全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Amsterdam

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4313


俱乐部NL

荷兰俱乐部是阿姆斯特丹热爱聚会的人群的经典聚会场所。当你访问,很容易放松,有一些乐趣,享受一些饮料和良好的音乐。米克·贾格尔(Mick Jagger),纳奥米·坎贝尔(Naomi Campbell)等众多名人已经到过俱乐部。在这里,鸡尾酒统治菜单,但啤酒也可用。这也是为朋友们安排私人派对的好地方。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
逃逸

这家世界级的迪斯科舞厅自1987年以来就被誉为迪拜最大的迪斯科舞厅,拥有独家派对,现代舞蹈音乐和高科技照明。星期六提供时尚和壮观的化学党,举办最好的国内和国际的DJ和VJs。偶尔,名人也表演。星期天是指小时电力,星期四是俱乐部之夜,星期五有特邀派对的DJ。俱乐部虽然很大,但选择性的门政策往往意味着排队。运动鞋是不允许的。会员优先于非会员。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
俱乐部

AIR位于伦勃朗广场(Rembrandtplein)附近,相对于阿姆斯特丹的派对场面而言,它是相当新的。俱乐部拥有五间酒吧,提供鸡尾酒和更多,吸烟区和1300的容量,使一些本地和国际DJ的标题大型活动。然而,友好的工作人员有助于重现夜总会的感觉。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
波旁街

波旁街在1990年推出,可以说是阿姆斯特丹最好的现场音乐表演场地。如果你想在20年代体验类似于音乐俱乐部的氛围,这个地方是一个很好的选择。它的复古氛围是布鲁斯,爵士,雷鬼和另类摇滚乐的一大背景。他们的舞台已经被BB King,Bruce Springsteen和Joss Stone等人所喜爱。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅坎德拉

在Leideseplein这个热闹的酒吧和夜总会里总有一些事情发生。作为这个城市年轻而躁动不安的常年出没地,坎德拉双层咖啡馆是该地区最受欢迎的派对之一。俱乐部之夜吸引有才华的DJ和精力充沛的人群跳舞。对于那些没有跳舞的人来说,每周都会有卡拉OK,麦克风之夜和现场音乐会。定期特价饮料让聚会继续下去。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
巴拿马

坐落在阿姆斯特丹的码头区,巴拿马是一个时髦的夜总会,在城市派对旅客的永久最爱。它在100多年前的仓库中独特的地理位置创造了完美的新旧会议,具有强大的声光系统。十多年来,这个俱乐部一直招待客人寻求充满活力的夜生活,伴随着美妙的音乐和饮料。当地的荷兰DJ,以及像Tiesto,Fatboy Slim和Swedish House Mafia这样的国际知名人士,都以他们的表演走向了舞台。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 14313-best-clubs-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
4313

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Amsterdam

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4313


Club NL

Club NL is a classy hangout for Amsterdam's party-loving crowd. When you visit, it's easy to relax, have some fun and enjoy some drinks and good music. Celebrities like Mick Jagger, Naomi Campbell, and many more have visited the club. Here, cocktails rule the menu, but beer is also available. This is also a great place to arrange a private party for friends.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Escape

This worldly discotheque has been known as the city's biggest disco since 1987 and it has it all: exclusive parties, modern dance music and hi-tech lighting. Saturdays offer the trendy and spectacular Chemistry Party, hosting the best national and international DJs and VJs. Occasionally, celebrities also perform. Sundays mean Hour Power, Thursday is club night, and on Fridays there are special parties with guest DJs. Although the club is very big, the selective door policy often means there are large queues. Sneakers are not permitted. Members have priority over non-members.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
AIR

Located in the buzzing neighborhood of Rembrandtplein, AIR is relatively a new player on Amsterdam's party scene. The club boasts five bars serving cocktails and more, smoking areas and a capacity of 1300, making for some huge events headlined by local and international DJs. However, the friendly staff helps create a cozier and welcoming vibe.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Bourbon Street

Launched in 1990, Bourbon Street is arguably one of the best live music venues in Amsterdam. This place is a great choice if you're looking to experience a vibe akin to music clubs in the 1920s. Its retro ambiance is a great backdrop for blues, jazz, reggae and alternative rock. Their stage has been graced by the likes of BB King, Bruce Springsteen, and Joss Stone.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Cafe Candela

There's something always happening at this boisterous pub and nightspot located in Leideseplein. A perennial haunt of the city's young and restless, the bi-level Cafe Candela is home of some of the most happening parties in the area. Club nights attract talented DJs and an energetic crowd for a night of dancing. For those not into dancing, there's karaoke, open mic nights, and live music sessions every week. Regular drink specials keep the party going.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Panama

Nestled in the docklands area of Amsterdam, Panama is a trendy nightclub, a perpetual favorite among party-goers in the city. Its unique location in a warehouse that's over 100 years old creates the perfect meeting of old and new, featuring robust sound and light systems. For more than a decade, this club has been entertaining guests who seek a vibrant nightlife along with great music and drinks. Local Dutch DJs, as well those of international fame, like Tiesto, Fatboy Slim, and Swedish House Mafia have graced the stage with their performances.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
0 71 14313-best-clubs-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
4313