全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Kids in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4371


比利时皇家自然科学院

从恐龙化石到活狼蛛到珍稀宝石,比利时皇家自然科学博物馆都在探索我们迷人的星球的自然奇观。永久的画廊是独特而有趣的,包括一个进化画廊,昆虫大厅和矿产大厅。除了常设展览外,博物馆还全年举办多个临时展览,包括互动展览。这个博物馆也是一个研究机构。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
利奥波德公园

利奥波德公园(Leopold Park)覆盖了Belliardstraat大型的景观空间。历史可以追溯到1880年,城市公园仍然包含这个悠久,古老的历史的暗示。多年来,它扮演着许多角色,开始作为动物园,然后作为索尔维商学院校园的一部分,现在作为一个受欢迎的公园。在附近的Maelbeek湖,Leopold公园或Leopoldspark(荷兰)的美丽池塘中,您可以欣赏到美丽的景色和阴凉的阴凉地方,在那里您可以和家人一起放松和享受阳光。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Serneels

附属于康拉德国际布鲁塞尔的这家大型商店是一家历史悠久的玩具店,自1959年以来一直备受比利时人的喜爱.Selneels为各个年龄段的孩子提供了大量的玩具,游戏和教育活动。查找收藏家物品,游戏,婴儿用品等等。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
布里斯托尔斯蒂芬妮酒店

这家酒店提供优雅和宽敞舒适的欢迎组合。客房近期经过翻修,享有舒适的斯堪的纳维亚风格和现代化的舒适设施。还有防过敏宿舍和带小厨房的客房。您可以在Stefany的酒吧或Le Chalet d'Odin餐厅放松身心,在这里您可以选择各种国内和国际美食和素食。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
乐器博物馆

在这座宏伟的古英格兰建筑中,建筑师Santenoy的作品之一,乐器博物馆收藏了世界上规模最大的乐器7000强。这个展览展示了1500件乐器,参观者可以收到耳机,这样他们就不用真正玩古代乐器了。有一家博物馆商店和一个图书馆预约开放。位于六楼的餐厅享有布鲁塞尔的壮丽景色。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
NHStéphanie酒店

NHStéphanie酒店位于商业中心的中心地带,靠近路易斯大道购物区。从这里你可以步行观光,甚至可以在地下。例如,在附近有趣的地方是法院和Grand Sablon。虽然这家酒店不是很大,建议舒适和豪华是由工作人员和业主保证。

Saint-Gilles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
保龄球

Crosly Bowling在Sablon中是一个不错的选择,可以把全家带走。它有25个车道,激光游戏舞台,宴会厅和屋顶餐厅。与家人和朋友享受友好或竞争的游戏,然后在下一场比赛之前在餐厅品尝美味佳肴。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
ThéatreRoyal De Toone

自1830年以来,TheThéatreRoyal De Toone一直是布鲁塞尔最受欢迎的旅游景点之一。不仅为了孩子们,Toone提供莎士比亚,浮士德和其他着名剧作家的作品,所有的作品都包含了一些剧院的商标幽默。 Toone酒店靠近大皇宫,可应要求提供荷兰语,西班牙语,英语,德语和意大利语演出。如果您计划访问,建议预订,因为Toone的节目往往非常繁忙。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
诺富特布鲁塞尔大广场酒店

这家酒店地理位置优越,位于大广场的拐角处,距离中央火车站只有几分钟的路程。所有主要的旅游景点都在步行距离之内。这是一家全新的豪华酒店,建于16世纪的西班牙风格。所有房间都有自己的浴室,并为客人提供一个免费的地下停车库。一个小孩友好的建立,这是一个伟大的整个家庭酒店。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
HôtelAris酒店

Hotel Aris酒店是一间现代化的酒店,距离Grote Markt / Grand Place广场仅有20米,靠近Beenhouwersstraat / Rue des Bouchers,您可以尽情享受您的内心。商店和文化景点附近比比皆是。所有房间都有现代化的设施,房间足够大,可容纳家庭。早晨,您可以在布鲁塞尔开始您的一天之前享用丰盛美味的美式温馨自助早餐。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Amigo Hotel

这家特别的酒店就位于大广场附近,是布鲁塞尔最美丽的酒店之一。Amigo在本地方言是监狱的意思。所以这家美丽的酒店前身其实是一座监狱。这里的房间装饰精美,宽敞,是蜜月旅行或情侣度假的理想首选。这里的服务也非常出色,这里的门房更是全天工作,员工都通晓多国语言,这里还提供代客泊车服务。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 321 34371-best-for-kids-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
4371

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Kids in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4371


Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences

From dinosaur fossils to live tarantulas to rare gems, the Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences Museum explores the natural wonders of our fascinating planet. The permanent galleries are unique and interesting, including a Gallery of Evolution, Insects Hall, and Minerals Hall. In addition to the permanent displays, the museum features several temporary exhibitions throughout the year, including interactive exhibits. This museum also serves as a research facility.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Leopold Park

Leopold Park covers a large, landscaped space on Belliardstraat. With a history that dates back to 1880, the urban park still includes hints of this long, ancient history. Over the years, it has played many roles, starting out as a zoological park, then as a part of the campus for Solvay School of Commerce, and now as a popular public park. Home to a beautiful pond that's sustained by the nearby Maelbeek lake, Leopold Park, or Leopoldspark (Dutch), offers gorgeous views and a cool, shaded place where you can relax and soak up the sun with your family.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Serneels

This large store, attached to the Conrad International Brussels, is a historic toy store beloved by Belgians since 1959. Serneels offers a plethora of toys, games and educational activities for children of all ages. Find collectors items, games, baby items, and more.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hotel Bristol Stephanie

This hotel offers a welcome combination of elegance and spacious comfort. Recently renovated, the rooms were treated with cozy Scandinavian accents and additional modern comforts. There are also anti-allergy quarters and rooms fitted with a kitchenette. Relax in The Stefany's bar or at the Le Chalet d'Odin restaurant where you can choose among a wide range of national and international dishes and vegetarian delights.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Musical Instruments Museum

In this magnificent Old England building, one of architect Paul Saintenoy's creations, the Museum of Musical Instruments houses one of the world's largest collections of musical instruments: over 7000 strong. The exhibition displays an array of these, and visitors receive headphones so that they can hear the serenading tunes of these magnificent instruments. There is a museum shop and a library open by appointment. The restaurant on the sixth floor offers a breathtaking view of Brussels.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hotel NH Stéphanie

Hotel NH Stéphanie is centrally located in the heart of the business center and near the Avenue Louise shopping area. From here you can go sightseeing on foot or even take the underground. Interesting places in the immediate neighborhood are, for example, the court house and the Grand Sablon. Although this hotel is not very large, it is recommended as comfort and luxury are guaranteed by the staff and owners.

Saint-Gilles, Belgium
Add to Collection
Crosly Bowling

Crosly Bowling is a nice option in the Sablon to take the whole family out. It features 25 lanes, a laser game arena, a banquet room and a rooftop restaurant. Enjoy a friendly or competitive game with family and friends and then savor their delicious dishes in their restaurant before playing the next match.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Théatre Royal De Toone

One of Brussels' most popular attractions, The Théatre Royal De Toone has been entertaining audiences with marionette puppets since 1830. Not just for kids, the Toone puts on shows by Shakespeare, Faust, and other famous playwrights, all adapted to include some of the theater's trademark humor. Located close to the Grand Palace, the Toone offers shows in Dutch, Spanish, English, German, and Italian upon request. If you're planning a visit, reservations are recommended, as the Toone's shows tend to be very busy.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Novotel Brussels Grand Place

This hotel is ideally located just around the corner from Grand Place and a few minutes from Central Station. All major tourist attractions are within walking distance. This is a brand-new, luxurious hotel built in 16th-century Spanish style. All rooms have their own bathroom and there is a free underground parking garage for guests. A child-friendly establishment, this is a great hotel for the whole family.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hôtel Aris

Hotel Aris is a modern hotel situated just 20 meters from Grote Markt / Grand Place, near the Beenhouwersstraat / Rue des Bouchers, where you can eat to your heart's content. Shops and cultural places of interest abound nearby. All the rooms are equipped with modern amenities and are spacious enough to accommodate families. In the morning you can enjoy the sumptuous and delicious American breakfast buffet before starting your day off in Brussels.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hôtel Amigo

This quaint hotel just off Grote Markt / Grand Place is thought to be one of the most beautiful ones in town. Where one can now indulge in five-star comfort, inmates were once held behind bars; after all, amigo means prison in the local dialect, a word which was lost in translation by Spanish soldiers who likened it to mean 'friend'. The rooms are magnificent and spacious, perfect for honeymooners and romantic getaways. The service is top-notch, and includes a concierge available 24 hours-a-day to book excursions, multilingual staff and valet parking.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 321 34371-best-for-kids-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4371