全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Desserts in Madrid

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4200


La Mallorquina

这是一个历史悠久的街角糖果店,Calle Mayor会见了Puerta del Sol,自1894年以来一直销售各种各样的甜点。您将看到糕点,脆饼,羊角面包,奶油小圆面包,巧克力蛋糕和其他一百种品种。他们都是自制的,并从后面的商店烤箱来新鲜。这是一个老式的地方,有一个小自助餐厅,您可以在吧台品尝咖啡的美味佳肴。它有很好的声誉和一个很好的位置,所以它总是很忙。给他们一个很大的订单,工作人员会弥补你的收集。

马德里, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
ChocolateríaSanGinés

不要惊讶地发现这个咖啡馆挤满了人们,每个人都挤在大理石桌子上,把油条浸入热的巧克力杯中,并在城里聊天。所有形状和大小,年龄,颜色和类的夜猫子在凌晨在这里交汇。传统表明,这是你的夜晚结束。它一直提供咖啡,热巧克力和Churros(油条)多年和几年。

马德里, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
L'ArtCrêperie

Chamberi的L'ArtCrêperie欢迎食客在温馨的环境中品尝可口的薄饼和其他法式甜点。这种在墙上的绉纱点是着名的可丽饼香蕉斯普利特,它满载热巧克力,香草冰淇淋和香蕉oodles。 L'艺术也有一个有趣的茶选择,而他们的奶油奶酪火锅同样受欢迎。

马德里, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
El Jardin Secreto

正如其名,El Jardin Secreto可能是马德里保存最完好的秘密之一。这个迷人的角落咖啡馆装饰着帷幔和挂水晶,是一个异想天开的邀请。完成与低照明,氛围就像他们的菜单一样诱人。品尝他们的许多颓废甜品或者他们的签名饮品El Jardin Secreto,这是一种奶油酒精调料,肯定会安抚任何甜食。他们整个星期都是开放的,星期五和星期六的晚上可能会稍微拥挤,所以早点来一趟吧。

马德里, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
歌舞伎惠灵顿

主厨里卡多·桑斯(Ricardo Sanz)于2007年在惠灵顿酒店(Wellington)开设了他已经很受欢迎的马德里餐厅歌舞伎的第二家分店 - 惠灵顿歌舞伎。餐厅非常重视使用新鲜优质的食材,这些食材都是在美丽而简约的餐厅里供应的。这家餐厅是马德里珍贵的米其林星级餐厅之一。除了精心准备的日本料理外,这家餐厅还提供由糕点师Oriol Balaguer提供的惊人的甜品菜单,他们烘焙出美味可口的创意糖果。

马德里, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
Freddo,Freddo

在夏季,您可以选择50多种不同口味,包括所有传统美食。同名的房子特别是香草,巧克力,肉桂和朗姆酒的美味组合。巧克力冰淇淋有四种瑞士,三位一体,杏仁或葡萄干。在炎热的天气里,柑橘和葡萄柚等清爽的柑橘类水果味道最好。这是一个宽敞的两层冰淇淋店,您可以坐在这个巨大的窗户旁边看世界。它用绿色,黄色和白色的公司颜色装饰。

马德里, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 14200-best-desserts-in-madrid
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
4200

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Desserts in Madrid

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4200


La Mallorquina

A long-established corner-site confectioner's where Calle Mayor meets Puerta del Sol that has been selling a wide range of sweet treats since 1894. You'll see pastries, shortbread, croissants, cream buns, chocolate cakes and a hundred other varieties on display. They're all homemade and come fresh from the oven in the back store. It's an old-fashioned place with a small cafeteria where you can try their delicacies at the bar with a coffee. It has a great reputation and a great location, so it's always busy. Give them a large order and the staff will make it up for you to collect.

Madrid, Spain
Add to Collection
Chocolatería San Ginés

Don't be surprised to find this café packed with people at 5a, everyone crowded around the marble-topped tables, dipping their fritters into steaming cups of thick hot chocolate and talking about their night out on the town. Night-owls of all shapes and sizes, ages, colors and classes converge here in the early hours of the morning. Tradition dictates that this is where your night ends. It has been serving coffee, hot chocolate, and Churros (fritters) for years and years.

Madrid, Spain
Add to Collection
L'Art Crêperie

L'Art Crêperie in Chamberi welcomes diners to savor toothsome crepes and other French desserts in an inviting setting. This hole-in-the-wall crepe spot is famous for its Crêpe Banana Split, which comes laden with oodles of hot chocolate, vanilla ice cream and banana. L' Art also has an interesting selection of teas, while their cream cheese fondue is equally popular.

Madrid, Spain
Add to Collection
El Jardin Secreto

True to its name, El Jardin Secreto could possibly be one of Madrid's best-kept secrets. Adorned with sheaths of drapery and hanging crystals, this charming corner cafe is as whimsical as it is inviting. Complete with low lighting, the ambiance is just as enticing as their menu. Sample one of their many decadent desserts or their signature drink, El Jardin Secreto, a creamy alcoholic concoction that's sure to appease any sweet tooth. They are open all week and it can get slightly congested Friday and Saturday nights, so come early and beat the crowds.

Madrid, Spain
Add to Collection
Kabuki Wellington

Chef Ricardo Sanz opened Kabuki Wellington, a second branch of his already popular Madrid restaurant Kabuki, in 2007 in the Hotel Wellington. The restaurant places a heavy emphasis on its use of fresh, quality ingredients, which are all served in a beautiful and minimalist dining room. The restaurant is one of Madrid's precious Michelin starred restaurants. In addition to the exquisitely prepared Japanese dishes, the restaurant features a phenomenal dessert menu by pastry chef Oriol Balaguer, who bakes up delicious and innovative sweets to finish your meal with.

Madrid, Spain
Add to Collection
Freddo-Freddo

During the summer months you can choose from a range of over 50 different flavors, including all the traditional favorites. The eponymous house special is a delicious combination of vanilla, chocolate, cinnamon and rum. Chocolate ice cream comes in four varieties: swiss, trinity, with almonds or with raisins. The refreshing citrus fruit flavors like mandarin and grapefruit are best during the hot weather. It's a spacious two-story ice-cream parlour where you can sit and watch the world go by out of the huge windows. It's decorated in the company colors of green, yellow and white.

Madrid, Spain
Add to Collection
0 61 14200-best-desserts-in-madrid
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
4200