Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in Brussels

von: Cityseeker
Collection bearbeiten
PDF runterladen
4400


Hortense Spirits & Cocktails

This subterranean bar has a mysterious allure to it with its exposed brick walls and flickering candle lights. Featuring a quiet ambiance and perfect mood lighting, Hortense Spirits & Cocktails is a cozy first date spot sure to woo your sweetheart. Enjoy their delicious concoctions and the cave-like ambiance.

Brüssel, Belgien
Zur Collection hinzufügen
La Maison du Cygne

Dieses elegante Restaurant befindet sich in einem Gebäude aus dem 17. Jahrhundert und blickt direkt auf den Grote Markt /Grand Place. Das La Maison du Cygne war zu einer Zeit ein sehr populäres Café, in dem 1991 die belgische, sozialistische Partei gegründet wurde. Heute ist es eines der besten Restaurants Brüssels, in dem Eleganz, Klasse und Stil zum Standard gehören. Es gibt fünf verschiedene Räume - die meisten mit begehrten Sitzplätzen, die auf den Grand Place blicken. Die Küche ist klassisch französisch, und der Weinkeller hat einen permanenten Bestand von nicht weniger als 70.000 Flaschen.

Brüssel, Belgien
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Belga Queen

Wer die Definition einer belgischen Brasserie besuchen möchte, ist hier genau an der richtigen Adresse. Das Restaurant, in dem sich einst das Hôtel de la Poste befand, besteht aus vier Teilen: Restaurant, Austernbar und Bierbar; begrüsst wird man im Club, einem einstigen Tresor, um eine Zigarre zu rauchen. Das gesamte Gebäude ist im Belle-époque-Stil erbaut. Das Essen wird von Antoine Pinto kreiert. Die Verwendung der Zutaten geht jedoch weit über das typische Angebot belgischer Brasserien hinaus, obwohl der Chefkoch ausschliesslich belgische Zutaten verwendet. Die Bierbar ist definitiv ein Muss. Hier wird richtiges trappisten Bier ausgeschenkt, ganze sieben Biere vom Fass. Im Angebot sind ausserdem 30 regionale Flaschenbiere. In der Austernbar ist das Interieur von einem künstlichen Wasserfall dominiert. Die Auswahl an Meeresfrüchten ist enorm, jedoch immer frisch zubereitet. Im Untergeschoss bietet der Belga Club kubanische Zigarren zum Abrunden des Dinners sowie eine aufwendige Cocktail-Karte. Das Interieur des Clubs ist an den belgischen Kongo gemahnt, inklusive Ledersessel und afrikanischem Ambiente.

Brüssel, Belgien
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Cafe Roskam

Cafe Roskam ist eine versteckte, hippe Bar und wird gerammelt voll, durch ihre freundliche Atmosphäre, die durch billige Getränkepreise und Live-Musik angeheizt wird. Das Publikum ist eine gemischte Gruppe an Einheimischen und Touristen gleichermaßen, die auf der Suche nach einer guten Zeit sind. Cafe Roskam bleibt recht lange geöffent an den Wochenenden und es gibt Live-Musik jede Woche, daher sollten sie den Zeitplan überprüfen, um zu sehen, was ansteht.

Brüssel, Belgien
Zur Collection hinzufügen
0 41 14400-best-cocktail-bars-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Kommentar hinterlassen :
300 Verbleibende Anschläge

Eingeben
Ähnliche Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Vorgemerkt

11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Vorgemerkt

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
Exploring Washington DC
35 Vorgemerkt

Exploring Washington DC

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Vorgemerkt
Collection im Profil speichern
16 1 0 4
4400

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4400


Hortense Spirits & Cocktails

This subterranean bar has a mysterious allure to it with its exposed brick walls and flickering candle lights. Featuring a quiet ambiance and perfect mood lighting, Hortense Spirits & Cocktails is a cozy first date spot sure to woo your sweetheart. Enjoy their delicious concoctions and the cave-like ambiance.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
La Maison du Cygne

This elegant establishment is housed in a 17th-century building overlooking the Grand Place. At one point La Maison du Cygne was a popular cafe where in 1881 the Belgian Socialist Party was founded. Now it consists of one of the finest restaurants and bars in Brussels, where elegance, class and style are standard. There are five different rooms—the most coveted seats overlooking Grand Place. The cuisine is classic French, and the wine cellar has a permanent stock of no less than 70,000 bottles.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Belga Queen

The Belga Queen in Brussels is a perfect example of a typical Belgian brasserie. The restaurant is divided into four parts: the restaurant, the oyster bar, a beer bar and a cigar club in what was once the vault of a former bank. The entire building itself is truly a stunning edifice designed in the Belle Époque style. The menus are dreamed up by acclaimed executive chef Antoine Pinto and go far beyond ingredients used in typical brasserie dishes. The beer bar provides guests with real "trappist" beers: seven beers on draft and more than 30 regional bottled beers. The oyster bar offers scrumptious seafood, prepared on the spot. Post dinner, the Belga Club offers Cuban cigars as well as an extensive cocktail list. The Club decor pays homage to the colonial Belgian Congo with its cushy, leather chairs and an atmosphere that transports you.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Cafe Roskam

A hidden, hip bar, Cafe Roskam is often packed thanks to its friendly atmosphere, cheap drink prices, and live music. The clientele is a mixed group with locals and tourists alike looking for a good time. Cafe Roskam stays open quite late on the weekends, and there are live music performances every week so be sure to check their schedule to see what's going on.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 41 14400-best-cocktail-bars-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4400