全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Berlin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4001


Brauhaus Lemke

Brauhaus Lemke是柏林历史最悠久的小型酿酒厂之一。对于一个真正喜欢啤酒的城市来说,这个说法相当多。这家啤酒厂在1998年由Oli Lemke开始,当时他将自己的酿造系统放在自己的车库里。朋友们帮助他在旧的S-Bahn单位建立了酿造系统,并且在1999年,Brahm Lemke首先供应了啤酒。今天,参观者可以品尝啤酒的优质工艺啤酒,甚至还可以带回自己的瓶子。这家啤酒厂还提供美味的传统德国美食。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Vagabund Brauerei

在一个因其对啤酒的深深热爱而闻名世界的国家,任何单一的啤酒厂都难以与其他啤酒厂区分开来,但Vagabund Brauerei已经做到了这一点。这家当地的酿酒厂和酒吧提供适量的小批量啤酒,还有精心挑选的瓶装品种。特别值得注意的是啤酒厂自己的实验创作,包括一个相当美味的盐渍啤酒。现场的工作人员总是很友好,乐于分享知识。啤酒厂位于酒店内,所以一定要问游览一下在幕后发生的事情。无论你是鉴赏家还是好奇,Vagabund Brauerei都会张开双臂欢迎你。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Privatbrauerei Am Rollberg

隐藏在Neukölln,Privatbrauerei Am Rollberg是一个隐藏的宝石,每个啤酒爱好者应该访问。现在,柏林已经有了一些小型酿酒厂,但是这个小宝贝是最好的。啤酒厂坐落在一座老厂内,设有一个幼儿园,您可以在那里放松身心,品尝纯种德国啤酒和啤酒。 Rollberg也有烧烤炉,你可以把自己的食物带到烧烤。不用说这是一个有趣的经验。 Privatbrauerei Am Rollberg的首选包括他们的Red和比尔森啤酒。如果你是啤酒爱好者,你不应该错过这个!

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Buchholzer Kelterei

Buchholzer Kelterei是一家古色古香的小酒庄,非常受欢迎,主要用于生产果汁,果汁,糖浆和花蜜等产品。坐落在Triftstraße,迷人的建立在柏林Pankow区。经常被当地人和游客参观,酿酒厂在现场制作葡萄酒,也卖给他们,很多柏林葡萄酒爱好者的喜悦。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14001-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-berlin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4001

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Berlin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4001


Brauhaus Lemke

Brauhaus Lemke is one of the oldest functioning microbreweries in Berlin; for a city that really loves beer, that's saying quite a lot. The brewery was started by Oli Lemke in 1998 when he put together his own brewing system in his garage. Friends helped him set up the brewing system in an old S-Bahn unit, and in 1999, the Brahaus Lemke served its first beer. Today, visitors can sample the brewery's excellent craft beers, and even take home some bottles of their very own. The brewery also serves up delicious traditional German fare to go with its brews.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Vagabund Brauerei

In a country that is known the world over for its profound love of beer, it is hard for any single brewery to distinguish itself from the rest, yet the Vagabund Brauerei has done just that. This local brewery and taproom offers a modest selection of small-batch, craft beers on tap, alongside a well-curated selection of bottled varieties. Of special note are the brewery's own experimental creations, including a rather delicious salted lime beer. The staff on hand are always friendly and happy to share their knowledge. The brewery is located on site, so be sure to ask for a tour for a glimpse into what goes on behind the scenes. Whether you are a connoisseur or are simply curious, the Vagabund Brauerei will welcome you with open arms.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Privatbrauerei Am Rollberg

Tucked away in Neukölln, Privatbrauerei Am Rollberg is a hidden gem that every beer-lover should visit. Now, Berlin has its fair share of microbreweries, but this little treasure is one of the finest of the lot. Housed within an old factory, the brewery features a biergarten where you can relax and sip on thoroughbred German beers and ales. Rollberg also has barbecue pits where you can bring your own food to BBQ. Needless to say it makes for a fun experience. Top picks at Privatbrauerei Am Rollberg include their Red and the Pilsner. If you're a beer-lover, you shouldn't miss out on this one!

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Buchholzer Kelterei

A quaint little winery, Buchholzer Kelterei is popular for manufacturing fruit wines and other products like fruit juices, syrups and nectars. Located at Triftstraße, the charming establishment sits in the Pankow district of Berlin. Often visited by locals and tourists, the winery makes wines on site and also sells them, much to the delight of wine-lovers throughout Berlin.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
0 41 14001-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-berlin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
4001