全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bargains in Rome

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4146


福斯托桑蒂尼

这家大型的鞋店销售男士,女士和儿童的半价鞋以及时尚的手袋和配饰,你很难找到你喜欢的东西。一切都是一半的价格,但在销售期间更便宜,在罗马的每一个商店,在一年中的某些部分。从休闲到迷人,Fausto Santini为每一个场合提供鞋类和手袋。工作人员很友善,乐于助人。

罗马, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Porta Portese

Porta Portese这个名字今天与每周日在罗马最着名的市场举办的古老门户前面的地区相连。市场提供各种可以想象的服装,书籍和二手物品。事实上,Porta Portese就是建立在教皇城市八世之门上的门户的名字,但是在Innocent X的教皇时期才完工。它建在比较古老的Portaense的遗址上,从中得到它的(庸俗的)现代的名字。古罗马门的位置使罗马与其港口之间的贸易交通(奥斯提亚)变得非常重要,但不幸的是,它被拆除了,我们只知道它的外观。

罗马, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Borghetto Flaminio

Borghetto Flaminio是一个繁华的跳蚤市场,位于罗马,你会发现从服装,鞋子,配件,甚至古董纪念品广泛的产品。市场氛围充满生机,类似于开放的市场。在这个市场上度过一天是品尝当地罗马人生活的必不可少的一部分。在这些市场之一,你会发现一件价值25欧元的阿玛尼围巾或者20欧元的施华洛世奇耳环。所以不要忘记访问Borghetto Flaminio,享受便宜而独特的购物体验!

罗马, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
马志尼广场

马志尼广场(Piazza Mazzini)的跳蚤市场每隔第二个周末聚集一堂,汇集各种各样的商品,从古董,手工艺品,绘画和其他纪念品。市场位于一个小湖边的花园里。各种各样的人来这些独特的项目得到很好的讨价还价。旅客和当地人都在周末聚集在这个地方。马志尼广场每次获得动力,都是充满活力和乐趣的景象。

罗马, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
梅尔卡蒂诺广场威尔第

在每个月的第四个星期天,罗马广受欢迎的帕里奥利(Parioli)地区随着为威尔第(Mercatino Piazza Verdi)设立的众多移动商店而生动活泼。这个每月跳蚤市场拥有超过150个摊位,销售古董收藏品,珠宝,服装,饰品,瓷器,银器,乐器和手工艺品等产品。书爱好者可能会在这里罕见的收藏。要求开放时间。

罗马, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
凯莱别墅

寻找一切?格洛丽亚别墅,跳蚤市场出售从餐具到时髦的衣服,甚至灯具和菜肴的一系列产品。每个月的第二个星期天,从9a到8p开放,大量的商人在9月到6月期间前往格洛丽亚别墅,出售手工艺品和古董。买便宜的罗马纪念品,并把它们带回家,作为您到意大利的美好旅程的提醒。

罗马, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Antiquariato Ponte Milvio

在每个月的第一个和第二个星期天的9点到8点之间,可以看到许多古董商在Ponte Milvio出售他们的商品。拥挤的街道看到顾客讨价还价,因为经销商说服他们真实性和文章的年龄。人们可以从陶器,银器到家具,衣服,小饰物,饰物,灯具和其他小玩意儿等等。看到压倒性的景象来品尝罗马的街道。

罗马, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 14146-best-bargains-in-rome
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
4146

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bargains in Rome

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4146


Fausto Santini

This big shoe-shop sells half-price shoes for men, women and children along with a fashionable range of handbags and accessories: you'd be hard pressed not to find something you like. Everything is always half price, but it is even cheaper during the sale periods that bless every shop in Rome during certain parts of the year. From the casual to the glamorous, Fausto Santini houses footwear and bags for every occasion. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Rome, Italy
Add to Collection
Porta Portese

The name Porta Portese is today linked to the area in front of the ancient gateway where Rome's most famous market is held each Sunday. The market offers clothes, books and second-hand items of every imaginable type. In fact, Porta Portese was the name of the gateway built on the orders of Pope Urban VIII but only finished during the pontificate of Innocent X. It was built on the site of the more ancient Porta Portuense from which it has derived its (vulgarized) modern name. The position of the ancient gate made it enormously important as it governed the trading traffic between Rome and its port (Ostia) but, unfortunately, it was demolished and we only know of its appearance from drawings.

Rome, Italy
Add to Collection
Piazza della Marina

Rome, Italy
Add to Collection
Piazza Mazzini

Piazza Mazzini flea market gathers every second weekend to bring together an assortment of goods ranging from antiques, artisan products, paintings, and other memorabilia. The market is located in a garden surrounding a little lake. Various folks come by to get good bargains on these unique items. Travelers and locals alike, throng the place on weekends. Piazza Mazzini is a sight full of energy and fun every time it gains momentum.

Rome, Italy
Add to Collection
Mercatino Piazza Verdi

On the fourth Sunday of every month, Rome's popular Parioli district comes alive with the numerous mobile shops set up for Mercatino Piazza Verdi. This monthly flea market is home to over 150 stalls, selling products ranging across antique collectibles, jewellery,clothing, accessories, chinaware, silver, musical instruments and handicraft products. Book lovers may chance upon rare collections here. Call for opening hours.

Rome, Italy
Add to Collection
Villa Gloria

Looking for a bit of everything? Villa Gloria, a flea market sells a range of products from cutlery to fashionable clothes and even lamps and dishes. Open every second Sunday of the month, from 9a to 8p, a great number of traders travel to Villa Gloria during September-June to sell artisan artifacts and antiques. Purchase Roman memorabilia at great bargains and carry them home as a reminder of your wonderful journey to Italy.

Rome, Italy
Add to Collection
Antiquariato a Ponte Milvio

On the first and second Sunday of each month between 9a to 8p, one can see a host of antique-dealers selling their wares at the Ponte Milvio. The crowded streets see customers haggling for bargains as the dealers convince them of the authenticity and the age of the articles. One can find a barrage of goods from pottery and silverware to furniture, clothes, trinkets, accessories, lamps and other bric-a bracs. Witness the overwhelming sight to get a taste of the streets of Rome.

Rome, Italy
Add to Collection
0 71 14146-best-bargains-in-rome
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
4146