闪闪发光的贵宾中最受欢迎的。也就是说,他们提供的鸡尾酒价格与该地区的其他酒吧相当。内部长木制柜台和大量的绿色媚俗渗透魅力。总之,这是一个深夜喝一两杯的好地方。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
麻烦李

坐落在一个容易错过的角落,这个酒吧是没有什么传奇。从巨大的古董到酒吧后面的酒吧名称本身 - Stagger Lee是20世纪20年代关于密苏里州暴力皮条客的民歌 - 这个酒吧是柏林最狂野的一个。酒吧里摆着摇滚乐队的人群,城里的朋友,还有人们穿着粗花呢在酒吧里穿上了Stagger Lee着名的鸡尾酒。酒吧举办激动人心的主题之夜和现场音乐会,一定会激动人心。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13971-best-bars-in-berlin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3971

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Berlin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3971


Tausend

Hidden behind a thick metal door under a railway bridge lies one of Berlin's hippest night spots. Tausend, with its shiny black and metal interior and perfect cocktails, is the place to see and be seen. Celebrities frequent the locale, as do the glittering crowds of Berlin 20-somethings. Modeled after a Prohibition-era speakeasy, this bar is known for its creative cocktails, as well as its delicious food that is prepared in a kitchen behind the bar.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Bei Schlawinchen

Bei Schlawinchen is a no-frills dive bar that has only gotten better with time. The bar has been serving up wicked drinks at low prices for over three decades, making it a veritable Berlin institution. What's more, the bar has almost never closed its doors since its opening. While this means that the bar is a little on the grungy side, it is hard to find a bar with more character in Berlin. Thanks to the fact that the bar is open 24/7, the crowd is a mixed bag - where hardened day drinkers mix shoulders with ravers coming in from their latest all-night dance session.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Barbie Deinhoff's

The pink decor says it all. This lesbian-friendly place has a Barbie theme with feminine pink walls and splashes of navy blue, psychedelic neon lights and figures of barbie dolls sketched all over the walls. The choice of alcohol is dynamic and the ambiance will rock you off your feet. A large array of bar events are organized here, giving this bar a solid ranking among Berlin's top favorite nightlife spots. The best deals on cocktails are found during their Happy Hours.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Green Door

As the name implies, the door is a significant factor in this bar, particularly because it can be rather hard to navigate past it. The Green Door is one of Berlin's prime spots for "seeing and being seen." The clientele is a homogeneous display of chic, as the Green Door is a firm favorite among Berlin's glittering VIPs. That said, they serve great cocktails at prices that are comparable to other bars in the area. The interior oozes charm with its long wooden counter and copious amounts of green-colored kitsch. To sum up, this is a great place for a late-night drink or two.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Stagger Lee

Nestled in an easy to miss corner, this bar is nothing short of legendary. From the huge antique till behind the bar to the bar's name itself - Stagger Lee is a 1920s folk song about a violent pimp from Missouri - this bar is one of Berlin's wildest. Crowds of rockabilly greasers, friends on the town, and people dressed head-to-toe in tweed jostle at the bar for one of Stagger Lee's famous cocktails. The bar hosts exciting themed nights and live music sessions that are sure to thrill.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
0 51 13971-best-bars-in-berlin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
23 1 0 6
3971