全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Attractions in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4419


Ixelles池塘

Ixelles池塘位于Ixelles地区,是一个两个池塘,为当地人提供了一个受欢迎的聚会场所。这里的水不安全,不允许游客进入池塘。您可以沿着海岸漫步,享受宁静,或者欣赏附近风景如画的新艺术风格的房屋。坐在长椅上,看着水面,欣赏水禽,或在池塘周围风景如画。

Ixelles, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁塞尔由水

像欧洲最重要的城市一样,布鲁塞尔是由水开发的。直到十九世纪中叶,塞内河横渡了整个城市,直到20世纪初,这个城市的中心还有一个港口。现在,只有港口和运河布鲁塞尔 - 沙勒罗瓦保持。布鲁塞尔水希望恢复水这个城市的重要性。它组织城市水道的导游,还提供从布鲁塞尔出发的长途划船游览。看到布鲁塞尔的另一面!

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Woluwe公园

Woluwe公园的翡翠广阔,在Woluwe山谷中占有相当大的面积,提供了丰富的自然美景。公园的平滑的绿色空间在利奥波德二世(Leopold II)的命令下从比利时的土地上首先经历了时间的考验。在1897年的“世界博览会”期间,国王希望建造一个能吸引资产阶级眼球的大型公园,同时把五十周年纪念和特尔维伦之间的领域联系在一起。公园唤起了即时的敬畏和惊叹,其宁静的绿叶壁龛,波光粼粼的池塘,以及近300多个滚滚满目的树木。这里也是鸭子,天鹅,海鸥和埃及鹅的家园,沿着公园宁静的池塘欢快地嬉戏。

Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Nemo33

Nemo33是热衷潜水员的纯粹天堂,因为它是世界上最深的跳水池!约翰·贝尔纳特(John Beernaerts)在2004年创立了Nemo33,因为他想创造一个环境,让潜水者尽情享受在深蓝色的大海中潜水的体验,尽管它在水池中。如果你是一个新手,并希望学习这项运动,或者是想要磨练你的技能的专家,在这里进行各种技能水平的课程。报名参加任何课程,很快你会像动画鱼尼莫一样游泳和跳水!

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Aqualibi

Aqualibi位于布鲁塞尔之外约半小时的车程,是一个水上乐园,为整个家庭提供乐趣。沿着幻灯片和管道滑入一个愉快的时光。他们为每个人提供了一些东西,包括一个没有孩子的积水的飞溅区,为你的小组中的寻求刺激者提供高高的滑梯。酒店内的餐厅提供炸薯条,汉堡包等食物。

Wavre, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 14419-best-water-attractions-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4419

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Water Attractions in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4419


Ixelles Ponds

Located in the area of Ixelles, the Ixelles Ponds are a set of two ponds that make for a popular gathering place for locals. The water here is not safe for contact and so visitors are not allowed enter the pond. One can walk along the shore and enjoy the peace or enjoy the picturesque Art Nouveau houses nearby. Sit down on a bench and out look out onto the water to admire the waterfowl or enjoy a picturesque walk around the ponds.

Ixelles, Belgium
Add to Collection
Brussels by Water

Like most important European cities, Brussels developed by the water. Until the mid-19th Century, the river Senne crossed the entire city and up until the early 20th Century there was even a harbor in the city's center. Now, only the port and the canal Brussels-Charleroi remain. Brussels by Water wishes to revive the importance of water for this city. It organizes guided cruises on the city's watercourses and also offers long boating excursions departing from Brussels. See a different side of Brussels!

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Woluwe Park

Spanning a sizable area in the valley of Woluwe, the emerald expanses of the Woluwe Park offer a wealth of natural beauty. The velveteen green spaces of the park have stood the test of time since they first arose at the behest of King Leopold II. During the Universal Exposition of 1897, the king wished to build a massive park that would draw the eye of the bourgeois, at the same time linking the Cinquantenaire and the domain of Tervuren with one another. The park evokes instant awe and wonder, with its quiet leafy alcoves, sparkling ponds, and nearly 300 billowing trees that feature across its broad expanse. It is also home to ducks, swans, gulls, and Egyptian geese, who are seen frolicking merrily along the park's tranquil ponds.

Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Belgium
Add to Collection
Nemo33

Nemo33 is a pure haven for the avid diver since it is the deepest diving pool in the world! John Beernaerts established Nemo33 in 2004 since he wanted to create an environment where divers could enjoy the experience of diving in the deep blue sea, in spite of it being in a pool. If you are a newbie and wish to learn this sport or are an expert who would like to hone your skills, classes for varied skill levels are conducted here. Enroll for any of their courses, and soon you will be swimming and diving like the animated fish Nemo!

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Aqualibi

Located about a half hour's drive outside of Brussels, Aqualibi is a water park offering a fun time for the entire family. Make your way down slides and tubes and make a real splash. They have something for everyone, including a splash zone with no standing water for kids, and tall slides for the thrill-seekers in your group. An onsite restaurant offers fries, burgers, and more for when you've worked up an appetite.

Wavre, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 61 14419-best-water-attractions-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
4419