全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Quick Bites in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4396


Jat'Café

Jat咖啡厅提供一系列美味和清爽的咖啡,冰沙和果汁,确保您能够回来。位于Rue de Namur街,距离布鲁塞尔皇宫仅有几步之遥。他们有一个漂亮的小庭院安排,可以俯瞰市中心一个有趣和繁忙的场景。这里的首选包括焦糖奶昔,拿铁玛奇朵和卡布奇诺,等等。 Jat'Café除了提供这些美味的饮品外,还供应各种小吃和小吃,包括汤,沙拉,三明治,蛋糕,百吉饼,糕点和其他烘焙食品。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
丘吉尔的 - 英国酒吧

典型的英式酒吧丘吉尔(Churchill's)是英国旅客疲惫不堪的家乡,这里有大量的生啤,以及一系列葡萄酒和威士忌。餐厅的菜单并不完全是英式的,也包括开胃菜和其他菜肴的主菜。除了观看大型电视上的节目,赞助人还可以欣赏即将到来的艺术家的现场音乐。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Moeder Lambic

这间酒吧位于市中心的边缘,吸引了当地人群,并保持轻松的氛围,供客人享用啤酒。啤酒爱好者聚集在这里,因为Moeder Lambic的选择的质量和数量。虽然酒吧通常有一个悠闲的气氛,它周末晚上变得更加生动。如果你正在寻找一个醇厚的酒吧,以一个公平的价格选择稀有啤酒,那么Moeder Lambic就是你的选择。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
上午。甜茶室

当你进入这个小茶室,烤箱新鲜的面包,饼干和面包的香气将吞噬你的感官。 A.M.舒适的氛围甜茶室会以多种方式让您大吃一惊。常客高度推荐糖果,巧克力,蛋糕和黄油曲奇。在美丽的夏日下午,尽情享受这个美妙的地方所带来的快乐。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
LaBécasse

隐藏在Place de la Monnaie和Bourse之间的一条狭窄的街道上,这真的是更好的旅游酒吧之一。 1877年开始业务,内部从此没有改变。它的木椅,桌子和长椅,实际上很舒适,总是拥挤。游客来这里“传统的布鲁塞尔啤酒”(lambic和gueuze),但也是由当地忠诚的人群居住。对于这样的生意来说,价格不是不友好的,三明治是非常好吃的。

Ixelles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14396-best-quick-bites-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
4396

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Quick Bites in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4396


Jat' Café

Jat' Café offers a range of delicious and refreshing coffees, smoothies, and juices that are sure to keep you coming back. Located on Rue de Namur, just a few steps away from the Royal Palace of Brussels. They have a nice little patio arrangement that overlooks an interesting and busy scene downtown. Top picks here include caramel milkshake, latte macchiato and cappuccino, to name a few. Apart from these stellar beverages, Jat' Café also serves a small selection of snacks and bites, which includes soups, salads, sandwiches, cakes, bagels, pastries and other baked goodies.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Churchill's - The English Pub

The quintessential English pub, Churchill's is the place where weary British travelers head when they miss their home country. The place has a large collection of draught beers, as well as a collection of wines and whiskeys. The restaurant's menu is not entirely British though, and also includes appetizers and main course dishes from other cuisines. Patrons can also enjoy live music by upcoming artists, apart from watching sports on large televisions.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Moeder Lambic

Located on the edge of the city center, this bar draws a local crowd and maintains a relaxed atmosphere for enjoying a beer. Beer enthusiasts gather here because of the quality and quantity of Moeder Lambic's selection. While the bar usually has a laid-back atmosphere, it does become more lively on weekend nights. If you're looking for a mellow bar with a wide selection of rare beers on tap for a fair price, then Moeder Lambic is your stop.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
A.M. Sweet Tea Room

As you enter this little tea room, the aroma of oven fresh buns, cookies and breads will engulf your senses. With a cozy ambiance, A.M. Sweet Tea Room will surprise you in more ways than one. Candies, chocolates, cakes and butter cookies are highly recommended by regulars. Drop by on a beautiful summer afternoon and savor the delights that this wonderful place has to offer.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
La Bécasse

Hidden in a narrow street between Place de la Monnaie and Bourse, La Bécasse is one of the nicer tourist bars. Business started in 1877, and the interior hasn't changed since. With its wooden chairs, tables and benches, it is actually quite cozy and always crowded. Tourists come here for “traditional Brussels beer” (lambic and gueuze) but it is also populated by loyal crowds of locals. For a business like this, prices are not unfriendly and the sandwiches are extremely tasty.

Ixelles, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 51 14396-best-quick-bites-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4396