全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Berlin

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4019


亲qm

Pro qm是一家专注于设计,艺术,流行建筑的书店,以及围绕政治和经济的书籍。从1999年开始,书店与艺术机构合作,您可以在柏林和德国的大型艺术活动和博物馆找到小型的专业书店。凭借其丰富的品种和知识,这个商店是书籍爱好者和艺术爱好者的天堂。这家商店提供了一个平静安静的环境悠闲地冲浪书籍。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
你明白我说的吗?!

如果给你阅读杂志意味着赶上巴黎希尔顿最新的社交失策,那么这可能不是你的那种商店。你在看我吗?你会发现一个世界上最好的杂志的艺术,时尚,设计和喜欢精心挑选的选择。但是,如果你在文化理论的前沿方面有点落后,那么大多数的摄影和艺术杂志上仍然有很多可爱的照片在等着你。这里的价格比你们平均报摊上的价格要高一点,但这只是法式奶油的价格。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Prinz Eisenherz Buchladen

德国第一家同性恋书店成立于同性恋权利运动初期,已经发展成为一个综合性的性少数群体书店。顾客可以在商店的12000本不同的书中找到小说,诗歌,旅行文学等等。工作人员是知识和迷人的,并会帮助你找到你正在寻找的书。作为世界上最负盛名的同性恋书店之一,Prinz Eisenherz Buchladen于2013年11月搬到了Motzstraße的当前位置。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
柏林文学馆

Literaturhaus(文学之家)坐落在一座文艺复兴风格的美丽别墅内,距离繁华的库尔菲尔斯滕(Kurfürstendamm)仅一箭之遥,是繁忙的西部城市中心的宁静天堂。书店位于地下室和一间咖啡馆,冬季花园咖啡厅位于一楼,爱好者和朋友坐在一边喝咖啡,然后探索博物馆的内容。文学馆本身占据了建筑物的其余部分。这个着名的文学机构是作家的聚会场所,组织定期的文学活动,如阅读,讲座和讨论。

柏林, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14019-best-books-music-movies-in-berlin
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
4019

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Books, Music & Movies in Berlin

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4019


Pro qm

Pro qm is a bookshop with focus on design, art, pop architecture together with books revolving around politics and economy. From it's opening in 1999, the bookshop has cooperated with art institutes and you can find small Pro qm bookshops on big art events and in museums throughout Berlin and Germany. With their big variety and knowledge, this shop is heaven on earth for book lovers and art enthusiasts. The shop offers a calm and quiet setting for leisurely surfing through books.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
do you read me?!

If reading magazines to you means catching up on Paris Hilton’s latest social misstep, then this might not be your kind of store. At do you read me?! you’ll find a carefully culled selection of some of the best magazines in the world for art, fashion, design and the likes. However, if you’re somewhat behind the cutting edge of cultural theory, as most are, there are still numerous photography and art magazines with loads of lovely pictures waiting for you on the shelves. The prices here are a bit steeper than at your average newsstand, but that’s just the going rate for the crème de la crème.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Prinz Eisenherz Buchladen

Founded during the early days of the gay rights movement, Germany's first gay bookshop has developed into a comprehensive bookstore for sexual minorities in general. Customers will find novels, poetry, travel literature and much more amongst the shop's 12,000 different books. The staff is knowledgeable and charming and will help you find the book you're looking for. One of the most prestigious gay bookstores in the world, Prinz Eisenherz Buchladen moved to its current location on Motzstraße in November 2013.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
Literaturhaus Berlin

Situated in a beautiful Renaissance-style villa just a stone's throw from busy Kurfürstendamm, Literaturhaus (House of Literature) is a peaceful haven in the hectic western city center. A bookshop occupies the basement and a coffee house, Wintergarten Cafe is situated on the ground floor, where lovers and friends sit and sip coffee before exploring the contents of the museum. The Literaturhaus itself occupies the rest of the building. This well-known literary institution is a meeting place for writers and organizes regular literary events such as readings, lectures and discussions.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
0 41 14019-best-books-music-movies-in-berlin
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4019