全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Getaways in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4368


施泰根贝格大酒店

Steigenberger Grandhotel酒店于1993年开业,最近正在装修,位于布鲁塞尔高档购物区中心的路易斯大道(Avenue Louise)。在步行距离内,您会发现令人印象深刻的Justitiepaleis / Palais de Justice和布鲁塞尔树木繁茂的公园Bois de la Cambre。酒店是如同周围的优雅,所以期待最高的服务质量和无可挑剔的复杂的客房。还有一个舒适的鸡尾酒酒吧和一个设备齐全的大型健康中心,“Aspria Avenue Louise”,设有一个室内游泳池。 Loui餐厅非常出色。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
LeChâtelain酒店

LeChâtelain是一家全套房酒店,位于时尚的路易斯大道(Avenue Louise)地区的中心。机场20分钟,大广场和欧洲议会只需10分钟。 Bois de Cambre(树木繁茂的公园)距离酒店约有700米。酒吧Il Ilgado和休息室有一个华丽的开放式壁炉。星期一至星期五,La Maison duChâtelain餐厅提供午餐特别午餐,价格合理。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
马诺斯总理酒店

马诺斯总理酒店为旅客提供布鲁塞尔私人住宅的特色和魅力。酒店位于路易斯大街附近,散发着一种平静和精致的气氛。古董爱好者将被酒店业主收集的众多艺术品和家具特别迷住。绘图室装饰有木雕大奖章,水晶吊灯和古画,为客人提供安静的角落供客人阅读或放松身心。酒店后面有一个美丽的花园,所有房间都有大理石浴室,酒店为客人提供免费上网服务。

Saint-Gilles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Dixseptième

如果你已经厌倦了布鲁塞尔的商业酒店的话,这座小酒店是不错的选择。这家酒店就位于一座17世纪的建筑物中,所有的房间都是根据比利时艺术家的姓名来命名的,而且所有房间都带有个性化装修。很多房间都有古董家具,可爱的墙纸和装饰作用的火炉,还有能够看到庭院的美景。这里还提供免费的网路服务。自制的早餐自助餐中包含了众多比利时菜和国外的名菜。如果你想看看布鲁塞尔的话,这里还出租豪华轿车。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Amigo Hotel

这家特别的酒店就位于大广场附近,是布鲁塞尔最美丽的酒店之一。Amigo在本地方言是监狱的意思。所以这家美丽的酒店前身其实是一座监狱。这里的房间装饰精美,宽敞,是蜜月旅行或情侣度假的理想首选。这里的服务也非常出色,这里的门房更是全天工作,员工都通晓多国语言,这里还提供代客泊车服务。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
华威Barsey酒店

Warwick Barsey Hotel酒店位于优雅的路易斯大道,距离美丽的Bois de la Cambre公园有数分钟步行路程。酒店提供礼宾服务,多语种秘书服务,45间禁烟客房,带古典内饰的豪华寝具和每日家政服务等设施。这是一个完美的豪华酒店为那些谁在布鲁塞尔无论是商务或休闲。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
The Métropole

当你进入这家位于老城中心的著名酒店的时候,服务员就会微笑着向你问好。宏伟而且建于世纪交接之时,这家酒店奇迹般地保留了原来的风格与氛围。这里的大理石地板、白色的天花板和位于大堂正中的巨大法国文艺复兴风格的吊灯,这些都不禁让人惊叹。在大堂的边上就是大理石做成的接待处,周围都有水晶烛台和镜子装饰。这家酒店还拥有自己的餐厅和一家咖啡厅belle époque,就位于有暖气的露台上。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Hotel Cafe Pacific酒店

Hotel Cafe Pacific酒店是一家真正的大都会酒店,位于布鲁塞尔最时尚的街道之一。虽然酒店风格现代,但保留了一个浪漫之旅的完美舒适的感觉。拥有酒店的夫妇努力让客人住得舒适。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
HôtelLe Plaza酒店

这家位于市中心的五星级酒店建于1930年,深受名流Brigitte Bardot,Gary Cooper,Humphrey Bogart,Viviane Leigh和Clark Gable的青睐。它在1976年关闭,完全翻新,并在1996年重新开放,取得了很大的成功。原创的魅力和魅力没有改变。另外还有66个房间为非吸烟者预留。在L'Estérel酒店餐厅用餐时,请务必查看天花板上逼真的肖像和风景。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 14368-best-romantic-getaways-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
4368

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Getaways in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4368


Steigenberger Grandhotel

Inaugurated in 1993 and having undergone several refurbishments to accentuate its convenient features, the Steigenberger Grandhotel lies on the Avenue Louise, in the heart of Brussels' upscale shopping district. Within walking distance you'll find the impressive Justitiepaleis/Palais de Justice and the Bois de la Cambre, Brussels' wooded park. The hotel is as classy as its environs, so expect the highest quality of service and impeccably sophisticated rooms. There is also a cozy cocktail bar and a large, well-equipped health center, the 'Aspria Avenue Louise,' with an indoor swimming pool. The restaurant, Loui, is outstanding.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Le Châtelain Hotel

Le Châtelain is a all-suite hotel located in the center of the fashionable Avenue Louise area. The airport is 20 minutes away, the Grand Place and the European Parliament just 10 minutes. Bois de Cambre (the wooded park) is about 700 meters away. Bar Il Ilgado and the lounge have a gorgeous open hearth fireplace. Monday to Friday, the restaurant La Maison du Châtelain offers an afternoon special called Quiche Lunch, a full meal at a reasonable price.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hôtel Manos Premier

Manos Premier Hotel offers travelers the character and charm of a private Brussels' home. Located near Avenue Louise, the hotel exudes an atmosphere of calm and refinement. Antique lovers will be especially charmed by the numerous art objects and furniture which has been collected by the hotel owners. Decorated with carved wood medallions, crystal chandeliers and old paintings, the drawing rooms offer quiet corners for guests to read or relax. There is a lovely garden at the back of the hotel, all rooms have marble bathrooms, and the hotel offers guests free internet services.

Saint-Gilles, Belgium
Add to Collection
Le Dixseptième

This small hotel is a welcome change from the city's larger business lodgings. Housed in a beautifully restored 17th Century mansion, the rooms are named after Belgian painters and are all decorated differently. Most have antique furnishings, lovely wall paintings and a decorative fireplace, as well as exquisite views overlooking the courtyard. They are also all equipped with free Internet connection. The homemade breakfast buffet consists of a wide variety of Belgian and international specialties. And for seeing the city, there is even a limousine for hire.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hôtel Amigo

This quaint hotel just off Grote Markt / Grand Place is thought to be one of the most beautiful ones in town. Where one can now indulge in five-star comfort, inmates were once held behind bars; after all, amigo means prison in the local dialect, a word which was lost in translation by Spanish soldiers who likened it to mean 'friend'. The rooms are magnificent and spacious, perfect for honeymooners and romantic getaways. The service is top-notch, and includes a concierge available 24 hours-a-day to book excursions, multilingual staff and valet parking.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Warwick Barsey Hotel

Located on the elegant Avenue Louise, Warwick Barsey Hotel is located a few minutes walk from the lovely park, Bois de la Cambre. The hotel has amenities such as concierge service, multi-lingual secretarial service, 45 non-smoking rooms, luxurious bedding with classical interiors, and daily housekeeping. It is the perfect luxury hotel for those who are in Brussels for both business or pleasure.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hôtel Métropole

A friendly smile greets you as you enter this well-known hotel in the old city center. Majestic and built at the turn of the 20th Century, it has magically maintained its original style and ambiance. The marble floors, paneled ceilings and large French Renaissance-style chandeliers located just inside the entrance hall are awe-inspiring. At the end of the hallway is the marbled reception surrounded by crystal chandeliers and mirrors. Guest rooms are sumptuously decorated and fit for a king. The hotel also has its own restaurant and a belle époque café with a heated terrace.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hotel Cafe Pacific

A truly cosmopolitan hotel, Hotel Cafe Pacific is located on one of Brussels' most fashionable streets. While the hotel is modern in style, it maintains a cozy feel perfect for a romantic getaway. The couple who own the hotel strive to make guests' stay as comfortable as possible.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hôtel Le Plaza

This centrally located, five-star hotel was built in 1930 and was well-loved by celebrities Brigitte Bardot, Gary Cooper, Humphrey Bogart, Viviane Leigh and Clark Gable. It closed in 1976, was completely refurbished and then re-opened in 1996 with much success. The glamour and charm of the original establishment hasn't changed. In addition, there are 66 rooms reserved for non-smokers. While dining in the hotel restaurant L'Estérel, be sure to check out the lifelike portraits and landscapes painted on the ceiling.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 101 14368-best-romantic-getaways-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
4368