全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4403


CinémaVendôme

这个电影院是布鲁塞尔最受欢迎的电影院之一。专门筛选经典电影,对于电影爱好者来说,它确实是这座城市的一块宝石。有五个屏幕,它提供了多样化,而不是太大。这是4月和5月举办布鲁塞尔短片节的场地之一。

Ixelles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Théâtrede laClarencière

Théâtrede laClarencière由当地表演艺术爱好者创立,为参观者提供独特的体验。它不仅举办戏剧,还举办诗歌朗诵,会议等。他们的季节不同的时间表可以在他们的网站上找到,所以看看他们在商店里有什么!

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
ThéatreRoyal De Toone

自1830年以来,TheThéatreRoyal De Toone一直是布鲁塞尔最受欢迎的旅游景点之一。不仅为了孩子们,Toone提供莎士比亚,浮士德和其他着名剧作家的作品,所有的作品都包含了一些剧院的商标幽默。 Toone酒店靠近大皇宫,可应要求提供荷兰语,西班牙语,英语,德语和意大利语演出。如果您计划访问,建议预订,因为Toone的节目往往非常繁忙。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
De Munt / La Monnaie

自从Gerard Mortier在1981年成为这里的导演后(现在由Salzburger Festspiele萨尔茨堡音乐节管理),皇家铸币局剧院从新走进公众的视野。在其接班人,著名的风琴手Bernard Foccroule接管后,这里重新成为了世界上最振奋人心的歌剧院。这家歌剧院本身就是一件艺术品。里面还有一家书店,你可以在这里购买CD、CD-ROM和书籍等。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Beursschouwburg

这不仅是当代剧场的主要场所,也是舞蹈,音乐,艺术和雕塑的首选。剧院并不拥有自己的公司,而是主办表演者。活动是多样的,适应各种口味和观众。 Beursschouwberg努力创造尖端媒体,艺术和表演的跨文化中心 - 更不用说他们的滚轴溜冰之夜!

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14403-best-theaters-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
4403

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Theaters in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4403


Cinéma Vendôme

This cinema is among the most beloved in Brussels. Specializing in screening classic films, it's truly a gem in the city for movie-lovers. With its five screens, it provides variety without being too big. It is one of the venues that hosts the Brussels Festival of Short Films in April and May.

Ixelles, Belgium
Add to Collection
Théâtre de la Clarencière

Théâtre de la Clarencière was founded by local performance arts aficionados making for a unique experience for visitors. It hosts not only plays, but poetry recitals, conferences and more. Their varied schedule for the season can be found on their website, so check out what they have in store!

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Théatre Royal De Toone

One of Brussels' most popular attractions, The Théatre Royal De Toone has been entertaining audiences with marionette puppets since 1830. Not just for kids, the Toone puts on shows by Shakespeare, Faust, and other famous playwrights, all adapted to include some of the theater's trademark humor. Located close to the Grand Palace, the Toone offers shows in Dutch, Spanish, English, German, and Italian upon request. If you're planning a visit, reservations are recommended, as the Toone's shows tend to be very busy.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
La Monnaie

Since Gerard Mortier became its director in 1981 (he now heads the Salzburger Festspiele), the Théâtre Royal de la Monnaie has returned to the spotlight. Under the direction of his successor, renowned organist Bernard Foccroule, the theater is now considered one of the most exciting opera houses in the world. Opera here is indeed a spectacle! It also boasts a lovely bookstore where you can purchase CDs, souvenirs, as well as books.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Beursschouwburg

This is the city's prime location not just for contemporary theater, but also for dance, music, art and sculpture. The theater does not house its own company, but instead hosts visiting performers. The events are diverse and accommodate a wide variety of tastes and audiences. The Beursschouwberg strives to create a cross-cultural hub of cutting edge media, art and performance - not to mention their roller skating nights!

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 51 14403-best-theaters-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
4403