全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs with Live Music in Berlin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3990


B-平

如果你是一个爵士乐迷,那么你可以前往b-flat音乐厅,那里唯一的音乐就是爵士乐。 B-flat成立于1995年,是柏林最受欢迎的现场音乐之一。该俱乐部由两位音乐家Jannis Zotos和Thannasis Zotos和演员Andre Hennicke创作。已经成为该俱乐部的着名老兵包括古斯塔夫森,彼得Brotzmann,康尼鲍尔,Mikis Theodorakis,史蒂夫拉齐等等。座位区域得到充分填充,所以早点到达,或准备在整个音乐会中站立。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
萨格俱乐部

这里是柏林最炙手可热的夜店之一。萨格夜总会的所在地就是海涅街地铁站现在已经不用的部分。这里音乐种类多样,从funk到灵魂音乐、电子音乐到鼓乐重低音,加上不同寻常的室内装饰,这里吸引了不同种类的客人,但多数都是比较年轻的顾客。“时髦周五”也非常受欢迎。周日的“节奏的奴隶”融合了灵魂音乐和现场表演,因此也同样热门。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿斯特拉Kulturhaus

Astra Kulturhaus是一个现代化的音乐会场地和夜总会,是举办重大音乐会,现场音乐和DJ表演的场所。这个时髦的位置是摇滚和独立音乐家的最爱,并且主办了当地和国际乐队,包括可爱的死亡出租车和地铁。参观Astra Kulturhaus,在柏林跳舞,欣赏一些现场音乐。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
丽都

Lido是Kreuzberg的时尚独立和摇滚音乐会场地和夜总会。丽都举办各种现场音乐演出,从当地乐队到国际知名乐队,如蒙特利尔,艺术香槟和里贾纳·斯派克。如果那天晚上没有音乐会,那么通常会有一个专辑发行或主题派对在这里发生。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
连接杆

Junction酒吧是Kreuzberg中心的一个音乐绿洲,烟雾弥漫,黑暗而有些别致。现在已经很成熟了,这个有趣的场地既有着名的也有当地的乐队。重点绝对是不同类型和种类的音乐,不管是放克,灵魂,爵士还是说唱。有几天专门为各种乐队现场音乐和DJ晚上。一个友善的皮夹克穿着的人群。同类的经典之作。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡西莫多

这个镇上最古老,最成功的爵士乐俱乐部,Quasimodo拥有新人以及爵士乐和蓝调音乐界的一些大腕。星期二晚上预留给当地乐队和星期三的果酱会议。其他的夜晚则有来自爵士广泛领域的各种音乐家。曾经在这里演出的艺术家包括泰姬陵,布兰福德·马萨里斯,詹姆斯·泰勒四重奏,史蒂夫·科尔曼和马努·迪邦戈。入场费根据夜晚和表演者而有所不同;要求详细信息。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13990-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-berlin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3990

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in Berlin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3990


b-flat

If you're a jazz fan, then head to b-flat where the only music you will be foot tapping to is Jazz. Established in 1995, b-flat is one of the favorite live music spots in Berlin. The club was created by two musicians named Jannis Zotos and Thannasis Zotos and actor Andre Hennicke. Famous veterans who have graced the club include Gustafson, Peter Brotzmann, Conny Bauer, Mikis Theodorakis, Steve Lacy and many more. The seating area gets filled fast, so get there early enough or be prepared to stand throughout the concerts.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Sage Club

One of the hippest clubs in town, Sage Club is located in a formerly disused part of Heinrich Heine Straße underground station. With the music varying from funk and soul to techno and drum and bass, the crowd is fairly mixed, although generally on the young side. 'Funky Friday' is always popular, as is 'Slave to the Rhythm' - a groovy mix of soul sounds and live acts - on Saturdays. Visit the club for its eclectic interiors and music scene.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Astra Kulturhaus

Astra Kulturhaus is a modern concert venue and nightclub that is home to major concerts, live music, and DJ acts. This hip location is a favorite among rock and indie musicians and has hosted both local and international bands, including Death Cab for Cutie and The Subways. Visit Astra Kulturhaus and dance the night away to some of the best live music in Berlin.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Lido

Lido is a trendy indie and rock concert venue and nightclub in Kreuzberg. Lido hosts a wide range of live music gigs from local bands to internationally famous bands, such as Of Montreal, Art Brut, and Regina Spektor. If there's not a concert that night, then there is usually an album release or theme party happening here.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Junction Bar

Junction Bar is a music oasis in the middle of Kreuzberg with a smoky, dark and somewhat offbeat flair. Now well established, this fun venue hosts both well-known as well as local bands. The emphasis is definitely on different types and kinds of music, be it funk, soul, Jazz or rap. There are several days dedicated to live music by various bands and for DJ nights as well. A friendly, leather jacket-wearing crowd. A classic of its kind.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Quasimodo

The oldest and most successful jazz club in town, Quasimodo features newcomers as well as some of the biggest names in the jazz and blues scene. Tuesday nights are reserved for local bands and Wednesdays for a jam session. The other nights feature a variety of musicians from the broad field of jazz. Artists who have performed here in the past include Taj Mahal, Branford Marsalis, the James Taylor Quartet, Steve Coleman and Manu Dibango. Admission prices vary depending on the night and performer; call for details.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
0 61 13990-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-berlin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
3990