全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Architecture & Design in Amsterdam

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4357


雷达建筑与艺术

Radar于2008年由着名建筑师Marco de Piaggi创建,旨在为非传统和创新的艺术家提供一个展示他们作品的平台。画廊避免光顾任何特定的媒体,并欢迎从摄影和雕塑到视频艺术的一切。除此之外,博物馆还举办建筑展览。挑战传统的艺术观念,屡获殊荣的雷达是城市艺术场景中的一个独特的画廊。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
Museum Van Loon

范隆博物馆位于运河旁边的两座建于1672年的建筑内。范隆博世家在1884年买下了这座房子。范隆在该屋子里一直生活到1945年。经过重新装修后,这个房子在1974年成为博物馆。这里的藏品包括17和18世纪的家庭素描、签名家具、瓷器和金牌,为这个古老房子增添了一分特别的氛围。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
Arcam Architectuurcentrum阿姆斯特丹

对于那些欣赏荷兰设计诀窍的人来说,阿姆斯特丹阿姆斯特丹建筑中心必须成为您旅程的一部分。这里经常举办讲座,讨论和展览。以前的讨论包括围绕科学园区的科学城市规划和发展。展览包括摩洛哥荷兰建筑和城市文化遗产。该中心有一个“信息点”,您可以在这里阅读建筑杂志,书籍,剪报和地图。建筑本身就是一件艺术品,所以如果你是一个建筑师,这个地方是给你的。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
阿姆斯特丹市立博物馆

阿姆斯特丹市立博物馆负责管理和展示现代、当代艺术和设计,从而吸引国内外观众。结合了传统博物馆给当代视觉艺术提供平台展现作用,在阿姆斯特丹的文化和社会背景中发挥着关键作用。借助其独特的收藏品,通过馆内多方面的展览和展览接近艺术爱好者。这座博物馆是该市艺术界的主要设施,非常值得来参观。门票价格因季节而异。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
博物馆Het Schip

Westerpark的引人注目的建筑可能是建筑师Michel de Klerk最着名的阿姆斯特丹建筑学派标本。这座建筑的弯曲的砖块外露特征使其成为城市中最独特的建筑之一。该建筑始建于1919年,原来包含了工人阶级的房屋以及邮局和会议厅。该设施现在提供了突出和解释建筑的恒星特征和设计理念的旅游。除此之外,参观者还可以见证旧邮局和各种与建筑物内的房屋有关的展品。邮局的原址现在是一所着名的建筑学校。

阿姆斯特丹, 荷兰
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14357-best-architecture-design-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
13 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Historic Locations in San Diego
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
4357

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Architecture & Design in Amsterdam

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4357


Radar Architecture and Art

Founded in 2008 by acclaimed architect Marco de Piaggi, Radar aims to provide a platform for unconventional and innovative artists to showcase their work. The gallery avoids patronizing any particular medium and welcomes everything from photography and sculpture to video art. Apart from this, the museum also hosts exhibitions on architecture. Challenging the traditional notions of art, the award-winning Radar is a unique gallery in the city's art scenario.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Museum Van Loon

Museum Van Loon is housed along a canal in a building made of two structures dating from 1672. In 1884 the house was bought by the Van Loon family. The Van Loons lived there until 1945. After a full renovation, the house became a museum in 1974. The collection consists of 17th and 18th-Century family portraits combined with a great number of signed pieces of furniture, porcelain and gold medals, giving the period rooms a distinct ambiance.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Arcam Architectuurcentrum Amsterdam

For those who admire the Dutch knack of designing, Arcam Architectuurcentrum Amsterdam must be a part of your itinerary. Lectures, discussion and exhibitions are frequently organized here. Previous discussions have included scientific city planning and developments around the Science Park. Exhibitions have included those on architecture by Moroccan Dutch and the city's cultural heritage. The center has an 'information point', where you can read architecture magazines, books, newspaper cuttings and maps. The building itself is a work of art, so if you are an architecture entusiast, this place is for you.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam

The Stedelijk Museum curates and presents modern, contemporary art and design, thereby inspiring national and international audiences. Striking a great balance between traditional and modern roles, the museum also acts as a springboard for the city's contemporary visual arts scene. With the help of its unique collections, it reaches out to art enthusiasts through a multifaceted program of shows and exhibitions. Some of its collections feature artworks from the 20th and 21st centuries, as well as works of eminent artists such as Vincent Van Gogh, Andy Warhol and Jackson Pollock. A prime fixture in the city's art scene, this museum is worthy of every itinerary.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
Museum Het Schip

The eye-catching building in Westerpark is perhaps pioneering architect Michel de Klerk's most famous specimen of the Amsterdam School of architecture. The building's curved, brick-exposed features make it one of the most unique in the city. Built in 1919, the sprawling building originally contained homes for the working class as well as a post office and a meeting hall. The facility now offers tours highlighting and explaining the stellar features and design philosophy of the building. Apart from this, visitors can also witness the old post office and various exhibits relating to the homes within the building. The original site of the post office is now a leading architecture school.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Add to Collection
0 51 14357-best-architecture-design-in-amsterdam
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
34 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
4357