全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Amsterdam

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4304


Proeflokaal Arendsnest

真正的啤酒爱好者,注意! Proeflokaal Arendsnest在众多竞争对手中脱颖而出,提供至少一种来自荷兰啤酒厂的啤酒。你也可以在这里找到许多老年品种,这在阿姆斯特丹是相当不寻常的。酒吧本身是典型的风格狭长,并在后面提供吧台和桌子。如果你想了解更多有关你正在抽样的啤酒,坐在酒吧聊天的主人,谁是他的手艺非常了解。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
在德维尔德曼

德维尔德曼可能是阿姆斯特丹最好的啤酒吧。它坐落在Nieuwezijds Kolk附近的一个1690年的老酒厂。来自世界各地的啤酒爱好者由来自世界各地的啤酒爱好者组成。在任何时候,大概有18款生啤,还有150瓶左右的啤酒。当然,为了避免无聊而定期更换啤酒,还有特殊的主题周,庆祝某些啤酒,总是有新的样品。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
小S

De Jordaan区的这家迷人的咖啡厅在舒适的环境中提供各种饮料和食物。内部是黑暗和宽敞的,几张桌子和酒吧凳安排在方格的地板上。在天气好的时候,在外面的漂浮平台上也有空间。除了各种啤酒,葡萄酒,咖啡和茶以外,咖啡厅还提供各种小吃。你可以选择汤,沙拉或三明治去喝你的饮料。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
Brouwerij't IJ

与喜力啤酒相去甚远! Brouwerij不是你的普通酒吧和啤酒厂。这里只有家酿啤酒可以在这里拍卖或者以瓶子形式出售。家具由裸木座椅和桌子旁边的一个简单的酒吧在这个前市政澡堂。在大露台上,你会发现散落的人,坐在地上以及桌椅上。旅游也是可用的。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
德Biertuin

在比尔图恩享用精选的啤酒。这个受欢迎的酒吧有一个美丽的啤酒花园,您可以放松和朋友放松。酒吧还提供多汁汉堡和其他美味小吃,如法式长棍面包和沙拉,美味以及填充。员工彬彬有礼,友善。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14304-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
4304

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Amsterdam

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4304


Proeflokaal Arendsnest

True beer aficionados, take note! Proeflokaal Arendsnest stands out among its many competitors by offering at least one beer from each brewery in The Netherlands. You can also find many aged varieties here, which are rather unusual in Amsterdam. The pub itself is long and narrow in the typical style, and offers bar stools as well as tables in the back. If you want to learn more about the beers you are sampling, sit at the bar and chat up the owner, who is incredibly knowledgeable about his craft.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
In de Wildeman

In de Wildeman may just be the best beer bar in Amsterdam. It is housed in an old distillery from 1690 just off the Nieuwezijds Kolk. The clientele consists of beer lovers who come from all over the world. Roughly 18 draught beers are available at any given time, along with around 150 bottled beers. Of course, the beers are changed regularly to avoid boredom and there are special themed weeks in which certain beers are celebrated, so there's always something new to sample.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
't Smalle

This charming cafe in the De Jordaan district offers a wide range of drinks and food in a comfortable setting. The interior is dark and roomy, with several tables and bar stools arranged on a checkered floor. There is also space on a floating platform outside that is ideal during nice weather. In addition to the wide selection of beers, wines, coffees, and teas, the cafe has a full menu of snacks. You can choose from soups, salads or sandwiches to go with your drink.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Brouwerij't IJ

Brouwerij is not really your ordinary pub and brewery. Only house-brewed beers are tapped here or sold in bottles. The furniture consists of bare wooden seats and tables next to a simple bar in this former municipal bathhouse. On the large terrace you will find people scattered out, sitting on the ground as well as the tables and chairs. Tours are available as well.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
De Biertuin

Enjoy the fine selection of beers at de Biertuin. This popular pub has a beautiful beer garden where you can unwind and relax with friends. The pub also offers a choice of juicy burgers and other delicious snacks like baguettes and salads that are tasty as well as filling. The staff is polite and friendly as well.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
0 51 14304-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
4304