全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Brussels

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
4420


Cantillon啤酒厂

这家酿酒厂是Lambic,Faro,Kriek和Gueuze啤酒的所在地。自从1900年Cantillon成立以来,酿造过程一直保持不变,同样,啤酒厂也保持了原有的魅力和装饰。您可以体验到啤酒酿造过程的所有阶段,从原料的香味到啤酒的装瓶以及最终的品尝。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
Brasserie de la Senne

Brasserie de la Senne的两位创始人和老板于2002年相遇,经过相当长的一段时间之后,Brasserie de la Senne啤酒厂在2010年之前开始运转。从那时起,这家小型啤酒厂一直生产传统未过滤和未经高温消毒的比利时啤酒。尝试酿造比如Stouterik比利时粗壮,Zinnebir金色金发或Brusselier,以及其他合作啤酒,实验啤酒等等。啤酒厂参观15人或15人以上的团体可以预约,并在周内开放的温室。

布鲁塞尔, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
恩恩啤酒厂

恩恩啤酒厂以制造美味的传统比利时啤酒而闻名。他们制作不同类型的啤酒,其中包括使用发酵水果的兰姆酒,以帮助对抗典型的兰色苦味。啤酒厂使用现代设备来创造他们心爱的啤酒。在特定的日子里有啤酒厂的活动和导游。

Lembeek, 比利时
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 14420-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
4420

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Brussels

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
4420


Cantillon Brewery

This family brewery is home to Lambic, Faro, Kriek, and Gueuze beers. Since Cantillon's founding in 1900, the brewing process has remained the same; the brewery, similarly, has maintained its original charm and decoration as well. You can experience all the stages of the beer creation process from smelling the original aromas of the ingredients to the bottling of the beers and the eventual tasting.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Brasserie de la Senne

The two founders and owners of Brasserie de la Senne met in 2002, and after moving around quite a bit, the Brasserie de la Senne brewery was up an running by 2010. Since then, this small brewery has been producing traditionally unfiltered and unpasteurized Belgian beers. Try out brews like their Stouterik Belgian stout, Zinnebir golden blonde or the Brusselier, among other collaboration beers, experimental beers and more. Brewery tours are available for groups of 15 or more by appointment, and the taphouse is open during the week.

Brussels, Belgium
Add to Collection
Boon Brewery

Boon Brewery is known for creating delicious traditional Belgium beer. They craft different types of beers, including lambic where they use fermented fruits to help counter the typical lambic bitterness. The brewery uses modern equipment to create their beloved brews. On select days there are events and guided tours of the brewery.

Lembeek, Belgium
Add to Collection
0 31 14420-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-brussels
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
4420