全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Groups in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4386


Les Brassins

这个休闲餐馆给食客一个真正的比利时经验。从令人印象深刻的啤酒和葡萄酒选择和比利时菜肴令人垂涎的菜单中选择。尝试烤箭鱼或贻贝,你不会出错。氛围休闲,适合与朋友共进晚餐或商务午餐。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Kokob

Kokob强调在传统的埃塞俄比亚美食共享,小菜。这个嗡嗡声值得的餐厅准备可口的饭菜与优良的服务相匹配。遵循埃塞俄比亚的传统,这里供应的菜肴是用手吃的,用具很少使用。这些菜包括众多的传统菜肴,如Doro Wot,由鸡腿肉,煮鸡蛋和berbere组成。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Bonsoir Clara

这家位于布鲁塞尔时尚区中心的餐厅,拥有一种年轻而愉悦的氛围。这里的菜单很难分类,因为这里的菜式实在是非常多。你可以在这里品尝到法国菜和意大利菜,甚至是亚洲菜。这里的菜单吸引了不同口味的人,但他们都是为了想要在舒适的环境中享受美食而来的。这家餐厅非常,宽敞,而服务也很友好,价格合理。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
LaMarée

坚持基本的,这家海鲜餐厅保持简单的装饰,节省其廉价服务,在布鲁塞尔一些最好的海鲜。虽然主菜是布鲁塞尔的臭名昭着的moules炸薯条,拉马雷提供了广泛的海鲜选择。这家餐厅收到了很多杂志的赞誉,如米其林指南,Petit Fute和Gault et Millau。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
小酒馆乔治

您会在Bois de la Cambre旁边找到这家典型的巴黎小酒馆。聪明的服务员欢迎您在入口处旁边展示新鲜的鱼类,贝类,龙虾和其他海洋珍品。你可以把你的高原水果去在森林里别致的野餐。餐厅的氛围舒适,轻松而友好,您可以与当地的美丽的monde擦肩而过。

Uccle, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14386-best-for-groups-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
4386

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Groups in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4386


Les Brassins

This casual eatery gives diners an authentic Belgian experience. Choose from their impressive beer and wine selection and a mouthwatering menu of Belgian dishes. Try the grilled swordfish or mussels and you can't go wrong. The atmosphere is casual, perfect for a dinner with friends or business lunch.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Kokob

Kokob specializes in shared, small dishes of traditional Ethiopian cuisine. This buzz-worthy restaurant prepares delicious meals with excellent service to match. Following Ethiopian tradition, the food served here is eaten without the use of spoons, knives or forks. The menu features a variety of scrumptious options including numerous traditional dishes such as Doro Wot, which is composed of chicken drumstick, a boiled egg, and berbere.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Bonsoir Clara

This is a delightful restaurant with a young, convivial atmosphere in the heart of Brussels' small fashion district. The menu is rather hard to categorize since it's as varied as it can get. You can just as easily dine on French or Italian cuisine as you can on Asian. This is an excellent choice for groups whose members have varying tastes, and for those simply wanting a delicious meal in a pleasant atmosphere. The restaurant is spacious, the service friendly and the prices reasonable.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
La Marée

Sticking to the basics, this seafood restaurant maintains a simple decor, saving its frills to serve some of the best seafood in Brussels. While the main dish is Brussels' infamous moules frites, La Marée offers a wide selection of seafood. This restaurant has received much praise from numerous journals such as the Michelin Guide, Petit Fute, and Gault et Millau.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Brasserie Georges

You'll find this typical Parisian brasserie next to Bois de la Cambre. Smart waiters welcome you at the entrance right next to a wonderful display of fresh fish, shellfish, lobsters and other sea treasures. You can take out your plateau de fruits de mer for a chic picnic in the woods. The ambiance of the restaurant is cozy, relaxing and friendly and you can rub shoulders with the local beau monde.

Uccle, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 51 14386-best-for-groups-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4386