全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Boutique Hotels in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4373


NHStéphanie酒店

NHStéphanie酒店位于商业中心的中心地带,靠近路易斯大道购物区。从这里你可以步行观光,甚至可以在地下。例如,在附近有趣的地方是法院和Grand Sablon。虽然这家酒店不是很大,建议舒适和豪华是由工作人员和业主保证。

Saint-Gilles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
LeChâtelain酒店

LeChâtelain是一家全套房酒店,位于时尚的路易斯大道(Avenue Louise)地区的中心。机场20分钟,大广场和欧洲议会只需10分钟。 Bois de Cambre(树木繁茂的公园)距离酒店约有700米。酒吧Il Ilgado和休息室有一个华丽的开放式壁炉。星期一至星期五,La Maison duChâtelain餐厅提供午餐特别午餐,价格合理。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
莫扎特酒店

Hotel Mozart酒店坐落在一栋17世纪的建筑中,拥有50间客房,均由业主单独装饰。莫扎特酒店仍然是负担得起的,而作为探索城市的最佳景点之一,距离大广场仅几步之遥。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
HôtelAris酒店

Hotel Aris酒店是一间现代化的酒店,距离Grote Markt / Grand Place广场仅有20米,靠近Beenhouwersstraat / Rue des Bouchers,您可以尽情享受您的内心。商店和文化景点附近比比皆是。所有房间都有现代化的设施,房间足够大,可容纳家庭。早晨,您可以在布鲁塞尔开始您的一天之前享用丰盛美味的美式温馨自助早餐。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店是马诺斯

位于Midi火车站附近,这个老家转向精品酒店提供了一个现代优势的豪华。内部采用黑色,白色和镀铬的直线装饰,给酒店带来时尚,大都会的感觉。如果您想要在即将到来的地区享受奢华,那么一定要留在Hotel be Manos酒店。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Hotel Welcome

位于旧鱼市场上,这里离开大广场仅十分钟路程,是布鲁塞尔最小的酒店。酒店位于一座建于十八世纪的建筑中,共有15个房间。这些房间都是新近装修的,非常舒适与现代化。房间中配有花洒与浴缸的私人浴室。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 14373-best-boutique-hotels-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
4373

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Boutique Hotels in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4373


Hotel NH Stéphanie

Hotel NH Stéphanie is centrally located in the heart of the business center and near the Avenue Louise shopping area. From here you can go sightseeing on foot or even take the underground. Interesting places in the immediate neighborhood are, for example, the court house and the Grand Sablon. Although this hotel is not very large, it is recommended as comfort and luxury are guaranteed by the staff and owners.

Saint-Gilles, Belgium
Add to Collection
Le Châtelain Hotel

Le Châtelain is a all-suite hotel located in the center of the fashionable Avenue Louise area. The airport is 20 minutes away, the Grand Place and the European Parliament just 10 minutes. Bois de Cambre (the wooded park) is about 700 meters away. Bar Il Ilgado and the lounge have a gorgeous open hearth fireplace. Monday to Friday, the restaurant La Maison du Châtelain offers an afternoon special called Quiche Lunch, a full meal at a reasonable price.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hotel Mozart

Housed in a 17th Century building with character, each of the 50 rooms of Hotel Mozart has been individually decorated by the owner. Hotel Mozart remains affordable while being one of the best spots for exploring the city, located just steps away from the Grand Place.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hôtel Aris

Hotel Aris is a modern hotel situated just 20 meters from Grote Markt / Grand Place, near the Beenhouwersstraat / Rue des Bouchers, where you can eat to your heart's content. Shops and cultural places of interest abound nearby. All the rooms are equipped with modern amenities and are spacious enough to accommodate families. In the morning you can enjoy the sumptuous and delicious American breakfast buffet before starting your day off in Brussels.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Hotel be Manos

Positioned near the Midi train station, this old home turned boutique hotel provides luxury with a modern edge. The interior is decorated with black, white, and chrome with straight lines that gives the hotel a sleek, cosmopolitan feel. If you're looking to rest in luxury at affordable prices in an up and coming area, then be sure to stay at Hotel be Manos.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Brussels Welcome Hotel

An exquisite hotel ideally situated on the old Fish Market, a six minute walk from the Grand Place of Brussels. The hotel is both unusual and surprising, which offers a world tour in 17 rooms. The 17 rooms will transport you in a different country for each room has its own decoration. The owners, Sophie and Michel Smeesters, have traveled all over the world and they have brought back furniture and decorations for the hotel for an authentic feel.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 71 14373-best-boutique-hotels-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
4373