全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4400


Hortense烈酒和鸡尾酒

这个地下酒吧有一个神秘的诱惑,它的外露砖墙和闪烁的烛光。拥有安静的氛围和完美的情绪照明,Hortense烈酒和鸡尾酒是一个温馨的第一个约会地点,一定会爱上你的爱人。享受美味的调制和洞穴般的氛围。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
La Maison du Cygne

这家典雅的餐厅坐落在一座俯瞰大广场的17世纪建筑内。有一次,La Maison du Cygne是一个颇受欢迎的咖啡馆,1881年比利时社会党成立。现在它是布鲁塞尔最好的餐厅之一,那里的优雅,典雅和时尚都是标准的。有五个不同的房间 - 俯瞰大广场的最令人垂涎​​的座位。美食是经典的法国,酒窖永久存货不少于70000瓶。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
贝尔加女王

布鲁塞尔的贝尔加女王(Belga Queen)是典型的比利时小酒馆的典范。餐厅分为四个部分:餐厅,牡蛎酒吧,啤酒吧和雪茄俱乐部,曾是前银行的保险库。整个建筑本身是一个真正的美丽时代风格设计的惊人的大厦。菜单是着名的行政主厨安托万·平托(Antoine Pinto)所梦想的,远远超出了典型的啤酒店菜肴所使用的配料。啤酒吧为客人提供真正的“特拉普”啤酒七啤酒草案和超过30个区域瓶装啤酒。牡蛎酒吧提供美味的海鲜,当场准备。晚餐后,Belga Club提供古巴雪茄以及丰富的鸡尾酒单。俱乐部的装饰以殖民时期的比利时刚果及其舒适的皮革椅子和运送您的氛围向您致敬。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅Roskam

隐藏的时尚酒吧Cafe Roskam因其友好的气氛,便宜的饮料价格以及现场音乐而经常被包装。客人是一个与当地人和游客一起寻找美好时光的混合团体。 Roskam咖啡厅在周末开放很晚,每周都有现场音乐表演,所以一定要检查他们的时间表,看看发生了什么。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 14400-best-cocktail-bars-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
4400

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4400


Hortense Spirits & Cocktails

This subterranean bar has a mysterious allure to it with its exposed brick walls and flickering candle lights. Featuring a quiet ambiance and perfect mood lighting, Hortense Spirits & Cocktails is a cozy first date spot sure to woo your sweetheart. Enjoy their delicious concoctions and the cave-like ambiance.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
La Maison du Cygne

This elegant establishment is housed in a 17th-century building overlooking the Grand Place. At one point La Maison du Cygne was a popular cafe where in 1881 the Belgian Socialist Party was founded. Now it consists of one of the finest restaurants and bars in Brussels, where elegance, class and style are standard. There are five different rooms—the most coveted seats overlooking Grand Place. The cuisine is classic French, and the wine cellar has a permanent stock of no less than 70,000 bottles.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Belga Queen

The Belga Queen in Brussels is a perfect example of a typical Belgian brasserie. The restaurant is divided into four parts: the restaurant, the oyster bar, a beer bar and a cigar club in what was once the vault of a former bank. The entire building itself is truly a stunning edifice designed in the Belle Époque style. The menus are dreamed up by acclaimed executive chef Antoine Pinto and go far beyond ingredients used in typical brasserie dishes. The beer bar provides guests with real "trappist" beers: seven beers on draft and more than 30 regional bottled beers. The oyster bar offers scrumptious seafood, prepared on the spot. Post dinner, the Belga Club offers Cuban cigars as well as an extensive cocktail list. The Club decor pays homage to the colonial Belgian Congo with its cushy, leather chairs and an atmosphere that transports you.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Cafe Roskam

A hidden, hip bar, Cafe Roskam is often packed thanks to its friendly atmosphere, cheap drink prices, and live music. The clientele is a mixed group with locals and tourists alike looking for a good time. Cafe Roskam stays open quite late on the weekends, and there are live music performances every week so be sure to check their schedule to see what's going on.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 41 14400-best-cocktail-bars-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4400