全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4406


Paleis voor Schone Kunsten/Palais des Beaux-Arts

由建筑师维多霍塔建于1928年,艺术博物馆中收藏了各种各样的艺术:视觉艺术、音乐、戏剧、文学、芭蕾和一系列的现代展览。闻名于世的Henri Le Bœuf 音乐厅拥有最出色的音响系统。而在地下室则有电影博物馆。这里还有15个由这个博物馆赞助的协会,包括 欧罗巴利亚协会和弗兰德斯艺术节。这些协会经常都会在这里展开各种各样的活动。请浏览网站获取有关活动信息与订票事宜。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Ancienne Belgique

这家老剧院,曾经是一个本地市场的大厅,就位于股票市场附近。第二次世界大战以后,这座建筑物被重新装修,最终变成了这个现代化的隔音音乐厅。很多著名的表演者,像The Clash、The Cure、Red Hot Chili Peppers和Lou Reed,都曾经在这里演出。这座音乐厅非常著名,每年都有大约300到400场演唱会在这里上演。请浏览古典比利时音乐厅网页获取更多资讯。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Beursschouwburg

这不仅是当代剧场的主要场所,也是舞蹈,音乐,艺术和雕塑的首选。剧院并不拥有自己的公司,而是主办表演者。活动是多样的,适应各种口味和观众。 Beursschouwberg努力创造尖端媒体,艺术和表演的跨文化中心 - 更不用说他们的滚轴溜冰之夜!

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
VK音乐会

VK音乐会座落在市中心附近,不需要太多的介绍给当地人。这个音乐俱乐部在组织音乐会方面一直是领导者。 VK音乐会已经开始推广流行音乐和摇滚乐队的音乐会,现在已经沉浸在各种音乐类型中。 VK音乐会非常让人想起一个真正的,没有装饰的音乐场地,音乐是关于音乐的。

Molenbeek-Saint-Jean, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Toogenblik

不同于音乐仅仅在背景中的墙吧和夜总会的其他洞,在Toogenblik音乐是主要的吸引力。音乐是当代和经典的融合,音乐家是一个折衷的组合。所以在这里你可以听到巴赫交响曲中的一个音符,它很容易融入后现代爵士乐或摇滚乐中,而且仍然很酷。除星期三外,星期五当地音乐会也开放。

Haren, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 14406-best-concerts-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
4406

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4406


Centre for Fine Arts - BOZAR

Built in 1928 by architect Victor Horta, the Centre for Fine Arts draws together all art forms under the same roof: visual arts, music, theater, literature, ballet and an assortment of temporary exhibits. The world-famous Henri Le Bœuf Hall is a concert hall boasting impressive acoustics. The Film Museum is housed in the basement. There are 15 societies funded by this museum, including the Europalia Society and the Festival of Flanders. These associations guarantee that the center is filled with continuous events.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Ancienne Belgique

This old theater housed in what was once the guildhall of local market vendors is located near the stock exchange. After WWII, the building was renovated and eventually turned into a modern, soundproof concert hall. Its famous performers have included The Clash, The Cure, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Lou Reed, among others. Every year dozens of concerts take place in the AB, as the hall is locally known.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Beursschouwburg

This is the city's prime location not just for contemporary theater, but also for dance, music, art and sculpture. The theater does not house its own company, but instead hosts visiting performers. The events are diverse and accommodate a wide variety of tastes and audiences. The Beursschouwberg strives to create a cross-cultural hub of cutting edge media, art and performance - not to mention their roller skating nights!

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
VK Concerts

Located conveniently near the city center, VK Concerts does not need much of an introduction for locals. This music club has been a leader when it comes to organizing concerts. Having started out promoting concerts for pop and rock bands, VK Concerts now has immersed itself into every genre of music. VK Concerts very much reminds you of an authentic, no-frills-attached music venue where it is all about music.

Molenbeek-Saint-Jean, Belgium
Add to Collection
Toogenblik

Unlike the other hole in the wall bars and nightclubs where music is simply in the background, at Toogenblik the music is the main attraction. The music is a fusion of contemporary and classic and the musicians are an eclectic mix. So here you might as well hear a note from one of Bach's symphonies easily fused into post-modern jazz or rock and still find it cool. Apart from Wednesdays, the place is also open on Fridays when a concert is scheduled.

Haren, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 51 14406-best-concerts-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
4406