全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Desserts in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4392


Jat'Café

Jat咖啡厅提供一系列美味和清爽的咖啡,冰沙和果汁,确保您能够回来。位于Rue de Namur街,距离布鲁塞尔皇宫仅有几步之遥。他们有一个漂亮的小庭院安排,可以俯瞰市中心一个有趣和繁忙的场景。这里的首选包括焦糖奶昔,拿铁玛奇朵和卡布奇诺,等等。 Jat'Café除了提供这些美味的饮品外,还供应各种小吃和小吃,包括汤,沙拉,三明治,蛋糕,百吉饼,糕点和其他烘焙食品。

Rue de Namur 28, 布鲁塞尔, 比利时, 1000
LaCrèmeriede la Vache

这家迷人的茶室位于路易斯大道附近,地理位置优越,是享用快餐和品尝清凉饮料的理想场所。 LaCrèmeriede la Vache提供各种精心酿制的茶。在您开始购物或再次探索该地区之前,享用美味小吃。庭院使得你可以观察到附近的一个很大的有利位置。

Rue Jean Stas 6, 布鲁塞尔, 比利时, 1060
Au Vieux Saint-Martin

几年来,这一直是当地髋关节人群的聚集地。在这个精致的小酒馆里,七十年代的装饰风格迥异,比利时的烹饪特色是根据传统食谱编写的。当您享受美妙的菜肴时,您还可以像欣赏Alechinsky的原创作品一样,在墙上欣赏伟大的现代艺术。这不仅是一个时髦的地方,而且是一个伟大的餐厅。

place du Grand Sablon 38, Grote Zavel 38, 布鲁塞尔, 比利时, 1000
Vincent餐厅

如果您想要在经典的氛围中享用美味的肉类或海鲜,您一定会喜欢Vincent餐厅。餐厅自1905年开始营业,室内装饰着丰富多彩的壁画和马赛克。你通过厨房进入餐厅,所以你可以体验所有准备炒作你的食物的景色和气味。菜单上有精心准备的牛排,还有传统的比利时美食,如炸薯条,还有一些像兔子或鹿这样的游戏菜肴,具体取决于你什么时候去。请务必留下Grand Marneir蛋奶酥和冰淇淋等甜点的空间。

Rue Dominicains 8-10, 布鲁塞尔, 比利时, 1000
Maison J. Dandoy

J. Dandoy家族拥有布鲁塞尔最着名的橱窗之一,他们总是以甜美的东西诱惑你。 Dandoy自1829年以来一直在销售布鲁塞尔特产,巧克力;这是一个在旅游环境中的真实商店。看窗口或吃他们的商品将比描述他们的五香饼干,痛苦à格雷克,醋栗面包,肉桂面包,小杏仁饼,冰淇淋和果汁冰糕等更多的印象。一看窗口就能解释超过一百个字的话!

rue du Beurre 31, Boterstraat 31, 布鲁塞尔, 比利时, 1000
上午。甜茶室

当你进入这个小茶室,烤箱新鲜的面包,饼干和面包的香气将吞噬你的感官。 A.M.舒适的氛围甜茶室会以多种方式让您大吃一惊。常客高度推荐糖果,巧克力,蛋糕和黄油曲奇。在美丽的夏日下午,尽情享受这个美妙的地方所带来的快乐。

Rue des Chartreux 4, 布鲁塞尔, 比利时, 1000
[["Jat'Caf\u00e9","50.84055600","4.35988900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u9c81\u585e\u5c14, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/brussels\/933989-jat-caf\u00e9"],["LaCr\u00e8meriede la Vache","50.83422800","4.35622100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u9c81\u585e\u5c14, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/brussels\/935087-lacr\u00e8meriede-la-vache"],["Au Vieux Saint-Martin","50.84097940","4.35457030","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u9c81\u585e\u5c14, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/brussels\/104699-au-vieux-saint-martin"],["Vincent\u9910\u5385","50.84834950","4.35433580","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u9c81\u585e\u5c14, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/brussels\/953133-vincent\u9910\u5385"],["Maison J. Dandoy","50.84749740","4.35172430","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u9c81\u585e\u5c14, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/brussels\/126598-maison-j-dandoy"],["\u4e0a\u5348\u3002\u751c\u8336\u5ba4","50.84878400","4.34723700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u9c81\u585e\u5c14, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/brussels\/831996-\u4e0a\u5348-\u751c\u8336\u5ba4"]]
0 61 14392-best-desserts-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
4392

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Desserts in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4392


Jat' Café

Jat' Café offers a range of delicious and refreshing coffees, smoothies, and juices that are sure to keep you coming back. Located on Rue de Namur, just a few steps away from the Royal Palace of Brussels. They have a nice little patio arrangement that overlooks an interesting and busy scene downtown. Top picks here include caramel milkshake, latte macchiato and cappuccino, to name a few. Apart from these stellar beverages, Jat' Café also serves a small selection of snacks and bites, which includes soups, salads, sandwiches, cakes, bagels, pastries and other baked goodies.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
La Crèmerie de la Vache

Strategically located near Avenue Louise, this charming tea room, is a nice spot for a quick bite and a sip of a refreshing beverage. La Crèmerie de la Vache offers a wide variety of teas that are lovingly brewed. Nosh on tasty snacks before you start shopping or exploring the area again. The patio makes for a great vantage point from which you can observe the neighborhood.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Au Vieux Saint Martin

For a few years now, this has been the hang-out of the local hip crowd. In this exquisite brasserie where the décor leans toward distinct accents from the seventies, Belgian culinary specialties are prepared according to traditional recipes. While you're enjoying the wonderful dishes you can also enjoy the great modern art on the walls like the original works by Alechinsky. The is is not only a hip place, but also a great restaurant.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Restaurant Vincent

If you're looking to enjoy a great meal of meat or seafood in a classic ambiance, you will love Restaurant Vincent. The restaurant has been around since 1905, and the interior is decorated with huge, colorful murals and mosaics. You enter the restaurant through the kitchen, so you get to experience the sights and smells of all the food being prepared to hype you up for your meal. The menu features perfectly prepared steaks alongside traditional Belgian favorites like moules frites, and even some game dishes like rabbit or deer, depending on when you go. Make sure to leave room for desserts like Grand Marneir souffles and ice cream.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Maison J. Dandoy

Maison J. Dandoy has one of the most famous display windows in Brussels, and they always tempt you with something sweet. Dandoy has been around since 1829 and sells local specialties, chocolate and more, serving as an authentic shop in a touristic environment. Looking at the window or eating their wares will make much more of an impression than describing them: spiced biscuits, pain à la grecque, currant bread, cinnamon bread, marzipan, ice-cream and sorbets, among other things.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
A.M. Sweet Tea Room

As you enter this little tea room, the aroma of oven fresh buns, cookies and breads will engulf your senses. With a cozy ambiance, A.M. Sweet Tea Room will surprise you in more ways than one. Candies, chocolates, cakes and butter cookies are highly recommended by regulars. Drop by on a beautiful summer afternoon and savor the delights that this wonderful place has to offer.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 61 14392-best-desserts-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4392