全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Getaways in Amsterdam

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4253


HotelEstheréa酒店

这家酒店拥有60年的家族经营权,地理位置优越,坐落在市中心一座17世纪的豪宅中。皇宫,重要的购物街,博物馆,剧院和中央火车站都在步行距离之内。酒店最近经过重新装修,拥有所有现代化的设施,客人欣赏。酒店还设有供客人晚间安静对话的休息室。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
托伦

托伦位于阿姆斯特丹市中心的两座17世纪的运河房屋内。其中之一曾属于荷兰前总理兼阿姆斯特丹自由大学创始人亚伯拉罕·库珀(Abraham Kuyper)。酒店位于安妮弗兰克斯(Anne Frankhuis)附近,步行即可抵达中央火车站,皇宫,着名的博物馆,剧院,电影院和购物街。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
Ambassade酒店

Ambassade Hotel酒店由十个17世纪运河边的房屋组成,是黄金时代爱好者的愉快之旅。大使馆位于城市中心气势宏伟的德殷高(De Herengracht)。中央车站,莱德广场,水坝广场,皇宫,阿姆斯特丹市立博物馆,梵高博物馆和国家博物馆都在酒店附近。每间客房都拥有独特的设计,让您感觉舒适而舒适。你会发现这个美丽的地方装饰各种艺术品和古董。他们的图书馆拥有超过3000名亲笔签名的书籍。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
七一七酒店

如果七夕七号酒店的古典建筑不能给您留下深刻的印象,这个城市的壮丽景色一定会如此。由着名的荷兰时装设计师和装饰家Kees van der Valk设计,九间套房中的每一间都有自己的个性。被列为历史遗迹的经过修复的文物建筑拥有黑暗的内饰,融合了19世纪家庭的旧世界魅力与现代生活的设施。酒店的名字受到运河本身的街道地址的启发。除了上面的房间外,其他房间都是以歌德,毕加索,莎士比亚等艺术界的名人命名的。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
Hotel Keizershof酒店

这家小酒店只有四间客房,确保您在逗留期间得到优质的服务。它位置便利,靠近梵高博物馆和其他历史遗迹。该建筑是一座17世纪的运河房屋,体现了那个时代的建筑风格。明亮,舒适的客房和荷兰早餐将让您感觉宾至如归!

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店七桥

Seven Bridges酒店坐落在风景如画的运河边,散发着美好的旧世界魅力。距离繁华的林布兰广场(Rembrandtplein)和着名的花卉市场(Flower Market)仅有几步之遥。该建筑本身是一座历史悠久的运河房屋,内部装饰着巴洛克风格,装饰艺术风格和古董家具。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
Heemskerk套房

Hotel Heemskerk酒店坐落在一座美丽的豪宅内,位于Concertgebouw后面。距市立博物馆,梵高博物馆和国立博物馆仅几步之遥。阿姆斯特丹最高档的商店就在附近的P.C. Hooftstraat和Van Baerlestraat。 Hotel Heemskerk酒店是一家迷人的小酒店,提供最好的服务和个人关注。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 14253-best-romantic-getaways-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Places around the world to visit
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
4253

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Getaways in Amsterdam

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4253


Hotel Estheréa

This hotel has been family owned for 60 years and is ideally located in a 17th-century mansion in the center of the city. The Royal Palace, important shopping streets, museums, theaters and the Centraal Station are all within walking distance. The hotel has been recently renovated and possess all the modern amenities guests appreciate. The hotel also includes a lounge on-site for evenings of quiet conversations.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
The Toren

The Toren is located in the heart of Amsterdam inside two 17th-century canal houses. One of these once belonged to Abraham Kuyper, the former Dutch prime minister and founder of the Free University of Amsterdam. The hotel is just around the corner from the Anne Frankhuis and within walking distance of Central Station, Royal Palace, famous museums, theaters, cinemas, and shopping streets.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Ambassade Hotel

The Ambassade Hotel consists of ten 17th-Century canal-side houses, a delightful treat for Golden Age enthusiasts. The Ambassade is situated on the imposing De Herengracht, in the center of the city. Central Station, Leideseplein, Dam Square, the Royal Palace, the Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam, the Van Gogh Museum and the Rijksmuseum are all nearby. Each room has a unique design making you feel pampered and comfortable. You will find various artworks and antiques adorning this beautiful place. Their library has over 3000 autographed books by authors who stayed here.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Hotel Seven One Seven

If the classical architecture of the Hotel Seven One Seven doesn't impress you, the breathtaking view of the city surely will. Designed by noted Dutch fashion designer and decorator Kees van der Valk, each of the nine suites has a personality of its own. Listed as a historical site, the restored heritage building with its dark interiors blends the old world charm of a 19th-century home with the amenities of modern life. The name of the hotel is inspired by the street address of the canal itself. With the exception of the Room on Top, all the other rooms are named after famous figures from the world of art such as Goethe, Picasso, and Shakespeare.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Hotel Keizershof

This small hotel only has four rooms, ensuring that you'll get great service during your stay. It's conveniently located near the Van Gogh Museum and other historical sites. The building is a 17th Century canal house that exemplifies the architecture from that era. The bright, comfortable rooms and Dutch breakfast will make you feel right at home!

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Hotel Seven Bridges

The Seven Bridges hotel is situated in a picturesque location by a canal, and exudes a wonderful old-world charm. It is within walking distance of the bustling Rembrandtplein and the famous Flower Market. The building itself is a historic canal house, and inside you will find the interior has been stylishly decorated with Baroque, Art Deco, and antique furnishings.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Heemskerk Suites

Hotel Heemskerk is situated in a beautiful mansion, located just behind the Concertgebouw. This is only a short walk away from Stedelijk Museum, Van Gogh Museum and Rijksmuseum. The most exclusive shops of Amsterdam can be found just around the corner, on P.C. Hooftstraat and Van Baerlestraat. Hotel Heemskerk is a charming small hotel and offers the best service and personal attention.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
0 71 14253-best-romantic-getaways-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
4253