全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Boutique Hotels in Amsterdam

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4258


酒店V内斯普林

Hotel V Nesplein酒店坐落在市中心一座迷人的历史建筑内,酒店引人入胜的大堂以其低垂的悬挂式吊灯和醒目的纹理墙壁将让您叹为观止。客房同样引人注目,并融合了古典和现代设计。客房内的复古家具与豪华的家具相得益彰。包括免费无线网络在内的所有房间设施,都能让您过得轻松愉快。您可以品尝美味的食物,也可以在The Lobby酒店的一间餐厅和酒吧放松一下。虽然位于繁华的市中心,有许多观光的机会,你会发现很难离开酒店的舒适的范围。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
HotelEstheréa酒店

这家酒店拥有60年的家族经营权,地理位置优越,坐落在市中心一座17世纪的豪宅中。皇宫,重要的购物街,博物馆,剧院和中央火车站都在步行距离之内。酒店最近经过重新装修,拥有所有现代化的设施,客人欣赏。酒店还设有供客人晚间安静对话的休息室。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
托伦

托伦位于阿姆斯特丹市中心的两座17世纪的运河房屋内。其中之一曾属于荷兰前总理兼阿姆斯特丹自由大学创始人亚伯拉罕·库珀(Abraham Kuyper)。酒店位于安妮弗兰克斯(Anne Frankhuis)附近,步行即可抵达中央火车站,皇宫,着名的博物馆,剧院,电影院和购物街。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
Misc Eatdrinksleep

这个有趣的小精品酒店有一个更有趣的名字可以发现就在流行的Nieuwmarkt广场和夜生活区。 Misc Eatdrinksleep酒店所在的历史悠久的运河房屋仅有六间客房,但每间客房均设备齐全,以不同主题进行精心装饰。由于酒店如此之小,业主很乐意亲自关注每一位客人。酒店各处均提供免费WiFi,每天早晨供应欧陆式早餐。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
毛罗大厦

Mauro Mansion酒店位于市中心,坐落在俯瞰着运河的迷人街道上。这家小巧的精品酒店仅有9间舒适的客房,分三层。每间客房都拥有独特的特色,从地面的Terra房的木地板到运河房的美丽运河景色。除了基本的室内生物舒适之外,诸如免费的无线互联网和IPod码头等附加设施使您有愉快的体验。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店Fita

Hotel Fita酒店由家庭经营,为游客提供前往阿姆斯特丹的便捷而舒适的住宿。酒店的所有15间客房均禁止吸烟,包括平板电视,WiFi,Nespresso咖啡机等设施。附近地区包括安妮·弗兰克之家(Anne Frank House)等景点,客人可以轻松地安排国立博物馆(Rijksmuseum)和梵高(Van Gogh)等博物馆的门票。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
Heemskerk套房

Hotel Heemskerk酒店坐落在一座美丽的豪宅内,位于Concertgebouw后面。距市立博物馆,梵高博物馆和国立博物馆仅几步之遥。阿姆斯特丹最高档的商店就在附近的P.C. Hooftstraat和Van Baerlestraat。 Hotel Heemskerk酒店是一家迷人的小酒店,提供最好的服务和个人关注。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
学院酒店

学院酒店优雅而时尚的语言。 40间设计师客房独特而设备齐全。酒店拥有会议室,可容纳不同座位的商务会议,也可举办婚礼和私人派对。这个名字来源于它原来是一所学校的美丽的19世纪建筑。与传统保持一致,这家教学酒店聘请了许多来自酒店业的经验丰富的管理人员。着名的学院酒店餐厅坐落在学校的前体育馆,并提供当代荷兰的票价。着名的国际宾客已经参观了这家别致的精品酒店。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 14258-best-boutique-hotels-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
4258

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Boutique Hotels in Amsterdam

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4258


Hotel V Nesplein

This 4-star design hotel is located in the historic centre of Amsterdam. V Nesplein offers stylish rooms with free WiFi and a restaurant. Central Station is 850 metres (930 yards) away. Each central air-conditioned room is decorated in a rustic décor. They feature a flat-screen TV, desk and safety deposit box. The modern bathrooms are fitted with a bath or shower. Restaurant The Lobby is open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner with an à la carte menu. In the bar you can enjoy a drink. There is a wide variety of cafes and restaurants in the direct surroundings of Hotel V Nesplein. A 24-hour front desk and room service is provided. You can relax on the terrace with a newspaper offered by Nesplein. A library is featured as well at the hotel. Dam Square and the Royal Palace are 160 metres (175 yards) from the hotel. The Anne Frank House is mere 1 km (0.6 miles) away. From Dam Square tram stop you have direct links throughout Amsterdam.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Hotel Estheréa

This hotel has been family owned for 60 years and is ideally located in a 17th-century mansion in the center of the city. The Royal Palace, important shopping streets, museums, theaters and the Centraal Station are all within walking distance. The hotel has been recently renovated and possess all the modern amenities guests appreciate. The hotel also includes a lounge on-site for evenings of quiet conversations.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
The Toren

The Toren is located in the heart of Amsterdam inside two 17th-century canal houses. One of these once belonged to Abraham Kuyper, the former Dutch prime minister and founder of the Free University of Amsterdam. The hotel is just around the corner from the Anne Frankhuis and within walking distance of Central Station, Royal Palace, famous museums, theaters, cinemas, and shopping streets.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Misc Eatdrinksleep

This interesting little boutique hotel with an even more interesting name can be found just off the popular Nieuwmarkt square and nightlife area. The historic canal house that Misc Eatdrinksleep occupies has room for just six guest rooms, but each is well appointed and lovingly decorated in a different theme. Since the hotel is so small, the proprietors are happy to give personal attention to each guest. There is free WiFi throughout the hotel and a continental breakfast is served each morning.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Mauro Mansion

Located in the heart of the city, Mauro Mansion stands on a charming street overlooking the canal. The diminutive boutique property offers just 9 cozy rooms on three levels. Each of the rooms sport a unique characteristic, from wooden flooring in the ground level Terra Rooms to beautiful canal views from the Canal Rooms. Apart from the basic in-room creature comforts, additions like complimentary wireless internet and IPod docks make for a pleasant experience.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Hotel Fita

A family-owned operation, Hotel Fita offers visitors to Amsterdam the chance to enjoy an inexpensive yet comfortable stay. All 15 rooms at the hotel are non-smoking, and include amenities like flat screen TVs, WiFi, Nespresso machines and more. The nearby area includes attractions like Anne Frank House, and tickets for museums like the Rijksmuseum and Van Gogh can easily be arranged for guests.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Heemskerk Suites

Hotel Heemskerk is situated in a beautiful mansion, located just behind the Concertgebouw. This is only a short walk away from Stedelijk Museum, Van Gogh Museum and Rijksmuseum. The most exclusive shops of Amsterdam can be found just around the corner, on P.C. Hooftstraat and Van Baerlestraat. Hotel Heemskerk is a charming small hotel and offers the best service and personal attention.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
The College Hotel

Elegant and stylish are apt words for the College Hotel. The 40 designer rooms are unique and well-appointed. The hotel has conference rooms with varying seating capacities perfect for business meetings, and they can also host weddings and private parties. The name is derived from its beautiful 19th-century building which was originally a school. The acclaimed College Hotel Restaurant is housed in the former gymnasium of the school and serves contemporary Dutch fare. Well-known international guests have visited this chic boutique hotel.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
0 81 14258-best-boutique-hotels-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Places around the world to visit
11 Bookmarked

Places around the world to visit

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
4258