全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Entertainment in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4402


Paleis voor Schone Kunsten/Palais des Beaux-Arts

由建筑师维多霍塔建于1928年,艺术博物馆中收藏了各种各样的艺术:视觉艺术、音乐、戏剧、文学、芭蕾和一系列的现代展览。闻名于世的Henri Le Bœuf 音乐厅拥有最出色的音响系统。而在地下室则有电影博物馆。这里还有15个由这个博物馆赞助的协会,包括 欧罗巴利亚协会和弗兰德斯艺术节。这些协会经常都会在这里展开各种各样的活动。请浏览网站获取有关活动信息与订票事宜。

Rue Ravenstein 23, 布鲁塞尔, 比利时, 1000
Théâtrede laClarencière

Théâtrede laClarencière由当地表演艺术爱好者创立,为参观者提供独特的体验。它不仅举办戏剧,还举办诗歌朗诵,会议等。他们的季节不同的时间表可以在他们的网站上找到,所以看看他们在商店里有什么!

Rue du Belvédère 20, 布鲁塞尔, 比利时, 1050
De Munt / La Monnaie

自从Gerard Mortier在1981年成为这里的导演后(现在由Salzburger Festspiele萨尔茨堡音乐节管理),皇家铸币局剧院从新走进公众的视野。在其接班人,著名的风琴手Bernard Foccroule接管后,这里重新成为了世界上最振奋人心的歌剧院。这家歌剧院本身就是一件艺术品。里面还有一家书店,你可以在这里购买CD、CD-ROM和书籍等。

rue Léopold 23, 布鲁塞尔, 比利时, 1000
WIELS - 当代艺术中心

WIELS当代艺术中心是艺术崇拜者的宝库。分布在四个楼层,中心以本地和国际知名艺术家的作品为主,包括各种视觉艺术媒介。除了当代艺术作品的展览之外,该中心还为各个年龄段的新生艺术家组织研讨会。除了艺术展览之外,中心还定期举办电影放映,音乐会,讲座等活动。

Avenue Van Volxemlaan 354, 布鲁塞尔, 比利时, 1190
ComédieClaude Volter

ComédieClaude Volter由比利时演员和戏剧导演Claude Volter创立。在这里,你会发现不同类型的产品,每个季节,一些喜剧和一些不。票价是钱包友好的,特别是对学生和团体来说,所以这是一个很好的方式来看到一个美好的预算生产。

Avenue des Frères Legrain 98, 布鲁塞尔, 比利时, 1150
雅克·布雷尔礼堂

礼堂雅克布雷尔是布鲁塞尔重要的娱乐聚集点,经过装修和装备现代化的技术后闪闪发光。无论是表演艺术,商业会议,戏剧,文化活动,音乐会,舞蹈表演,会议或展览,礼堂里都有各种展示或组织活动所需的设施。座位数840个,其显着特点包括扩展舞台,翻译服务,大型投影幕,高速互联网连接,以及完整的高科技视听设备。

avenue Émile Gryzon 1, Émile Gryzonlaan, Anderlecht, 比利时, 1070
[["Paleis voor Schone Kunsten\/Palais des Beaux-Arts","50.84377700","4.35979600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u9c81\u585e\u5c14, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/brussels\/154306-paleis-voor-schone-kunsten-palais-des-beaux-arts"],["Th\u00e9\u00e2trede laClarenci\u00e8re","50.82671710","4.37372940","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u9c81\u585e\u5c14, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/brussels\/799397-th\u00e9\u00e2trede-laclarenci\u00e8re"],["De Munt \/ La Monnaie","50.84965100","4.35412400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u9c81\u585e\u5c14, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/brussels\/130377-de-munt-la-monnaie"],["WIELS - \u5f53\u4ee3\u827a\u672f\u4e2d\u5fc3","50.82442100","4.32594000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u9c81\u585e\u5c14, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/brussels\/796483-wiels-\u5f53\u4ee3\u827a\u672f\u4e2d\u5fc3"],["Com\u00e9dieClaude Volter","50.82532560","4.41424320","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e03\u9c81\u585e\u5c14, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/brussels\/799394-com\u00e9dieclaude-volter"],["\u96c5\u514b\u00b7\u5e03\u96f7\u5c14\u793c\u5802","50.81535490","4.29450200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Anderlecht, \u6bd4\u5229\u65f6","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/brussels\/368713-\u96c5\u514b-\u5e03\u96f7\u5c14\u793c\u5802"]]
0 61 14402-best-entertainment-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
31 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
31 1 0 8
4402

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4402


Centre for Fine Arts - BOZAR

Built in 1928 by architect Victor Horta, the Centre for Fine Arts draws together all art forms under the same roof: visual arts, music, theater, literature, ballet and an assortment of temporary exhibits. The world-famous Henri Le Bœuf Hall is a concert hall boasting impressive acoustics. The Film Museum is housed in the basement. There are 15 societies funded by this museum, including the Europalia Society and the Festival of Flanders. These associations guarantee that the center is filled with continuous events.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Théâtre de la Clarencière

Théâtre de la Clarencière was founded by local performance arts aficionados making for a unique experience for visitors. It hosts not only plays, but poetry recitals, conferences and more. Their varied schedule for the season can be found on their website, so check out what they have in store!

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
La Monnaie

Since Gerard Mortier became its director in 1981 (he now heads the Salzburger Festspiele), the Théâtre Royal de la Monnaie has returned to the spotlight. Under the direction of his successor, renowned organist Bernard Foccroule, the theater is now considered one of the most exciting opera houses in the world. Opera here is indeed a spectacle! It also boasts a lovely bookstore where you can purchase CDs, souvenirs, as well as books.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
KVS

Walking through Brussels, you're bound to stumble upon the Koninklijke Vlaamse Schouwburg, a stately 19th Century building. Now managed by director Franz Marijnen, KVS has become one of the best theater groups in the country, presenting modern plays as well as classics. Performances are in Dutch. For the schedule and information about reserving a ticket, visit the website.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
La Chocolaterie

La Chocolaterie is a multifaceted entertainment venue offering everything from concerts to theatrical performances to yoga classes. The bar area is a hip hangout where you can enjoy a drink and watch live music being played. There's a large open area that's perfect for yoga classes and conferences. There's no limit to what can be done in this venue, so check out there website to find out more.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
WIELS - Contemporary Art Centre

A well-known art institution, the WIELS - Contemporary Art Centre is a treasure trove for art admirers. Spread across four floors, the center features artworks of local as well as internationally renowned artists encompassing various mediums of visual arts. Adding to the exhibitions of contemporary artworks, the center also organizes workshops for budding artists of all age groups. Apart from art exhibits, the center also hosts film screenings, concerts, lectures and other events regularly.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Comédie Claude Volter

Comédie Claude Volter was founded by Belgian actor and theater director, Claude Volter. Here, you'll find a number of different types of productions every season, some comedic and some not. Ticket prices are wallet-friendly, especially for students and groups, so it's a great way to see a wonderful production on a budget.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Jacques Brel Auditorium

Sparkling after its renovation and fully equipped with modern technology, the Auditorium Jacques Brel is an important gathering point for entertainment in Brussels. Be it performing arts, business conferences, theater, cultural events, concerts, dance shows, meetings or exhibitions, the auditorium is replete with all the facilities one would need for showcasing or organizing events. The seating capacity is 840, and its notable features include its expansive stage, translation services, large projection screen, hi-speed internet connections, and complete high-tech audiovisual equipment.

Anderlecht, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 81 14402-best-entertainment-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4402