全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Celebrity Favorite in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4370


Serendip温泉

Serendip水疗中心是一个高档优雅的水疗和健康中心。他们提供来自世界各地的各种治疗,包括芳香疗法,指压按摩,推拿疗法和情侣按摩。他们的专业治疗师将为您设计个性化治疗。 Serendip Spa还提供瑜伽课程。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
LeChâtelain酒店

LeChâtelain是一家全套房酒店,位于时尚的路易斯大道(Avenue Louise)地区的中心。机场20分钟,大广场和欧洲议会只需10分钟。 Bois de Cambre(树木繁茂的公园)距离酒店约有700米。酒吧Il Ilgado和休息室有一个华丽的开放式壁炉。星期一至星期五,La Maison duChâtelain餐厅提供午餐特别午餐,价格合理。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
马诺斯总理酒店

马诺斯总理酒店为旅客提供布鲁塞尔私人住宅的特色和魅力。酒店位于路易斯大街附近,散发着一种平静和精致的气氛。古董爱好者将被酒店业主收集的众多艺术品和家具特别迷住。绘图室装饰有木雕大奖章,水晶吊灯和古画,为客人提供安静的角落供客人阅读或放松身心。酒店后面有一个美丽的花园,所有房间都有大理石浴室,酒店为客人提供免费上网服务。

Saint-Gilles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Au Stekerlapatte

这家餐厅是由著名制作人Daniel van Avermaet所经营。这里很受年轻一族的欢迎,主要是为了这里纯朴的菜式和适中的价格而来。餐厅就位于滑铁卢大道上,离司法宫很近,因此也吸引了很多商务人士与游客。这里的牛排和排骨都非常值得推荐。这里的啤酒单也非常让人惊喜,你可以以厘米为单位来点红酒。每当布鲁塞尔有电影节的时候,这里都会有很多明星光顾。菜单主要是法国菜和荷兰菜,还有一些布鲁塞尔的传统菜式。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
黑门

香格里拉门黑色散发着古代欧洲酒吧的魅力。这里供应比利时最好的啤酒,威士忌和朗姆酒,是这个城市热门的现场音乐表演场所。年轻的La Porte Noire由来自世界各地的音乐人组成,受到成熟的客户的青睐。布鲁斯音乐的爱好者可以在这里感到高兴。随着音乐和美妙的氛围,酒吧还提供美味的点心。对于一个安静的音乐之夜和一个惊人的鸡尾酒的选择,拉波特黑角是去的地方!

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
多米尼加

这家精品酒店坐落在一座古老的修道院内,改建了建筑的优雅,成为布鲁塞尔奢华的住宿地。房间是“纽约风格”与众多的设施,如降雨淋浴和绗缝的床罩,而酒店的建筑本身包含雄伟的高拱形天花板和中央庭院。酒店提供热情的服务以确保您在多明尼加的逗留令人惊叹。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Quincaillerie

这家时尚的餐厅前身是铁器店。很多来自欧洲各国的名人,像Helmut Kohl、Gérard Depardieu和The Gipsy Kings音乐队都会经常光顾这里。这里提供美味的肉菜,而牡蛎和海鲜拼盘是这里的招牌菜。这里周一到周五都供应午餐,餐厅称之为What The Bosses are Having Today(老板今天午饭)是一个有三道主菜的套餐。这里每周都会改变菜单,务求采用最新鲜的食材来烹调。

Ixelles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
The Métropole

当你进入这家位于老城中心的著名酒店的时候,服务员就会微笑着向你问好。宏伟而且建于世纪交接之时,这家酒店奇迹般地保留了原来的风格与氛围。这里的大理石地板、白色的天花板和位于大堂正中的巨大法国文艺复兴风格的吊灯,这些都不禁让人惊叹。在大堂的边上就是大理石做成的接待处,周围都有水晶烛台和镜子装饰。这家酒店还拥有自己的餐厅和一家咖啡厅belle époque,就位于有暖气的露台上。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
HôtelLe Plaza酒店

这家位于市中心的五星级酒店建于1930年,深受名流Brigitte Bardot,Gary Cooper,Humphrey Bogart,Viviane Leigh和Clark Gable的青睐。它在1976年关闭,完全翻新,并在1996年重新开放,取得了很大的成功。原创的魅力和魅力没有改变。另外还有66个房间为非吸烟者预留。在L'Estérel酒店餐厅用餐时,请务必查看天花板上逼真的肖像和风景。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 14370-celebrity-favorite-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4370

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Celebrity Favorite in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4370


Serendip Spa

Serendip Spa is an upscale elegant spa and wellness center. They offer a wide range of treatments from around the world, including aromatherapy, acupressure, tuina treatments, and couple massage. Their professional therapists will design personalized treatments just for you. Serendip Spa also offers yoga classes.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Le Châtelain Hotel

Le Châtelain is a all-suite hotel located in the center of the fashionable Avenue Louise area. The airport is 20 minutes away, the Grand Place and the European Parliament just 10 minutes. Bois de Cambre (the wooded park) is about 700 meters away. Bar Il Ilgado and the lounge have a gorgeous open hearth fireplace. Monday to Friday, the restaurant La Maison du Châtelain offers an afternoon special called Quiche Lunch, a full meal at a reasonable price.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hôtel Manos Premier

Manos Premier Hotel offers travelers the character and charm of a private Brussels' home. Located near Avenue Louise, the hotel exudes an atmosphere of calm and refinement. Antique lovers will be especially charmed by the numerous art objects and furniture which has been collected by the hotel owners. Decorated with carved wood medallions, crystal chandeliers and old paintings, the drawing rooms offer quiet corners for guests to read or relax. There is a lovely garden at the back of the hotel, all rooms have marble bathrooms, and the hotel offers guests free internet services.

Saint-Gilles, Belgium
Add to Collection
Au Stekerlapatte

Run by film producer Daniel van Avermaet, Au Stekerlapatte is popular thanks to its young clientele, unpretentious cuisine and reasonable prices. Just off Boulevard de Waterloo and close to the Palace of Justice, it caters to business people and tourists. The steak and spare ribs come highly recommended. The beer list is impressive, and you can order wine by the centimeter. Whenever there is a film festival in Brussels, this is the place to see stars. The menu is in French and Dutch and includes the city's traditional dishes.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
La Porte Noire

La Porte Noire exudes a charm reminiscent of ancient European pubs. Serving the best of Belgian beer, whiskey and rum, this place is a hot live music venue in the city. Thronged by sophisticated clientele and relished by international music performers, La Porte Noire has gone from strength to strength over the years. Lovers of blues music can head here and be pleased. Along with great music and wonderful ambiance, the pub offers delicious refreshments as well. For a quiet musical evening and an amazing cocktails selection, La Porte Noire is the place to go!

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
The Dominican

Nestled within an old monastery, this boutique hotel has revamped the building's elegance and established itself as a luxurious place to stay in Brussels. The rooms are "New York style" with numerous amenities, such as rainfall showers and quilted comforters, while the architecture of the hotel itself contains majestic high-arched ceilings and a central courtyard. Hospitality reaches perfection with the eager service offered to ensure that your stay at The Dominican is memorable.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
La Quincaillerie

Once an ironmonger's shop and now a trendy restaurant, this charming bistro is visited regularly by famous people from all over Europe including Helmut Kohl, Gérard Depardieu and The Gipsy Kings. It serves delicious meat dishes including seasonal game and fish. Oysters and the seafood platter are house specialties. Lunch is served from Monday to Friday, as is the so-called What The Bosses are Having Today three-course meal. The menu changes weekly according to the availability of fresh ingredients.

Ixelles, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hôtel Métropole

A friendly smile greets you as you enter this well-known hotel in the old city center. Majestic and built at the turn of the 20th Century, it has magically maintained its original style and ambiance. The marble floors, paneled ceilings and large French Renaissance-style chandeliers located just inside the entrance hall are awe-inspiring. At the end of the hallway is the marbled reception surrounded by crystal chandeliers and mirrors. Guest rooms are sumptuously decorated and fit for a king. The hotel also has its own restaurant and a belle époque café with a heated terrace.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hôtel Le Plaza

This centrally located, five-star hotel was built in 1930 and was well-loved by celebrities Brigitte Bardot, Gary Cooper, Humphrey Bogart, Viviane Leigh and Clark Gable. It closed in 1976, was completely refurbished and then re-opened in 1996 with much success. The glamour and charm of the original establishment hasn't changed. In addition, there are 66 rooms reserved for non-smokers. While dining in the hotel restaurant L'Estérel, be sure to check out the lifelike portraits and landscapes painted on the ceiling.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 101 14370-celebrity-favorite-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4370