全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4401


Delirium咖啡厅

持有吉尼斯世界纪录提供了一个菜单上最啤酒,Delirium咖啡馆提供了超过3000种不同的啤酒,比利时和国外的选择。这里发现的风味远不是典型的,有巧克力和草莓啤酒等创意调料。 Deli Cafe咖啡厅全部覆盖着旧的啤酒广告和海报。当地人和游客的混合人群通常会打包成一个酒吧,所以这对于一个热闹的夜晚来说非常棒。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
A La Mort Subite

猝死,对于一家精致的十九世纪咖啡厅来说,是有点奇怪的名。但这里却是布鲁塞尔著名的啤酒品牌(现在由苏格兰和纽卡索酿酒厂所拥有),也是十九世纪很多本地雇员在午餐时间玩骰子游戏的名称。这里的室内装修仍是与原来一样,而员工也是一样。长长的木椅、高高的天花板和一排的镜子,都增添了这家咖啡厅的魅力。这里吸引了各种各样的客人,提供普通的小吃,而价格也非常合理。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Moeder Lambic

这间酒吧位于市中心的边缘,吸引了当地人群,并保持轻松的氛围,供客人享用啤酒。啤酒爱好者聚集在这里,因为Moeder Lambic的选择的质量和数量。虽然酒吧通常有一个悠闲的气氛,它周末晚上变得更加生动。如果你正在寻找一个醇厚的酒吧,以一个公平的价格选择稀有啤酒,那么Moeder Lambic就是你的选择。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Coq

Le Coq位于布鲁塞尔市中心,是该市最受欢迎的潜水酒吧之一。这个咖啡馆酒吧拥有一个热烈而充满活力的人群,有着美妙的音乐。非正式的气氛令人耳目一新。 Coq被客户所喜爱,也是游客的主要中心,特别是在这里举办的高调音乐会上。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Toogenblik

不同于音乐仅仅在背景中的墙吧和夜总会的其他洞,在Toogenblik音乐是主要的吸引力。音乐是当代和经典的融合,音乐家是一个折衷的组合。所以在这里你可以听到巴赫交响曲中的一个音符,它很容易融入后现代爵士乐或摇滚乐中,而且仍然很酷。除星期三外,星期五当地音乐会也开放。

Haren, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14401-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
4401

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4401


Delirium Café

Holding the Guinness World Record for offering the most beers on a menu, Delirium Cafe provides a selection of over 3000 different kinds of beer, both Belgian and foreign. The flavors found here are far from typical, with creative concoctions such as the chocolate and strawberry beer. Delirium Cafe is completely covered with old beer advertisements and posters. The mixed crowd of locals and tourists usually makes for a packed bar, so it's great for a lively night out.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
À la Mort Subite

À la Mort Subite, which translates to 'Sudden Death', is a strange name for a delightful 19th Century café. But Mort Subite is a famous Brussels beer (now owned by Scottish & Newcastle Breweries) and also the name of a 19th-century dice game played by local employees during their lunch break, adding some context to the establishment's name. The interior has remained unchanged and, so it seems, have the staff. Long wooden benches, high ceilings and an array of mirrors are part of the café's charm. The clientele is mixed, basic snacks are served, and the prices are reasonable.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Moeder Lambic

Located on the edge of the city center, this bar draws a local crowd and maintains a relaxed atmosphere for enjoying a beer. Beer enthusiasts gather here because of the quality and quantity of Moeder Lambic's selection. While the bar usually has a laid-back atmosphere, it does become more lively on weekend nights. If you're looking for a mellow bar with a wide selection of rare beers on tap for a fair price, then Moeder Lambic is your stop.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Le Coq

Le Coq, located in downtown Brussels, is one of the most welcoming dive bars in the city. This cafe-pub has a warm and vibrant crowd with a taste for great music. The informal atmosphere is refreshing. Coq is loved by its clientèle, and is a major hub for tourists as well, especially during high-profile music concerts held here.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Toogenblik

Unlike the other hole in the wall bars and nightclubs where music is simply in the background, at Toogenblik the music is the main attraction. The music is a fusion of contemporary and classic and the musicians are an eclectic mix. So here you might as well hear a note from one of Bach's symphonies easily fused into post-modern jazz or rock and still find it cool. Apart from Wednesdays, the place is also open on Fridays when a concert is scheduled.

Haren, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 51 14401-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
4401