全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Historic Hotels in Amsterdam

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4255


Die Port van Cleve酒店

Hotel Die Port van Cleve酒店位于阿姆斯特丹的中心,在皇宫和百货公司Bijenkorf后面,毗邻麦格纳广场购物中心。这座建于1864年的建筑原本是第一家海涅金啤酒厂。所有的120间客房提供四星级的设施。酒店的酒吧墙上铺有正宗的百年老代尔夫特蓝瓷砖。在这里享用小吃和饮料。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店Hegra

Hotel Hegra酒店是一家小型家庭酒店,位于阿姆斯特丹市中心的Herengracht。中央火车站,所有主要的旅游景点和博物馆,剧院,电影院和着名的购物街都在步行距离之内。酒店建筑是一个美丽的大厦,价格很低。所有客房都配有齐全的家具。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
The Grand Amsterdam

这座建筑物早在1578年便作为皇家法庭使用,而之后又成为阿姆斯特丹的市政厅,现在这座建筑物都被称为“The Grand”,经常用作接待贵族和名人之用。这座独一无二的荷兰建筑现在已经是世界级的五星级酒店。位于达姆广场中心,酒店现在是阿姆斯特丹市的金融和文化中心。里面所有的房间与套房都有温馨的环境,还可以看到阿姆斯特丹17世纪运河和酒店私家花园的美景。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
阿姆斯特丹阿姆斯特丹大酒店

Grand HotelAmrâth酒店的历史悠久的宏伟建筑物已经修复。装饰精美的宽敞客房配有超大床,免费无线网络连接设施,迷你吧和玻璃淋浴,让您在Amrâth住宿成为一件难忘的事情。 Seven Seas餐厅供应丰盛的法式国际美食,健康中心设有健身房,水疗中心,日光浴室,游泳池和按摩浴缸。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
莱兹广场酒店

Leidseplein Hotel酒店是一家舒适的家庭式酒店,坐落在阿姆斯特丹市中心,靠近闪闪发光的Leidseplein广场。所有房间都配备齐全。乐于助人的工作人员每天都会为您的脸带来微笑,让您在酒店度过难忘的时光。此外,在休息室,您可以享受美味的荷兰早餐。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
奥兰多酒店

Hotel Orlando酒店位于阿姆斯特丹市中心一座17世纪的运河房屋内,靠近Amstel。所有主要的旅游景点和博物馆,剧院,电影院和着名的购物街都可从酒店轻松抵达。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店Kap

如果您想在21世纪的阿姆斯特丹寻找旧世界的魅力,那么Kap酒店就是您的门票。这座19世纪建筑的13间舒适客房都非常独特,都配备了淋浴和电视。大部分都设有私人连接浴室。 Kap Hotel酒店位置便利,靠近博物馆区,步行即可抵达阿姆斯特丹的大部分景点,景点和夜生活场所。包括丰盛的自助早餐,在舒适的休息区供应,可俯瞰露台花园。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

洲际酒店是阿姆斯特丹最好、最豪华、最贵的酒店。这里的常客有麦当娜、滚石乐队和迈克尔杰克逊等。酒店就位于古城中心,正好在阿姆斯特河旁边,而且还有一个可爱的河边平台和花园。卡尔剧院就在这附近,而其他的剧院、博物馆、餐厅和俱乐部也在附近,坐电车、地铁或水上的士就可以到达了。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 14255-best-historic-hotels-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
4255

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Historic Hotels in Amsterdam

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4255


Die Port van Cleve Hotel

Hotel Die Port van Cleve is situated in the heart of Amsterdam, behind the Royal Palace and the department store Bijenkorf and next to the Magna Plaza shopping center. The building, constructed in 1864, was originally the first Heinekin Brewery. All 120 rooms offer four star facilities.The walls of the hotel bar are covered with authentic centuries old Delft-blue tiles. Enjoy light snacks and drinks here.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Hotel Hegra

Hotel Hegra is a small family hotel, situated on the Herengracht in the heart of Amsterdam. Centraal Station, all major tourist attractions and museums, theaters, cinemas and the famous shopping streets are within walking distance. The hotel building is a beautiful mansion and prices here are low. All rooms are adequately furnished.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam

Since its former days as a royal court in 1578, and later as Amsterdam's City Hall, this building is now known as The Grand. This unique Dutch monument is a world-class hotel that has played host to several dignitaries, aristocrats, and celebrities. Situated near the famous Dam Square, it is in the heart of Amsterdam's financial and cultural districts. All rooms and suites have a warm atmosphere and provide a delightful view of the city's 17th-century canals and the private courtyard.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Grand Hotel Amrâth Amsterdam

The grand historical building called Shipping House has been restored to make way for the Grand Hotel Amrâth. Spacious, well-decorated rooms with extra large beds, free wireless internet facility, minibar and glass showers make your stay at Amrâth an unforgettable affair. The Seven Seas restaurant serves sumptuous French international cuisine, and the wellness centre houses the gym, spa, solarium, swimming pool and jacuzzi.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Leidseplein Hotel

The Leidseplein Hotel is a comfortable family hotel, situated in the heart of Amsterdam near the sparkling Leidseplein. All rooms are well equipped. The helpful staff will bring a smile to your face each day making your stay at the hotel memorable. Also, in the lounge you can enjoy a delicious Dutch breakfast.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Hotel Orlando

Hotel Orlando is situated in a 17th century canal house in the centre of Amsterdam, near the Amstel. All major tourist attractions and museums, theaters, cinemas and the famous shopping streets are easily accessible from the hotel.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Hotel Kap

If you're looking for a touch of old-world charm in 21st-century Amsterdam, the Kap hotel is your ticket. Each of the 13 cozy rooms in this 19th-century building is unique, and all come equipped with shower and television. Most have private en suite bathrooms. The Kap Hotel is conveniently located near the Museum District, within easy walking distance of most of Amsterdam's sights, attractions and nightlife. An extensive breakfast buffet is included, and is served in the comfortable lounge area overlooking the patio garden.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

InterContinental Amstel is arguably the most luxurious and most expensive hotel in Amsterdam. Notable regular guests include celebrities such as Madonna and the Rolling Stones. Located next to the old city center, this hotel is beautifully situated on the banks of the Amstel and has a lovely riverside terrace, as well as a garden. The Carré Theatre is within walking distance, and all other city landmarks, museums, restaurants and clubs are within easy access by tram, metro, and water taxi. Also, there is a fitness room on site, and nearby you will find a jogging track, tennis courts, racquetball courts, and a championship golf course.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
0 81 14255-best-historic-hotels-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
84 1 0 21
4255