全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Wine Bars in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4397


13Degrés红酒吧

13Degrés葡萄酒吧在Jourdanplein广场占据一个亮点。 13DegrésWine Bar酒吧装饰典雅,采用昏暗的灯光和深色木制家具,提供典雅而不可接近的设施。这里的菜单大多由奶酪拼盘,肉片和手指食物组成,与葡萄酒搭配得很好。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Petit Canon

Le Petit Canon酒店隐藏在Rue Lesbroussart街上,是一个小而可爱的酒吧。这个舒适的老式灯具和老照片的水坑肯定会让您感受到它的氛围和服务。检查他们的黑板的建议,或问友好的工作人员。当你品尝一杯葡萄酒的时候,吃点美味的面包,如英式松饼三明治意式面包和糖浆面包。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Goupil Le Fol

这间前卫的酒吧坐落在一间前妓院内,铺满三层,是夜间结束的地方。 Goupil Le Fol酒店拥有黑暗和高雅的氛围,墙上挂着裸体画,低照明。当你在清晨进行派对时,它会一边聆听自动点唱机一边喝着自己的美味果酒。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Titulus

Titulus酒店位于Ixelles的中心地带,他们认真对待葡萄酒。这个熟食店拥有来自全球有机生产商的100多种天然葡萄酒。客人可以在酒吧举办的特别品尝活动中品尝红,白和玫瑰产品。体验复杂的口味搭配当地奶酪,熟食店和美食饼干三明治拼盘。作为独特的礼物或纪念品,从您的酒窖中取回您最喜爱的酒瓶。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14397-best-wine-bars-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4397

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Wine Bars in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4397


13 Degrés Wine Bar

13 Degrés Wine Bar occupies a bright little spot on Place Jourdanplein. Elegantly decorated with dim lights and dark wood furniture, 13 Degrés Wine Bar offers a setting that's elegant without being unapproachable. The menu here is mostly made of cheese platters, meat platters and finger foods that pair nicely with their fine wines.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Le Petit Canon

Tucked away on Rue Lesbroussart, Le Petit Canon is a small yet lovely wine bar. This cozy watering hole with vintage lamps and old photographs will surely charm you with its ambiance and service. Check out their blackboard for suggestions, or ask the friendly staff. Nosh on tasty bites like bruschetta, an English muffin sandwich, and brioche bread with syrup while you sip a glass of wine.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Goupil Le Fol

Dimly lit with an interior emanating mysterious vibes, this edgy pub is sprawled over three floors and is the place to end a night out. Goupil Le Fol maintains a dark and risque ambiance with nude paintings on the walls and low lighting. It makes its own delicious fruit wine to sip on while listening to the jukebox as you party into the early morning.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Titulus

Located in the heart of Ixelles, Titulus takes their wine seriously. This delicatessen features over 100 natural wines sourced from globe-spanning organic producers. Guests can sample their selection of red, white, and rose offerings during special tastings organized at the bar. Experience the complex flavors paired with platters of local cheese, charcuterie and gourmet ciabatta sandwiches. Take home your favorite bottle from their cellar as a unique gift or souvenir.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 41 14397-best-wine-bars-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
4397