全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs in Berlin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3989


B-平

如果你是一个爵士乐迷,那么你可以前往b-flat音乐厅,那里唯一的音乐就是爵士乐。 B-flat成立于1995年,是柏林最受欢迎的现场音乐之一。该俱乐部由两位音乐家Jannis Zotos和Thannasis Zotos和演员Andre Hennicke创作。已经成为该俱乐部的着名老兵包括古斯塔夫森,彼得Brotzmann,康尼鲍尔,Mikis Theodorakis,史蒂夫拉齐等等。座位区域得到充分填充,所以早点到达,或准备在整个音乐会中站立。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tresor柏林

Tresor Berlin是世界上最好的技术俱乐部之一,历史悠久,是Motte,Rok,Jeff Mills和Tanith等着名DJ的首要地址之一。人群是那些了解现场的人,那些只是好奇的人,以及来自欧洲各地的大技术追随者的混合物。参观这个时髦的场地必须在柏林待办事项清单上。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Berghain全景酒吧

这个techno工厂的客户是由时髦人士,大学教授,同性恋和其他好奇的clubbers折衷组成。提供三个大型的故事,以干净,巧妙的工业设计着称,Berghain拥有众多的酒吧,俱乐部,暗房,一个幼儿园,一个独立的放松花园,一个冰淇淋吧和无尽的休闲空间,配有舒适的沙发和半私人客舱。前电厂巨大的规模和快乐的原始保证了独特的经验。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿斯特拉Kulturhaus

Astra Kulturhaus是一个现代化的音乐会场地和夜总会,是举办重大音乐会,现场音乐和DJ表演的场所。这个时髦的位置是摇滚和独立音乐家的最爱,并且主办了当地和国际乐队,包括可爱的死亡出租车和地铁。参观Astra Kulturhaus,在柏林跳舞,欣赏一些现场音乐。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
木屋

Chalet酒店于2012年开业,是一家闻名遐迩的夜总会,拥有最好的DJ和现场音乐。一个时髦的故事,它坐落在一个装修复古的灯光,复古的装饰,一个火坑和一个池塘美丽的花园装修的19世纪的建筑。里面有两个舞池,如果天气允许的话,派对跳跃者可以在花园里跳舞。在一个河边的位置,小屋每周有不同的主题之夜,以满足他们不断增长的顾客。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
沙龙Zur Wilden Renate

如果不是不寻常的话,那么沙龙Zur Wilden Renate就不算什么了。夜总会坐落在一栋古老的公寓大楼内,分布在不同的层面上,有几间酒吧,隐藏的走廊和舞池供您探索。装饰是不拘一格的,有舒适的沙发和舒适的角落,在那里你可以休息一会儿,享受一两杯饮料。黑暗和多彩;轻松和旺盛;沙龙Zur Wilden Renate是一个迷人的悖论,完美的补充了一个可爱的花园区。沙龙Zur Wilden Renate拥有众多顶尖DJ的吹捧,既物质又闪现。和大多数柏林的俱乐部一样,派对开始的时间很晚,所以当你到达1a时,这个地方是空的,不要感到惊讶。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Sisyphos

希腊神话中的一个神话故事叙述说,西西福斯是一个受罚的人,他终其一生都要在山坡上掷巨石。不过,在这个俱乐部,你应该一遍又一遍的聚会。西西福斯比夜总会更像是一个节日,有一个舞池,一个专门的区域,客人可以在那里享用饮料和食物,许多本地和国际艺术家不时在这里表演。人造花,玩偶和奇怪的物体构成了室内装饰的一部分。这个地方光线昏暗,迪斯科舞会球增添了俱乐部的乐趣和活力。素食比萨饼,汉堡和其他酒吧小吃和饮料可以在延长的庭院享用。西西福斯会给你一个柏林夜生活的强烈的味道。一定要晚到,所有的乐趣开始!

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 13989-best-clubs-in-berlin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3989

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Berlin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3989


b-flat

If you're a jazz fan, then head to b-flat where the only music you will be foot tapping to is Jazz. Established in 1995, b-flat is one of the favorite live music spots in Berlin. The club was created by two musicians named Jannis Zotos and Thannasis Zotos and actor Andre Hennicke. Famous veterans who have graced the club include Gustafson, Peter Brotzmann, Conny Bauer, Mikis Theodorakis, Steve Lacy and many more. The seating area gets filled fast, so get there early enough or be prepared to stand throughout the concerts.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Tresor Berlin

One of the best techno clubs in the world, Tresor Berlin has a long history and is one of the premier addresses for well-known DJs, such as Dr. Motte, Rok, Jeff Mills and Tanith. The crowd is a mixture of those who know the scene, those who are just curious, and big techno followers from all over Europe. A visit to this trendy venue must be on your Berlin to-do list.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Berghain Panorama Bar

The clientele of this techno factory is made up of an eclectic mix of hipsters, university professors, gays and other curious clubbers. Offering three colossal-sized stories notable for their clean, clever industrial design, Berghain hosts numerous bars, clubs, darkrooms, a biergarten, a separate garden for relaxing, an ice cream bar and endless amounts of chill-out space complete with cushy sofas and semi-private sitting cabins. The former power plant's mammoth size and hedonistic rawness guarantee a unique experience.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Astra Kulturhaus

Astra Kulturhaus is a modern concert venue and nightclub that is home to major concerts, live music, and DJ acts. This hip location is a favorite among rock and indie musicians and has hosted both local and international bands, including Death Cab for Cutie and The Subways. Visit Astra Kulturhaus and dance the night away to some of the best live music in Berlin.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Chalet

Opened in 2012, Chalet is a well known nightclub with the best DJs and live music rocking the house. A hipster haunt, it is nestled in a renovated 19th-century building complete with vintage lights, retro decor, a fire-pit and a lovely garden with a pond. Featuring two dance floors inside, party hoppers can dance away the night in the garden as well if the weather permits. A riverside location, Chalet has various theme nights every day of the week to entertain their ever increasing patrons.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Salon Zur Wilden Renate

The Salon Zur Wilden Renate is nothing if not unusual. Housed within an old apartment building, the nightclub lies sprawled over multiple levels, with several bars, hidden corridors and dance floors to discover. The decor is eclectic, with comfy sofas and cozy nooks where you can rest your feet for a while and enjoy a drink or two. Dark and colorful; relaxed and exuberant; Salon Zur Wilden Renate is an intriguing paradox that is complemented perfectly by a lovely garden area. With a stellar line-up of top DJs to boast, the Salon Zur Wilden Renate is both substance and flash. Like most clubs in Berlin, the party starts late, so don't be surprised if the place is empty when you arrive at 1a.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Sisyphos

A mythical story from Greek mythology narrates that Sisyphos was a person who was condemned with a punishment to roll a huge stone on a hill for all his life. However, at this club you are expected to party over and over again. Sisyphos is more like a festival than a nightclub and has a dance floor, a dedicated section where guests can enjoy drinks and food, with many local and international artists performing here from time to time. Artificial flowers, dolls, and odd looking objects form a part of the interior decoration. The place is dimly lit and disco balls add to the fun and vibrant look of the club. Vegetarian pizzas, burgers and other bar snacks and drinks can be enjoyed on the extended patio. Sisyphos will give you a punchy taste of Berlin's nightlife. Make sure to get in late as that is when all the fun begins!

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
0 71 13989-best-clubs-in-berlin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
3989