全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Barbecue in Amsterdam

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4283


黑色和蓝色

Black and Blue酒店交通便利,距离Westerkerk和Anne Frank House有10分钟的步行路程。时尚的餐厅提供高档而休闲的用餐体验。菜单专注于牛排特色与一些优秀的海鲜和沙拉选项,以完善菜单。他们所有的肉类都是在一个特殊的炉子上烧烤的,只有最好的有机切块在这里使用。舒适的内饰非常适合放松的约会或安静的夜晚,与朋友一起品尝美酒。两个安格斯和Le Puy小扁豆烤扇贝是很好的选择。建议预订,因为空间很小,也很受欢迎。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
德Nachtwacht

这家以前的家庭式经营的牛排和烧烤餐厅成立于1973年,于2010年改变了所有权。新所有者致力于确保原有概念保持不变,因为新老员工组成了一支独特的团队。里面的空间分为三个区域,一个温室,一个带有复古休息桌的用餐区和一个U形酒吧。炭火烤牛排原本来自阿根廷和巴西。餐厅还供应各种冷热食品,汤和甜点。对于大型团体,可以预订整个餐厅的午餐或晚餐。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
BAR-becue Castell

对于城市中的一些最好的烤美味佳肴,前往阿姆斯特丹的首要烧烤目的地Castell。温暖而质朴的氛围,外露的砖墙和昏暗的灯光,营造出温馨舒适的氛围。为了补充所提供的美味烧烤选项,包括牛排,排骨和海鲜,请务必选择从他们广泛的酒窖美酒。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
中城烧烤

很少有餐馆知道像位于阿姆斯特丹Oud-West的Midtown烧烤餐厅。餐厅提供精美的牛排,做到完美与优质的成分和优秀的草药。他们非常重视质量和优质的食材。与此同时,他们也有周到的服务和宜人的氛围值得体验。在真正的牛排餐厅,Midtown Grill还提供令人印象深刻的葡萄酒单以及多种雪茄供您选择,以配合您的用餐。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14283-best-barbecue-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
4283

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Barbecue in Amsterdam

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4283


Black and Blue

Black and Blue is conveniently located a 10-minute walk from the Westerkerk and Anne Frank House. The stylish restaurant offers an upscale yet casual dining experience. The menu is focused on steak specialties with a few excellent seafood and salad options to round off the menu. All of their meats are charcoal grilled on a special stove and only the best organic cuts are used here. The cozy interiors are ideal for a relaxed date or a quiet evening over a bottle of fine wine with friends. The Angus for two and the grilled scallops with Le Puy lentils are great options. Reservations are recommended as the space is quite small and popular as well.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
De Nachtwacht

Established in 1973, this previously family-run steak and barbecue restaurant changed ownership in 2010. The new owner is committed to making sure that the original concept remains, as new and old staff combine to make a unique team. Inside, the space is divided into three areas: a conservatory, a dining area with retro lounge tables, and a U-shaped bar. The charcoal-grilled steaks are originally from Argentina and Brazil. The restaurant also serves an adventurous selection of hot and cold starters, soups and desserts. For large groups, it is possible to reserve the whole restaurant for lunch or dinner.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
BAR-becue Castell

For some of the best grilled delicacies in the city, head to Castell, Amsterdam's premier barbecue destination. The warm and rustic ambiance, complete with its exposed brick walls and dim lighting, make for an inviting and cozy atmosphere. To complement the host of delicious charred options offered, including steak, ribs and seafood, be sure to select a fine wine from their extensive cellar.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Midtown Grill

Few restaurants know their barbecue like the Midtown Grill located in Amsterdam Oud-West. The restaurant serves up fine steaks, done to perfection with quality ingredients and excellent herbs. They give a lot of importance to good quality and superior ingredients in all their dishes. Coupled with that, they also have attentive service and the pleasant ambiance is worth experiencing. In true steakhouse fashion, Midtown Grill also features an impressive wine list as well as a bevy of cigars to choose from, to complement your meal.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
0 41 14283-best-barbecue-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 1 0 3
4283